Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3170 reviews

1927 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3170)
Sort by:
Lai F. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2013
Luxurious design

Luxurious lobby, cosy and spacious room, nice staff
7
This is my first time staying at Regal Causeway Bay. I was kinda fabbergasted the moment I entered the lobby.
Report this review
Jerick C. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2013
Comfortable

Accessible to restaurants and shopping centers.
9.3
Report this review
Sukri S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 23, 2013
Near shopping center.

Friendly staff, near shopping center, near mtr
8.7
Report this review
Riza Z. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Good location

Good locAtion & close to shopping area
7.7
Report this review
Kenneth Y. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2013
this is a very good hotel.

Hotel is near the shopping area, near fine restaurants, clean and nice hotel room.
9.7
our stay in Regal Hong Kong Hotel is very fine, with good hotel staffs, clean and nice hotel rooms, center of causewaybay shopping mall and restaurants.
Report this review
Po N. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, easy access
5.7
Report this review
Addy C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Great hotel in central location.

Good location, near MTR and clean room.
8
Report this review
Judy E. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2013
Got Upgraded to Higher Floor, Good Room

Spacious, Clean, Centrally located
8.3
Report this review
Kin P. Couples Canada, May 14, 2013
Very nice hotel. I will come again.

Internet, nice room. good location.
9.3
This is second time I stay at the Regal Hong Kong. I am satisfied with stay and will come again in the next travel to Hong Kong
Report this review
Chimy N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2013
good

good location
8
very good, friendly staff very helpful, i reserve the a room , when i check in , i need to have a twin, they only have single bed room left...they staff was very helpful to solve out the problem
Report this review
Previous page 751 - 760 of 1927 reviews Next page
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting & Event IRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting & Event IIRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Topform GymnasiumRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05