Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3210 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Mini O. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Fun
Clean Lux Big
It was fun. because the food is awsome a lot of sale in the hongkong. the room there is big clean the hotel l\is lux i like that
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Maybeline T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
so far most affordable big room in hkg
size, location, internet access
For a frequent hong kong traveller like me, we all know that hotels in hongkong are small and expensive. This time however, I managed to find this hotel one week before my trip and the price was very good. Located within minutes from metro station, its easy to find, and near shopping area. Many dining options available within that area. Road name was easy to remember, taking a cab was never a problem. I checked in at 1am, so it was very nice of them to compromise with my late check out request. Deco might not be modern, but it is very practical, and also not squeezy at all. Taking the free shuttle to hong kong station where we can check in luggage and fly was never more convenient.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

ann O. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Hotel was clean, but i felt comfort was not high
clean. location. friendly
slow check in. Staff not very fluent in english. There were not enough towels supplied, or toiletries. Bed was quite hard and not comfortable. air conditioning was very noisy.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

mana T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
the quaity is not worth the 5-star
5-star hotel at the quality of 4
uncomfortable bed, drain in shower room doesn't drain well. the quaity is not worth the 5-star.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Herman H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Clean room, small room, good feeling for stay
Friendly staff, clean, and small room
So nice, and I think is okey, but small room, very nice staff, close to MRT
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Herman H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good and Nice for shopping around that hotel
Good, clean, and small room
Small room, relatively clean, good staff and I feel a good for stay there
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Jonnalyn D. from Portugal
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
comfortable stay
friendly and courteous staff, clean room
We had a very pleasant stay. My two year old son enjoyed playing around the room. Public transportation are very accessible. Dining areas and malls are within walking distance.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

hary U. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
exclusive hotel in strategic location
fast internet, strategic location and good food
exclusive hotel at business center location. Near to shopping arcade mall. Available free shuttle bus to disneyland hongkong.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Suet L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Centrally located 5-star hotel!
Centrally located & close to shopping centres, large and comfortable room
Upgraded to club floor and enjoyed club lounge! Nice and clean room. Close to major shopping centres. Very good value-for-money. Highly recommended!
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Queenie C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
quite good
clean, service and good location
clean and big bed, good lobby, no need to wait too long for checkin, the bath room quite good and clean, location is convience to take transportation
Reviewed July 17, 2013