My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2409 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Kwan H. Couples Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Grat gotel

Near shoping
8.7
Great location ,after renofation the room look good.
Jimmy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Nice Restaurant and Great location

good food
8
The roof top pool was quiet on both visits and a nice place to escape for an hour over the weekend. Other than breakfast I didn't eat at the hotel but the restaurants seemed permanently busy drawing a lot of local business - so I assume that the food was pretty good. Overall pretty good value especially if you're happy to trade of a larger room for some 'faded elegance'. Would I stay again - yes.
Allan S. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2012
Great Hotel and Location

Location and Friendly Service
8
I gave this hotel a try for a quick one night stay and to meet some friends in Wanchai. My room was newly refurbished and the hotel lobby was quite beautiful. Bed was ok at best but thats what you get in this part of the world. I would recommend this hotel without question.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Wanchai which has the best bars and nightlife in Hong Kong.
Aran L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 22, 2012
good location BUT bad service!!

Good location and huge room ( most of hongkong hotel is really small )
5.3
really near by timesqure !!! very good location but most staffs really bad manner and bad attitude especailly reception!!
Shopping Tip: sogo ( big shopping mall !! cheapper than other mall ) is quiet near by hoel just 10mints!! it's very nice!!
Ying X. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2012
Great stay overall

Convenient location, large room
8.7
Location of the hotel is great, near Sogo and Causeway Bay MTR station (about 200m). Room and bathroom are also very spacious. Downside is that the place is a bit old and feel that the room/bathroom could be cleaner.
Peter F. Couples Australia, May 20, 2012
Great hotel

Nice seaview
8.3
Exclusive check-in on level 30 was very convenient, especially when the lobby was packed with tourist group. Facility was adequate and hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. Great location when walking distance to SOGO within 5 mins.
Jan P. Business travelers Norway, May 19, 2012
Nice location

Location
7.3
Hotel very close to causeway bay subway stop, I would rate it as a 3 maybe 4 star hotel. It needs some refurnishing to get back to 5 star rating. Near 2 nice shopping senters and restaurants. Swimming pool on the roof is especialy nice, view of the city and harbour is magnifisent.
King C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Very convenient hotel

Nice food around the hotel
7.7
We stay in the executive room and it was great. We were unhappy that there put us in the deluxe room for the first night until we complaint the next day. There reimburse us for a free breakfast for 2 next morning. The room is fine considering its age. Very convenient location for food and shopping.
Li Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2012
nice location !!

variety of food choices
6
u can easily access to everywhere, but unfortunately it was not located nearby my office.. took me 15mins by walk...
Lance J. Business travelers New Zealand, May 15, 2012
Very Good Location

Great Breakfast
8.3
very good business hotel, close to mrt station.worth club level for internet and breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06