Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2606 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2606)
Sort by:
Sain L. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Great Location reasonable rate

Location
8.7
Good Location, right in Causeway Bay, famous shopping center in Hong Kong Island, ease of transportation, thousands of restaurants and stores, many varieties, Hotel room size and rate is reasonable according to Hong Kong standard. Service is good.
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
Great location, large and elegant room

It is locate in the central of shipping area, only 5 min walk from underground station
7.7
The room is large, compare with other hotels in HK. It is located in a shipping area. The condition of the hotel is not modern and there is NO free WiFi on the room.
Christopher E. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2012
Good Hotel and decent location for MTR

Room was fine, Executive club service was fine, continental breakfast more than adequate
7.7
One downside was that Wi-Fi was not working on arrival, but was soon fixed by one of the managers, so no real dramas. Another downside, was that the minibar was not restocked, and neither were the in-room tea and coffee making facilities.
Suvarubyni K. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2012
Great service at Regal royale

distance to mtr and eateries
7.7
a few changes that make it less attractive than before but overall still a great stay namely because if service staff like Aki and Angela at regal royale. hope the mgmnt doesnt make more changes cos it was great as it is. very close to causeway bay mtr, 5-7 mins walk.
Adam T. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
amazing hotel and location

dedicated executive checkin saved time
8.7
nothing was too much trouble for the excellent staff. we will be back and staying here again. the most awesome restaurant just down stairs at Din Tai Fung.
Shopping Tip: Jade market, Temple St markets, Ladies Market and Stanley Market are a must for the bargain shopper. Also some great bargains to be had at the factory outlets store at Tung Chung.
Harold D. Couples Australia, July 26, 2012
Great location

The hotel offers most things a traveller needs. I will go back if the price remains the same.
7
the hotel is ideally located in cawseway bay. all forms of transport are just outside the door. breakfast is wholesome although it was a bit expensive. there is an excellent coffie shop and a very special dim sum restrauant in the hotel complex. the staff were mostly friendly and helpful.
Travel tip: Don't miss the Dim Sum Restrauant.
Kimmy G. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2012
Great location

Location, location, location!
2.7
It's all about location regarding this hotel. Well, I must add that the room are clean. We are on the Executive Floor. There's a special counter for this floor. Our requests for almost everything are well attended to.
Shopping Tip: It's in the Causeway Bay area. It's extremely great for restaurants and shopping. No doubt about that.
Jimmy L. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2012
Great location but small beds

Location is quite good compare to other hotels around causeway bay with the same price
8
The hotel is quite good, its accessible by free airport shuttle bus if you took the airport express. there are a lot of restaurants nearby. shopping is just around the corner.
Kimmy G. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2012
Great Location!!!

Excellent service on the Executive Floor!
9.3
We book our rooms on the Executive Floor mainly because the Executive Lounge provides breakfast, afternoon tea & pre-dinner cocktails. The breakfast is not exactly first class. The afternoon tea snacks are very simple. The pre-dinner drinks are sodas, beers & couple of wines with one or two appetizers. The foods are not exactly impressive. Yet, the service of the staff is excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My goal for this trip is to visit my families & to shop, of course. This hotel's location is perfect for what I plan to do. My families live in Causeway Bay & Shaukiwan. So, I am pretty close to them now that I stay in the Regal Hong Kong Hotel. And, who would deny that Causeway Bay is the best shopping area in Hong Kong???
Petcharapan S. Families with older children Thailand, July 22, 2012
Good location , very convenient.

Nice & clean plus very good Chinese restaurants .
8.7
My family and friends like this hotel very much,best location on Causeway Bay lots of shopping and places to eat near by, easy acess to MRT within 5 min.. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.Would like to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: good place to stay for those who crazy about shopping,it's near Time's Square,Sogo, Lee Garden and lot's of small shops. They open very late at night we can shop till we drop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01