Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3210 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Jerick C.
United States
June 08, 2013
Comfortable
Accessible to restaurants and shopping centers.

Jackie T.
Philippines
June 06, 2013
Will definitely come back
place,Staff,lobby
nice, I'Ve Stayed here a lot of times beforeAnd we never had any problems.

john M.
Ireland
June 05, 2013
expensive for what it is
good location for rugby fans, decent italian resturant
This is way overpriced for what it is. to be honest i have no idea why the ratings are so high for this hotel on agoda. it is a bog standard 2-3 star hotel. the hotel is a chinese franchise catering for chinese tour groups. there is no major problem with it, although the breakfast was terrible and the roms were not clean. this is a good hotel if you are going HK for the rugby 7s as its right beside the staduim and you wont be spending much time at the hotel anyway. Another thing - we got in late (on my own with young children) we had prearranged airport pick up by the hotel and the guy didnt turn up.... not a ig issue as we managed to get a taxi ok...very annoyoing though. sorry regal - i wont be back.

Mariano Q.
Philippines
June 04, 2013
Room with a view
Nice and spacious ! Taxi or shuttle to HK station- the best, rain or shine!
Except for the long wait at check in, the room was really a treat! Been here regularly, tried others, value for money, worth it! Loyal guests like us, can you give us free Internet? Thank you!

Toshihiro N.
Japan
June 01, 2013
convenient location for shopping and restaurant
clean room friendly service
good service attendance at front desk ad room service

MEI S.
Indonesia
May 29, 2013
My stay was not pleasant
Easily located ( two entrance ), near shopping areas, near to MTR
The service was not good. Long queue at the check in, very small rom for a family deluxe. It looks like a superior room with an extra bed. Do not ever take that room. It is not worth it. I stay for a night and move into other hotel which were more worth it even though I book for two night. The service was horrible, After check in (at about 15.00) should wait about 1 hour for the room to be prepared and another hour for the extra bed to come. Very old room, does not smell nice.

SHENGHUI F.
Taiwan
May 29, 2013
吃,
Convenient, trams and buses out there , near the snack department stores and shopping centers

XINYUN Y.
Hong Kong
May 28, 2013
Comfortable stay in the heart of Hong Kong
centrally located, convenient, large and comfortable room
Comparatively large room size in Hong Kong, very centrally located in the heart of Hong Kong - Causeway bay, walking distance to Sogo, Time Square and other typical shopping malls you will basically visit in this city. Numerous food choice close to it.

Lai S.
Hong Kong
May 28, 2013
Luxurious design
Luxurious lobby, cosy and spacious room, nice staff
This is my first time staying at Regal Causeway Bay. I was kinda fabbergasted the moment I entered the lobby.

Addy C.
Malaysia
May 26, 2013
Great hotel in central location.
Good location, near MTR and clean room.