or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2843 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2843)
Sort by:
Ingrid D. Business travelers Belgium, October 21, 2012
Good location, nice rooms

A very good bed
7.3
Everything was ok, only that you have to pay for Wifi in the room
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
nice 5 star hotel

nice location, nice room, nice service
10
a very nice hotel with big, comfortable room located at the heart of causeway bay. definitely the place to stay if you like shopping and nice food.
Kian S. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Value for money

Good location, a lot of hot spots and nice restaurants are around the area
7.7
Glenn A. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2012
Great place to stay

Room top notch
9.3
I booked three room and could not be happier, the rooms were clean and everything expected of a real five star including service.
Nightlife Tip: Good base from hear on Island
Chei W. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel

convenient, cozy room,
8.7
The room is at reasonable size and price especially in Causeway Bay. The location is convenient just a five minutes walk, you can access to the main heart of Causeway Bay. Shops are all around. If planning to stay in the Hong Kong side, this hotel is highly recommended. We definitely will come back to stay in this hotel again.
Alice T. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice place to stay

well located and friendly staff
8
It's all about the location. Few minutes walk from Causeway metro station after changing at Central from Airport train which only takes 25 comfortable minutes.This hotel is within walking distance of Causeway Bay MTR, Jardine's Bazaar, Times Square and lots of malls I stayed for 2days during a business trip. The location was nice,my room had a good view.Beds and pillows are not that comfortable compared to other hotels. But the amenities for a business traveler were rather limited.
Helen W. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2012
lovely hotel

Room is ok
6
The hotel is lovely with a very spacious lounge.room size is ok, but the front desk people is not courteous, i went down to the front desk and checked out, pay internet bills already and I told the front desk personnel To send the bellboy up to bring down our luggages and I will return the key when We bring down the luggages. We did exactly that, so when my companion was just returning the room keys , one of the front desk staff- (not the one whom I processed my checking out )even talked in a very loud voice( actually yelling) at my companion to line up when she Was just returning the room keys. We are hotel guests, where is the politeness they should show their guests? It is really disappointing.
Mila Q. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2012
convenient location but late check-in time

convenient location,
7.7
we arrived almost 3pm, but was informed requested non-smoking room was not yet ready. Asked to wait for 30min, but when we came back 2 hours after, room is still not ready, had to wait for another 30-40 min before room key was given to us.
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, October 18, 2012
Good room but tiny toilet.

well devorated room.
6
Room is well decorated but the chair had funny stains that caused my leg to itch. Bathroom is pathetic, the shower is more like a light sprinkle and the water is either yoo cold or too hot, never just right.
Siu M. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2012
Bad services in this hotel

close to shopping malls: Sogo and Times Square
5.3
Very sad that had a bad experience to stay here. I just stayed one night there on the Executive Floor, but the services was bad, poor handling on our luggage, the check-in services was not good even they provided the private check-in on 31st floor. Supposed to book there so as to get the late check out at 6pm, but they said all room are fully booked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05