My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2409 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Michael H. Couples New Zealand, March 22, 2012
Great location, nice coffee shop in the lobby

Location
9
Enjoyed the stay, the room were slightly on the small size but it was very clean and the bed was very nice, overall I would stay here again as the staff were very helpful and the location is perfect for eating and shopping.
Sachiyo K. Business travelers Japan, March 21, 2012
Nice hotel with a nice clean room and big bath.

Room was very clean and big.
9.7
i stayed here because other nice hotels near times square was over the travel budget. regal hotel had very clean and big rooms and i really liked my room. gym downstairs could get a bit more improvement as it was just hidden in staff area. it was a bit of walk from times square but was not bad at all. hotel name was well known so it was easy to tell taxi driver too.
Yoshiteru Y. Business travelers Japan, March 21, 2012
Good for short stay

Good location for transportation and shopping
7.7
decoration of lobby floor is ok, however the space around front desk is not large enough. room maintenace needs to be improved as i saw dirty floor and bathroom. large bath tab was good for relax.
Shopping Tip: Local shopping and luaxualy shopping can be done within working distance. Number of shops is smaller than Central area, but less people than Central and easier for me.
Henny M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2012
Nice hotel with room for improvement

Pleasant room, strategic location, helpful and friendly staff
8.7
The check in process took quite some time but afterward the staff upgraded my room to deluxe. The deluxe room came with a king sized bed while I requested for twin beds. Waiting for the housekeeping to re-made the beds took about two hours and 4 phone calls to the front desk. Using wifi was also problematic because the signal in my room was very weak, so I keep getting disconnected. Not exactly what I expect from paying HKD170 for 24hours of wifi connection. The staff informed me that the signal is indeed weak on the 19th and 22nd floor. They finally sort out the problem by installing a router in my room. All in all my stay was quite enjoyable, the room is very nice and clean. Although the bathroom is quite old and not much room to put personal toiletries.
Noel P. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2012
great location

near shopping malls and restaurants
8.3
been staying at Regal for several trips to hongkong. the location is perfect if you have a child that only eats kfc, mcdonalds and the like.
Cai T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2012
Regal HongKong Hotel

location
8
The room is nice, location is convincient for shopping in causewaybay
Thomas W. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2012
Great design and very comfortable!

Bedroom are very well designed to make it like a million dollars permises.
10
Me and my wife with our 10 year old boy accidentally found this lovely hotel when we have our dinner next door. The location is great as I got a business meeting in Wanchai. Both my wife and my son enjoy the pool on the roof top. My wife love the gym very much and will be again during our next visit. The Club floor is very nicely located. We would like to be there when time permits.
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2012
5 star hotel with a hostel price

its a 5 star hotel, enough said
10
its got everything a five star hotel needs: nice and big room, comfortable environment, big bath tub. located in the heart of causeway bay where you can shop and dine. And the price is not expensive at all
Lauren L. Groups Singapore, March 18, 2012
Busy hotel in a good location!

Location
6.3
Situated walking distance away from Causeway Bay, near where the action is. Rooms are pretty spacious, a little jaded, but we're mostly out anyway. Lifts are a little narrow though.
Fengjie C. Solo travelers China, March 12, 2012
Good location

The location is close to MTR, and SOGO department store
8
I took the Airport Bus A11 to hotel, the bus station is just opposite the hotel, location is very good. Just 5 minutes walking to the big shopping area, like SOGO department store, World Trade Center... and it was easy to find a restaurant to delicious food..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: World Trade Center, SOGO department store..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08