Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Michael P.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2016
Location is good
Location
This is a very popular hotel with Chinese guests. It is in a good location but they are pushing the prices up but not the facilities or atmosphere so I think it is now over-priced for what it is

arlene M.
Philippines
January 04, 2016
new year vacation
location, location, location
I am very disappointed, not satisfied

TING D.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
Comfy stay
Clean, convenience and comfortable
Accessible to Times Square and most shopping areas with eateries around - provides leisure and pleasure for holiday makers.

Diana W.
Indonesia
January 03, 2016
The location is perfect, near restaurants and shop
Good location, good price and good service
It was nice hotel with perfect surrounding

Glenn Y.
Philippines
January 01, 2016
Great Location, Lack of Amenities for a Five Star
Location, Ambiance, Convenience
Hotel is great for its location, however for a five star rating, there are no real bars,room service menu is very limited, there is no shaving hit, no bathrobes, no shoe polish (things needed for 5 star), the kettle had old water in it, the mini bar was not replanished.

Diana W.
Indonesia
January 01, 2016
5 star hotel with 4 star rooms facilities
Location, clean & good food

Kris S.
Philippines
December 31, 2015
Regal Hotel
Located at City Center
Not child-friendly, staffs are not helpful and accommodating, rooms are not clean- sticky carpet and rusty bathroom sinks and showers, breakfast buffet is really bad- croissants seem to be leftover from yesterday's. when i ran out of hk dollar & need to change

ELVIRA V.
Philippines
December 31, 2015
December Holidays at Regal
Location; value for money; good breakfast at Exec Club
This is my 3rd year to stay in Regal. 2012-Tegsl HK; 2013/2014-Regal Kowlpon. This.year, we tried the Executive Club in Regal HK....it was ok, but less than what i expected given the upgraded amenities & services on their website. Nevertheless, I will probably always stay in Regal whenever i visit HK.

Chow H.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2015
Good location
Shopping eating side seeing
Good location, Shopping eating side seeing

Chow H.
Hong Kong
December 31, 2015
Good location
Shopping eating side seeing
Good location, Shopping eating side seeing