or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Restaurant Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2606 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2606)
Sort by:
Sinarwan P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with fantastic location and nice room

Great location, big enough room size, good customer service when we did check in and out
8.3
I and my family like staying very much and really enjoy because the location is very good, there are many restaurants are open 24 hours and close to sogo and time square. The price of the room is acceptable and clean. Nice restaurant is svailable in the same floor of lobby and the taste iis fantastic but unfortunately the peoples are very less english so bit difficult to find the kind of foods. Negative point of regal is lobby too small and we cannot enjoy the lobby and there is no chair for sit and we must sit in the cafe but we have to pay for the drink with the expensive price. Staffs of regal is not friendly and they explained unclear for the tourist area ( perhaps at that time they are very busy because many guests coming ), butvresponse from front desk ( customer service ) is good. Anyway, I really recommend to my friends or family to stay at regal hotel if they visit hongkong and I certainly back again to stay at regal hongkong
Shopping Tip: Sogo and time square is very close and we can walk to enjoy those shoping centre
Ben C. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2012
great location

convenient for restaurant
9.7
The hotel is a little bit old but everything is OK. The location is good for restaurants and shopping.
Restaurant Tip: Many Japanese restaurants around there.
Patrick H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2012
Great Location, Crowded and Over Priced

Location
7.3
The main feature of this hotel is its location. It is walking district to all things in the central area in Hong Kong. having said that, I was fairly disapointed with what the place looked like for the price I paid. The rooms--at least the one I was in--was not very nice and everything in it seemed old.
Restaurant Tip: The Times Square area behind the hotel has several side streets packed with small restaurants and shops. There is also a laundromat across the intersection behind the hotel.
Leonard T. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Good

Good location
8.7
We like so much our stay in Regal Hotel, because the hotel is so nice and good location. Very easiy to go anywhere, easy to find transportation means. Beside that there are so many shops, mall and restaurants. If you feel lazy to go our for meal, in the hotel you have good restaurants.
Chiu P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Convenient location
8.3
The environment and services are reasonable, very convenient location for shopping and eating. Time Square, Sogo and MTR station are all within a few minutes walk. Definitely will consider for next visit.
Anthony C. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Good hotel,executive check in great .

Location good in the buzz of everything
8
We upgraded to executive club as value for us was better,breakfast included and personal service exceptional.
Restaurant Tip: The dumpling restaurant downstairs was fascinating, to see the dumplings being made was highlight,the restaurants in hotel seemed very expensive.
Jimmy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2012
small room and poor wifi

nothing
6
The Regal is by far the best value of these five. It has a very nice lobby, the rooms are VERY spacious, and the service is exceptional.
Jimmy L. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Conveniently located for shopping
10
xecutive Club upgrade is worth the expense especially if combined with an Agpda discount. Compare with Agoda price for Executive Club rather than at check-in.
Sukadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice hotel and location
9
regal hongkong hotel is the one of best hotel i've stay.the location of the hotel is strategic,we can find anything we need around the hotel.when i and my family have been stay,they give us very best service.regal hotel also give the best city tour service.for the price,i think it's not too expensive,because they have large room even for superior tipe.
Shopping Tip: For the best shopping at causeway bay.U can find anything u need in that area.
David W. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2012
Great location for being a tourist in Hong Kong

Lovely hotel and rooms
9
We enjoy staying here because it is easy to catch the trolley, a taxi or the subway. Times Square is nearby and there is a multitude of restaurants. The hotel staff is a delight to work with.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RestaurantRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05