or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Italian Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2614 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2614)
Sort by:
Nga P. Couples China, October 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

View
6.7
The room is clean and very relaxing . Great location ,but The reciption service are terrible , they dont have smile and not polite. Please improve it .
Restaurant Tip: Very good
Yim H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2012
Great location but quite old

Very convenient
5.7
It is a great place very close to causeway bay, but room is quite small and old in fashion. Don't like all mirrors in the room and it is too close to other residential buildings, no view. The bakery in hotel is very expensive. The restaurant is a famous one.
Gilbert S. Groups Philippines, October 9, 2012
Nice spacious rooms

Rooms
7.7
Our stay was well accommodated we love the location of the hotel. We love the service we recieved as well all in all we will be back definitely
Eddie M. Couples Ireland, October 9, 2012
very nice location

rooms
9
Very central hotel close to shopping,time sq and local market traders.Good selection of restraunts within walking distance.Nice swimming pool and great views of Hong Kong.I would recommend this Hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit the famous Jumbo restraunt
Peter L. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2012
good location but a bit old

good location
7.7
good location but hotel getting a bit old, rooms are comfortable
Linda H. Groups Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Great Location

Location. Location
7.3
Nice Room. Fortunately we get a high floor room overlooking some park. So nice view. Location is great. Room is slightly old but clean.
Adam C. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
Beautiful Hotel Set Centrally in the City

Good location, nice view of the city, COMFY BEDS!!
8
Stay at the hotel was excellent, they even helped my catatonic girlfriend to the room in a wheelchair!
John X. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Not a 5-star hotel

Location
5.3
How did this hotel become a "5-star" hotel? Small room, old furnitures, no shower gel in the bathroom, and only 1 electrical outlet! This is a 3-star and the price was cheap for a reason. I regretted my decision to stay here and do not plan to return.
Restaurant Tip: There is a good restaurant (DingTaiFeng) near by.
Marco F. Families with young children Switzerland, October 5, 2012
Good hotel in good location

Nice ambience and good staff
9
I stayed only for one night with my family and I have no complaints at all. Everything was nice and clean and the staff did a great job.
Anjaiah T. Couples India, October 2, 2012
Nice Hotel

Unfriendly Staff
6.7
The hotel is very good, centrally located, well furnished.. The staff were rude and very unfriendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearest Metro Station is like 5mins Walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Italian RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05