Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3030 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3030)
Sort by:
Mattia M. Solo travelers Italy, February 13, 2013
Caring staff for five star experience

Five star rooms, attentive and caring staff
9.3
I chose the hotel because the good reviews on tripadvisor (so many hotels in Hoi An!) and the good price. I was not disappointed. The hotel boasts five star rooms, with comfy king size bed and spacious bathroom. Definetely good value. Breakfast was ok, the location is just minutes away from the Japanese Bridge and all the action, but what really impressed was the positive attitude of the staff. When I checked out, they asked me where I was going and when they learnt that I was heading to a nearby resort, they offered to take me there and carry my lugguage. I politely refused because I knew my way around, but this is really positive attitude. I will definetely go back next time I choose to stay in Hoi An.
Restaurant Tip: For a good meal, look for the nearby restaurant CA VA.
Report this review
Inge S. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2013
good location

good location for stay
8
i enjoyed staying here and hope to come back here soon. i chose this place for the location. it is walking distance to a lot of places like restaurants and shops.
Report this review
Johann A. Groups Indonesia, February 12, 2013
Great hotel

Hotel's clean, spacious room, clean bathroom, great breakfast, within walking distance to MTR station.
9
Report this review
Kwan L. Couples February 11, 2013
great location, spacious room

location is perfect for leisure traveler
8
room is newly renovated and spacious. access to major shopping areas with 10 minutes walk. hotel didn't acknowledge my request stated at agoda upon booking. it was not available upon check-in.
Report this review
Ching M. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2013
really nice

big, clean and comfortable
8.7
it is really a good hotel i have ever met, nice service, clean and comfortable room. i will come back again;
Report this review
Shenghui F. Families with young children Taiwan, February 8, 2013
吃,

Convenient, trams and buses out there , near the snack department stores and shopping centers
6.3
Report this review
Chak K. Couples Hong Kong, February 5, 2013
this is excellent

closer to transportation , shoppings mall
8
The hotel is located in city centre . it is very convenient for tourits to go shopping malls and dentinsation. Rooms are very clean.
Report this review
Khaw L. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Good location and nice room

Near MTR . Good eating places around and in hotel. Serves delicious English afternoon tea.
8
Great location with easy access to MTR. Good food near and around hotel. Hotel also has good restaurants. Serves delicious English afternoon tea.
Restaurant Tip: Try the English afternoon tea. Value for money.
Report this review
Ana T. Business travelers Philippines, February 5, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staffs are hospitable.
7.7
my stay is quite comfortable as i had experienced a few years back with my family.
Report this review
Brian K. Couples Canada, February 3, 2013
Great location in Hong Kong

Staff attitude is excellent and always willing to help at any moment.
7.3
Regal Hong Kong hotel in Causeway Bay: Excellent location but no offer of free internet. Canadian hotels always offer free internet - need I say more ? Their shower leaked at the bottom - something that is easily fixed. I suppose in Hong Kong the hotels have to charge for everything because that is the Hong Kong way, but charging me for a tiny bottle of mouth wash ? Really ? The staff were awesome and no extra fake fees assessed after the fact. All's well that ends well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01