Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2650 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2650)
Sort by:
Bataa D. Families with young children Mongolia, September 23, 2012
I didnt liked this hotel at all

need renovation and good service for guests
2.3
Bad service, the room which we reserved were smelly dirty. Location was not so good for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: Need renovation!!!
Hoe C. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2012
great hotel

great view , good attitude of everyone ...
9.7
overall is a very good experience ... everything just very good ... nice food in the restaurant juz one thing : ozone was too loud , it was at 118 floor , and i was staying in 113 floor , still got disturbed ..
Koh P. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2012
Near MTR

5min away to causeway bay MTR.
7.7
Beautiful room. Small lobby. At ground level there's a dIn tai fong restaurant worth going.
Elva N. Families with older children Australia, September 19, 2012
Beautiful hotel very nice

I liked the Executive Club
10
We paid a little extra for the executive club, but it was worth it, with full use of a computer on the 31st floor, breakfast, afternoon tea and drinks and nibbles at night and executive rooms which were lovely and fresh fruit daily which I enjoyed, we also had complimentary airport pickup. We stayed 3 nights, and went to the peak by tram which you can catch outside hotel. Trams are easy to catch. Behind the hotel you can catch a bus that goes to the ladies market (repulse bay) it's a long trip so the cheapest way is by bus which is very inexpensive. We had lunch near by. Walk past the restaurants in front of the bay and walk around the corner as their are restaurants which are less expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ask the hotel for a map of Hong Kong Island so you can view the tram line. Also on our return from the Peak visit the park nearby as their is a masive avery which is worth the visit.
Leung P. Couples Canada, September 17, 2012
Great location but is pretty old

clean lobby
7.3
think need to do some renovation of the hotel room.
Andrew C. Business travelers Philippines, September 16, 2012
Nice location

The design of the rooms, accessible
9.7
The hotel is very very close to the shopping center at Causeway Bay. If you are a roman catholic, there is a church in the nearby st. Paul seminary. It has an Italian Restaurant with a magnificent view of the bay but it only serves buffet during lunch time. Not advisable on those who have their diet. The rooms are clean and I like the bathroom. The staffs are approachable and accommodating.
Travel tip: From the airport, ride the express train to hong kong island. Then ride the express shuttle going to regal hotel. I think this is the most convenient way to get to the hotel. Rather than the pricy taxi.
Tang P. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2012
Big room and clean room

Easy accessing to anywhere
8
A night in the hotel at a last minute booking. Big room, clean and decent. Love to stay there again. Recommendable...
Lindsay M. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2012
Good value hotel.

Size of the rooms and the price. Good location.
7
I always find the Regal is a good quality and value for money option for my business trips to Hong Kong. Good location in Causeway, good amenities including a gym and generally quite easy to get a taxi.
Chak K. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2012
close to MTR station and Shopping malls.

close to MRT station and shopping malls
10
i think that it is very convenient for tourists to stay there. The hotel rooms are very comfortable .
Siew K. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Great location with big room

Good location easy access
7.3
good location, room is huge and staff are friendly. Although i read the hotel late and they still concern about my tireness. They provide good services in location that I need to attend for the meeting early in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01