or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2789 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2789)
Sort by:
Evelyn C. Families with older children Philippines, November 4, 2012
nice hotel ,and convenience

room, and location
8.3
This is our second time to stay here in Regal Hongkong Hotel. I liked it due to its location,walking distance to shopping stores and restaurants .Rooms are clean and not small. staff are accomodating. we were so lucky that when we checked with agoda, there is 1 auperior room left and at very good price..
Miske H. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

close to the shopping area
6.3
overall i am satisfied with the hotel however i think they need to improve the service and hospitality especially on the front desk. i found it the concierge is more helpful than the fd people.
Teerasak L. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2012
Great Location, Great Stay.

Located in the Center of Hong Kong, causeway bay.
8.3
We have stayed in the executive room Baron Suite. It's such a great room with spacious compared to other hotel in Hong Kong. The location is also great for the traveller who which to go for a sight seeing and shopping as it is in causeway bay. However, shopping around there is kindly expensive, you will need such a big wallet to spend all your wishes. The traffic is really bad compared to Kaowloon. If I have to recommend, I would likely say that you should stay at Kaowloon site better than at Hong Kong site.
Shopping Tip: Near Sogo, you will enjoy a great shopping there.
Tiffany L. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
great location , great service

location
9.3
regal is in the heart of causeway bay, walking distance to sogo, time square shopping center. the best shao long pao restaurant is at the ground floor, Din Tai Fong.
Restaurant Tip: must try beef brisket noodle and shao long pao ar Din Tai Fong
Melisa L. Groups Philippines, November 3, 2012
Reliable Hotel Option

location
7.3
regal causeway bay hotel has always been our default hong kong hotel of choice. price is reasonable with shops just a few minutes walk. sogo and the causeway bay mtr station are just 5 minute walks. not as fancy as other hotel options, but good if you're in hong kong primarily to shop and eat. also convenient when taking the a11 bus from the airport as it drops you off directly in front of the hotel. make sure to get down at sugar st. stop.
Restaurant Tip: For those who like Din Tai Fung, it's just next door.
Nikolaya K. Solo travelers Bulgaria, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

Clean, classy, convenient
9.3
i had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. very impressive building, beautiful lobby, quite and lovely roof top pool, italian restaurant with delicious meals and romantic atmosphere, cozy bakery in the lobby, breakfast and distinct dinner buffets. excellent service over all. the hotel is located very close to the hong kong world trade center and the local time square, easy access to public transportation and shopping malls. i am glad that i had a chance to stay at regal hong kong hotel and i would do it again in the future!
Travel tip: Good location! In the heart of Hong Kong!
Christine T. Groups United States of America, November 1, 2012
Oldish Hotel but in a Good Location

Good Locatio, part of the airport express bus route
6
good hotel location, however room is old and tired. we did not like the fact that the tv was on one side, so when the middle bed is occupied, you cannot see the tv. book direct with the hotel and get free wifi access and airport shuttle.
Allan B. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Good hotel in a good location

Upgraded room was a bonus. Great views and quiet , very obliging staff.
8.3
Our original booking was upgraded for an additional $75 Au per night,Included few extras such as executive breakfast, which was adequate but not great,Airport transport which we only used for the return trip,and a other minor services. However the room was one of the most luxurious we stayed in on our trip. A regal style hotel but well maintained for its vintage.Good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check floor level before confirming, Above level 31are the luxury rooms.
Greg B. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Great location, overall great quality hotel

Great Service, Good Size rooms (for HK),Great location, Very Clean
9.7
This is a great business class hotel. The rooms are quiet, location is great, room service food is excellent. Bed was comfortable, all in all a great hotel for business stays in HK
Jeromih N. Business travelers Philippines, October 30, 2012
expensive

nice room
7.7
It is near malls and other major establishment. Room is spacious, clean but no free internet. i have to go down to the lobby for the free internet. and it automatically disconnect after 30 mins. and will only be able to log in again after 24 hours. The lobby is quite small, i was not expecting the reception to take so long before can accommodate. Breakfast is so so....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01