or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Peter L. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
good location but a bit old

good location
7.7
good location but hotel getting a bit old, rooms are comfortable
Linda H. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Great Location

Location. Location
7.3
Nice Room. Fortunately we get a high floor room overlooking some park. So nice view. Location is great. Room is slightly old but clean.
Adam C. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Beautiful Hotel Set Centrally in the City

Good location, nice view of the city, COMFY BEDS!!
8
Stay at the hotel was excellent, they even helped my catatonic girlfriend to the room in a wheelchair!
John X. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Not a 5-star hotel

Location
5.3
How did this hotel become a "5-star" hotel? Small room, old furnitures, no shower gel in the bathroom, and only 1 electrical outlet! This is a 3-star and the price was cheap for a reason. I regretted my decision to stay here and do not plan to return.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good restaurant (DingTaiFeng) near by.
Marco F. Families with young children Switzerland, October 5, 2012
Good hotel in good location

Nice ambience and good staff
9
I stayed only for one night with my family and I have no complaints at all. Everything was nice and clean and the staff did a great job.
Anjaiah T. Couples India, October 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Unfriendly Staff
6.7
The hotel is very good, centrally located, well furnished.. The staff were rude and very unfriendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearest Metro Station is like 5mins Walk.
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Old Dame in a Great Location

Location
7.3
Helpful staff. Whole hotel needs a renovation - place is looking old and a little sad. Comfortable room.
Hin W. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
Luxury hotel but too old

Big bath tub in guestroom
5.3
went for a long weekend break, style of the hotel is too old for us, but the condition is still kept well though. even the standard room we stayed is equipped with a huge bathtub which is very nice, and rarely found in other new hotels now. service was so so, front desk acknowledged the need for a double room but turned out it was a twin bed when i got up to the room, operator transfered my call to front desk but was not picked up as they were too busy. when telling them the issue they suggested moving the two beds together and said all rooms were like that. i didn't accept that so they took another 20 minutes to call back and found another room with a real double bed for me, took another 15 minutes to give me the new keycard for the other room.
Wong H. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2012
地段優越

地段優越
10
地段優越,交通非常便利,酒店設施比較陳舊,衛生間小,舒适度一般,整体环境一般,比较适合商务出差居住,不適合蜜月度假。優點是樓層高,比較安靜。
Chris G. Couples Canada, October 1, 2012
nice decoration, good location
9
cheap upgrades available... paid only about US for bigger room, 2 buffet lunches, 2 high teas, and 2 evening drinks. I'd recommend the upgrade if you're planning to lazily hang around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01