or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2581 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2581)
Sort by:
Leonard T. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Good

Good location
8.7
We like so much our stay in Regal Hotel, because the hotel is so nice and good location. Very easiy to go anywhere, easy to find transportation means. Beside that there are so many shops, mall and restaurants. If you feel lazy to go our for meal, in the hotel you have good restaurants.
Chiu P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Convenient location
8.3
The environment and services are reasonable, very convenient location for shopping and eating. Time Square, Sogo and MTR station are all within a few minutes walk. Definitely will consider for next visit.
Anthony C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Good hotel,executive check in great .

Location good in the buzz of everything
8
We upgraded to executive club as value for us was better,breakfast included and personal service exceptional.
Restaurant Tip: The dumpling restaurant downstairs was fascinating, to see the dumplings being made was highlight,the restaurants in hotel seemed very expensive.
Jimmy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2012
small room and poor wifi

nothing
6
The Regal is by far the best value of these five. It has a very nice lobby, the rooms are VERY spacious, and the service is exceptional.
Jimmy L. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Conveniently located for shopping
10
xecutive Club upgrade is worth the expense especially if combined with an Agpda discount. Compare with Agoda price for Executive Club rather than at check-in.
Sukadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice hotel and location
9
regal hongkong hotel is the one of best hotel i've stay.the location of the hotel is strategic,we can find anything we need around the hotel.when i and my family have been stay,they give us very best service.regal hotel also give the best city tour service.for the price,i think it's not too expensive,because they have large room even for superior tipe.
Shopping Tip: For the best shopping at causeway bay.U can find anything u need in that area.
David W. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2012
Great location for being a tourist in Hong Kong

Lovely hotel and rooms
9
We enjoy staying here because it is easy to catch the trolley, a taxi or the subway. Times Square is nearby and there is a multitude of restaurants. The hotel staff is a delight to work with.
Jimmy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Small Room and Poor Wifi
6
Room is clean, service is excellent. I have signed up for the Regal reward program and I checked in via a separate seat down area. The young lady at the reward desk was professional and friendly, I do not remember her name but she's definitely care about what she's doing and it shows.
Sim B. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Excellent service hotel

Had a great stay - prompt and attentive service all the time - everything works
7.7
Check in was a breeze, and service was prompt. Location was good as it was near the MTR, eating and shopping areas. The facilities were well maintanined. There was an issue with the food bill which was quickly resolved by its management. Overall, I had a pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel to business travellers.
Ivan L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Great hotel location and big rooms

Near SOGO department store and lots of other things
8.3
I love it, the room is big and it also has a good view. The hotel service also good, but best of all it also has a good location (near restaurant, department store, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03