Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3173 reviews

1932 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3173)
Sort by:
M S. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2015
Good location

Location, Staff, Clean
8.3
The location is good. The staff is friendly and professional. The room is clean. Will stay at this hotel again.
Phunyawee R. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2015
Under my expectation for 5 star

The location is good for dining. Din Tai fong is just a few steps away together with Fu Sing Restaurant. MTR Causeway bay is a short walk away.
5.7
1. We were confused with Regal Airport Hotel with Regal Hong Kong Hotel - be careful of this. The officer in Regal Airport Hotel informed us that the booking has not included with the free shuttle to the hotel and they asked us if we needed a taxi - which costed us over 400HKD, they should have warned us. 2. The towels were blood stained and torn. There is a policy that they will change the towels on the 3rd day unless being informed. 3. I forgot to print the confirmation paper for the fair, the business center charged me 10HKD for one page printed. 4. The Internet only provide for 2 devices. 5. Considering going to the expo, the location is not that good. There's a free ticket given at Central station, no shuttles provided directly to the expo. 6. The Free shuttle to Central station comes every 20 mins but not at exact schedule and had to stop at about 3-4 hotels ahead and have limited rooms for lugguages. 7. Shampoo&conditioner is called in another name... The bristles of the toothbrush was quite hard and no body lotion provided. 8.The toilet in the hotel is on 2nd floor and has to walk through the restaurant which is kinda awkward.
Gavin F. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, staff & location
8.7
Enjoyable stay. Rooms are slightly outdated, but no major problems. The pool on the roof is a bonus. Great location to explore HK
M S. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2015
Great Location

Location, staff, clean
8
It is a good experience to come back staying at Regal Hongkong Hotel. The hotel is located near the MTR and the staff is really helpful.
Suwachree T. Business travelers Thailand, October 12, 2015
Good hotel in good location

Good location, nice room and nice staff
6.7
We have to bring our luggages ourselves, not evnough staff, took us more than 20 minutes for check in. The room and lobby is a bit small.
Cindy C. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 11, 2015
A old hotel with standard rooms

good location, standard room, fair service
7.7
The hotel lobby is nice, the room are just at normal standard , service is not to a 5 stars hotel
Thomaz A. Business travelers Brazil, October 9, 2015
Good option in Causeway Bay

Location, cost benefit and practical
7
Yeung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 9, 2015
close to shopping center
6
great location and big room. but the deco is old
Leong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2015
It is not a five star hotel, not worth to pay

Look well. It is easy to contro the room facilities.A lot of mirrors
6.3
First, only two quotes to connect wifi with two people used which is out of my expectation. That is five star hotel, I pay higher price...which is very disappointed. And there have outdoor swimming pool but always close. I live in 3night ,and I cannot go there to have a look。 Then bedclothes also not clean as my expect .
Mark C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2015
Classical Hotel

Interesting design and architecture; good bed and room; the hotels classical design features
8.3
Very enjoyable and would return. Very good value for money.
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1932 reviews Next page
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting & Event Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting & Event Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Topform GymnasiumRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04