Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2664 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2664)
Sort by:
Kam C. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Air-con cannot be lower, get me fall sick

central area, but air quality very bad
3.7
this hotel is very central aera, good for shopping, but too central till the air quality is very very bad. the room is smaller than what i can imagine. i was sick for the two days that i stay in this hotel because the air-conditional cannot be adjust to lower than low fan. the fan speed was too strong and i was getting a cool after the first night. the air- quality in the room was also not good cause the hotel is in the middle of the city central.
Joseph B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location
8.3
the hotel was lovely and the staff was pleasent. the rooms were spacious enough for the solo traveler. internet was not free and the pool was closed during my stay. i do like the location of the hotel where as it is in the heart of causeway bay. i would recommend staying here is the rooftop pool was open. i hear the view is spectacular.
Shopping Tip: causeway bay is an upper level part of hong kong, meaning the prices of the merchandise are a bit high. there is everything a person could probably want in this part of hong kong but i would look to kowloon for better prices for most things.
Paula S. Solo travelers Portugal, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Great location
8
Very nice hotel, good service, great location. Near shopping mall, center HK, lovely staff.
Melencio T. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2012
Nice Hotel

near the shopping center
8.7
I have a pleasant stay at regal hongkong hotel. It was so accessible for me to shop and eat within the vicinity. The hotel is nice, clean and elegant. I love their room with a european touch. I really got to relax and a real comfort from my room, swam at the rooftop pool and ate delicious food at their restaurant. I have a chance to worked out at their gym. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. A wonderful experience during my stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shopping malls are all within the vicinity.
Brian C. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2012
Good location, great service

Very near to restaurants, MTR, shopping. Staff very professional and accomodating
8
The rooms, although a bit on the smallish side, were appointed quite elegantly so you felt that you were staying in a much more expensive hotel than you paid for. Great service from the staff.
Restaurant Tip: The famous Din Tai Fung is located in the same building.
Qodim W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 23, 2012
Good location, comfort room, good service

recommend this hotel
8.3
the room is really comfortable, really specious, especially if you compare with other hotel in hongkong. the location is really great, close to shopping area and there is wellcome supermarket within 5 minutes walk, mc donalds only 3 minutes walk from the hotel. If you wanna take a Ding ding tram, the tram stop just across the street. Ding ding tram is the cheapest transportation in Hong Kong, with $2 you could explore Hong Kong
Shopping Tip: the ladies market at mongkok close at 11 PM
Vincentius I. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2012
Total pleasure

Best location for anything with style
8
I get great room with completely facilities and very nice room, like honeymoon room. Near MRT and bus transportation for go to market, mall and airport. Only HKD 40 direccly by bus to airport with almost 1 hour. Very good view from pool at the roof hotel in 35 floor.
Chiyapa T. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2012
Great location

Near the shop,tram.
7.7
This hotel is the best for shopping 100 of shop near by. We will go back there agiane
Gek I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Great Location Lousy Service

Big Room, good location
5.3
The room is big however, some of the items in the room are old. For example, the leather on the chair is peeling and the bedsheet has a hole on it. There is only free wifi for 15 minutes per dayat the lobby area which is usually not sufficient to check and reply email. It is also very difficult to connect. The wifi charges in the room is exorbitant.We booked for 6 days and they are not willing to give us free wifi. Staffs were busy talking instead of opening the door and helping people. Staffs not very friendly and useful. The business meeting room is really smart and the air conditioner is not cold enough.
Frank W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Great location

Location
7
location is really convenience. hotel is nice. room is small as in most of hk hotel room. getting a taxi is quite difficult since very few come by. i enjoyed my stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01