Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3128 reviews

1894 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3128)
Sort by:
Oliver S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
One Grand Vacation.

Location, Room Size, and Nice Design
8.7
Report this review
Yannie T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
very clean and nice room

good services, clean and good location
7.7
Report this review
Jill S. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Superb Shopping Spree

friendly (and English speaking) staff, clean room, near shopping malls
8.3
All of the receptionist were good in speaking in English therefore, we didn't have any problem on communicating what we want. The location of this hotel is extremely close to different malls, you just have to walk for 3 minutes. We had a problem on our shower drainage but it was addressed very quickly, without any hassle. However, going to Hong Kong challenges me to speak a little in Mandarin because not all people there understand English, especially when you're bargaining in streets. :)
Report this review
Tananya S. Families with young children Thailand, March 28, 2013
great location, fair services

centrally located in the shopping area, near MTR stations, have free airport shuttle service
5.3
breakfast at the club floor is poor, every few selection and use this as one of the selling points. disappointed.
Report this review
Bibiane F. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2013
worth it, relaxing, comforting, convenient

accessible, affordable but of quality comfort
9
Report this review
Christian B. Business travelers Germany, March 28, 2013
Excellent for Business trips

Rooms, location. pool, view, etc.
9.3
Report this review
Eddy A. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Very clean and comfortable room well located

Room size, Room Service & Location
7
Report this review
Francis S. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Excellent

Staff, location to Rugby sevens, quality dining experiences
7.7
Really enjoyed our stay. The only issue we had was that there was an underlying stale smoke smell, even though our room was non-smoking. Could suggest that the curtains and carpets be replaced to get rid of the odour.
Report this review
Harli G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2013
Nice

Strategic location
10
Very nice hotel, easy to go any where and easy to find food around there. Very welcome services the people and good price also
Report this review
Harli G. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2013
Nice

Strategic, nice, comfort
10
Very worth it stay here because the location is strategic go to every where, and the price is also good
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 1894 reviews Next page
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01