or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2580 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2580)
Sort by:
Kian P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great location, big rooms

Big rooms
10
This is a very nice hotel to stay in near the Causeway Bay area. I think Regal Hongkong Causeway Bay is one of the hotels with the biggest room sizes in HongKong. I had no problem fitting 4 persons inside a room. Great location as well, near Victoria park. Overall was a great experience
Kian P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great location, big rooms

Big rooms
10
David L. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
great stay, highly recommend

location, service, friendliness
8.3
Great stay (again), cannot fault the service. fast efficient check in and out. Love the Dumplings!
Mei S. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Value for money

Great location
7.7
Just minutes walk from Causeway Bay MTR, very convenient. Walking distance to Times Sq etc too! Room is average and comfy. Dont expect too mcuh. Only bad point was we asked for non-smoking room but the room smelt of cigeratte smoke.
Kimmy G. Families with young children United States of America, August 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location tops the chart!
3
this is a nice little hotel in a great location. the rooms, even though not too big, have exceptionally high ceilings. we got into a suite which offers the harbor view which was truly magnificent. but, of course, it came with a high price tag. the service on the executive floor was superb. however, the breakfast that came with the rooms on this floor were not too impressive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book this hotel if you do not mind the crowds. The hotel is usually full probably because of its great location.
Michael A. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great Location

great location
6.7
this is an old hotel,but it's not that bad. they manage t keep it clean and this hotel have a great location for shopping
Jamie R. Groups United States of America, August 18, 2012
Neon Colors and Musty Smells.

Location for shopping and eating.
5
I'm not a big person 5'4" and I was elbow room only in the shower. The first impression of the hotel was a neon purple and pink musty smelling carpet in the hallway everyday walking to our rooms. The beds ie. mattresses also seem to be in great need of changing as my sore back every morning would let me know. The hotel only has a good location going for it, so for my next trip back to H.K. I will be looking for another place to stay. Thx. Jamie
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are small and want to shop and eat, then this is the place for you.
David H. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2012
good hotel in hong kong

good location in causeway bay
6.3
as you know service in hong kong would nt get any better since long time ago, good hotel, best location , but service is not good. we hope that the hotel staff can give better service and ppolite staff. overall c, will not stay in this hotel anymore.
Silvia T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
great location

good location
6.3
The location of the hotel was near to Mrt and near to times square and quite a lot of restaurant nearby.The hotel staff was helpful to direct us to places of interest when we enquirer. It is in Center of shopping and eating places. Great place to stay if you want convenience. The Din Tai Fung restaurant next to the hotel is also excellent
David M. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2012
Good hotel for the price - great location

Location, room size for Hong Kong island
7
We stayed for 3 nights. Arriving early morning the staff we able to get a room ready earlier than their check in time even though they were fully booked. Hotel is a little dated in terms of decor but everything worked well and while dated it is not too tired which is the impression that some reviews have given. We had a deluxe room which was a good size for a hotel on Hog Kong island. For the dollars paid it is a good place to stay if shopping is your thing or you want a causeway bay location.
Travel tip: A great location for Causeway Bay shopping will Sogo only 2mins away and Times Square a 5 minute walk. Great places to eat within a 5 mins radius - too many to choose from.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03