or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2701 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2701)
Sort by:
Huang C. Families with young children China, August 24, 2012
Excellent location

Excellent location
8
Hotel located in Causeway Bay, near the shopping mall and near to the MTR station. It's easy to go. Although there is no sea view from the hotel room, its not a big problem. Since we booked two rooms, hotel give us two interconnecting rooms, that's great for us.
Nenny S. Groups Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great location but tiny room

strategic location
4.3
Hotel location was excellent as it's very near to shopping centres in causeway bay. However, the room was small though was renovated recently. The double bed was also small in size. There's no wi-fi and the toiletries are minimum. Hotel service was decent, the porters were particularly helpful.
Jenifer P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
Old hotel with great location

just 1 or 2 blocks away from sogo or other major cwb attraction, din tai fung just down stairs in hotel lobby,
8
staffs were not very friendly, however room is spacious for hong kong hotel. complete amenities.. easy access to food and entertainment..a pity that there was no wi-fi in the room.
Tsui Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2012
it's a very modern and created design hotel

modern and created
8
We stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and we enjoyed it very much. It's a very convenient location as there are many big shopping malls nearby and it only takes one minute to walk to a subway station. The hotel is very modern and we like the decoration there. There are two bars in the hotel and the view at the bar on the 31 floor is very beautiful. We had dinner at the yen Chinese restaurant on the 31 floor and the food is very delicious. In general, we like the hotel service and the created design inside so we will stay there again if we have a chance to visit Taibei again in the future.
Mellissa T. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2012
Terrible customer service

nothing
4
for the price i paid, i expected to have free wifi or free internet in their lobby, but what i got was a 2-hour window for free internet in their lobby, there was no chair, no outlet, and the 2-hour was not accumulative, which i found absolutely ridiculous. when i brought that up with their customer service, they didn't even try. very disappointed. on top of that, the hotel is somewhat older, compared to other newer hotels in the area.
Travel tip: i'd say for any future travelers, for the price you're paying, look for a hotel with free in-room wifi.
Eric H. Business travelers Belgium, August 21, 2012
luxury all the way

comfort, good service, great food, central location
9.7
stunning room and top comfort, very special, but you pay for it, however the food is quite affordable, what i did not like is that they charge you extra for internet, not even in the lobby can you log in for free! that is not harmonious with the rest of it.
Kian P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great location, big rooms

Big rooms
10
This is a very nice hotel to stay in near the Causeway Bay area. I think Regal Hongkong Causeway Bay is one of the hotels with the biggest room sizes in HongKong. I had no problem fitting 4 persons inside a room. Great location as well, near Victoria park. Overall was a great experience
Kian P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Great location, big rooms

Big rooms
10
David L. Couples Australia, August 20, 2012
great stay, highly recommend

location, service, friendliness
8.3
Great stay (again), cannot fault the service. fast efficient check in and out. Love the Dumplings!
Mei S. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2012
Value for money

Great location
7.7
Just minutes walk from Causeway Bay MTR, very convenient. Walking distance to Times Sq etc too! Room is average and comfy. Dont expect too mcuh. Only bad point was we asked for non-smoking room but the room smelt of cigeratte smoke.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01