Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3211 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3211 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Derry S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great hotel with luxurious design.
Great design, good location, many shopping arcades
The room is very nice looking. Hotel location is very good, very close to shopping arcades. Just a short walk to metro station. Many cheap but good food.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Ma S. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
it was comfortale
good location, good room size , helpful staff
Agoda advertised as free wifi. when we got there no free wifi in the room, only in the lobby. Usage is only 15 mins for every 12 hours and very slow.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Shiu C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent hotel
Comfortable room
Being upgrade to executive suite, excellent room and good seaview. Enjoyable stay
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Hendra G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
This a nice business hotel
Location, clean and quite
The front line queue is very slow even for checkout you have to wait very long and the breakfast is standard for a five star hotel
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Hendra G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice hotel
Room is quite and the pool is nice
The bed is too small for the five star hotel but the pool. Is nice and bathroom is good too
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Thomas A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Central location, good sized rooms, limited extras
Central location 5 mins walk from MTR, good sized room,
Decent mid-range hotel right in the middle of causeway bay. Good sized rooms (for Hong Kong). No free wifi (have to pay extra) and I had to ask for an iron and ironing board be brought up. Dry cleaning service very expensive.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Emilia S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
poor service
nearby casueway bay
First day we come the staff in the receptionist showed black face and we had very bad argument regarding breakfast and internet because i booked this hotel they offering special offer fir breakfasr and free WIFI and they die die dont want to give us WIFI and breakfast and internet everyday only allowed for 15min in the lobby and the duty manager really cant help anything, very dissapointed, never stay this hotel anymore
Reviewed July 10, 2013

wei L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
excellent as usual
great location, reasonable price and ccozy rooms
This is my third time at the Regal hotel. Great location with resaonable pricing, thats if you book earlier. Hotel rooms were clean and staffs were friendly. They try their best to meet customer requests, in our case it was early check in and late check out. Overall a decent hotel that I would definitely return again.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Bruce B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent Facilities and Location
Comfortable room, Location and great breakfast
This was my forth stay at the regal and can fully recommend the hotel
Reviewed July 10, 2013

ANDY K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
great hotel location
clean hotel , friendly staff and quick reservation counter
nice clean , standard room .. worth with the price , they have friendly staff ... nearly to shopping area and many restaurant near .
Reviewed July 09, 2013