My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2409 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Tanya W. Couples Philippines, March 12, 2012
Nice hotel

Location and service
8
Hotel service is good. location is ok. price is better than other hotels of the same star class.
Helena W. Groups Portugal, March 11, 2012
great location

clean n service good
7.3
I had stayed at this hotel for various times, great location, good service, polite staff, convenient for family n couple n friends to all locations, five minutes on foot to MTR. Room is big with big bathroom when compare to other HK hotels. Will recommend this hotel to others. However, as for the price, if can lower a bit that is even better.
Hui K. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Great Location and Great Rooms

Clean and big rooms with fantastic location at Causeway Bay
9
having stayed at numerous hotels in hk before, i must say that i am very happy with the price, location, and great room condition at regal hotel. it's walking distance from shopping at causeway bay and there are lots of eateries located stone's throw away. definitely worth every penny we paid for and will certainly go back to the hotel again when we visit hk.
He C. Families with young children China, March 11, 2012
Good location but noisy

Good location
6
Front desk staff were not very helpful and cold. The room we got first was noisy since it was facing the busy road outside. Then we changed to another room, was a little bit quiet than previous one but facing the hospital ouside. The neon light of the hospital was so bright and we couldn't enjoy the view at all. Everynight we had to close the curtain. The hotel is in a good walking distance to the major shoppings in causeway bay. Also the restaurant down in the lobby was very good and we went there almost everyday while our staying.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant in the lobby level is definitely a good choice.
Yeo B. Families with young children Singapore, March 10, 2012
Nice room but too small

room decor nice
6.7
Nice room but was too small . Nice room but was too small . Nice room but was too small . Nice room but was too small .
Robert E. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
location effective for my needs.

location, breakfast, meeting spaces
8
generally Ok. There were some small details for customer service that differ from Japan and I had to comment to to staff twice. Other than that, the hotel was comfortable and suited my needs very well
Charlotte C. Groups Philippines, March 8, 2012
A nice hotel to stay

Great Location
9
Overall the stay was excellent! The hotel is clean and the staff service were very good! Will definitely stay on my next trip.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, March 6, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
3.7
The room is too small. Rooms, towels are old and not clean. The housekeeping staff was rude. The only thing I like in this hotel is the location.
Teoh L. Couples Malaysia, March 5, 2012
great location

nice renovation
7.3
swiming pool without warm water. Suggest to make an improvement to keep the water warm.
Dylan V. Couples Gibraltar, March 5, 2012
Dirty loo got us a free upgrade

Good location
6
average value for money. first room had a filthy toilet, so we got a free upgrade. hotel staff try and sell you an expensive upgrade the second you arrive... which we didn't take. wifi costs 170hkd to use! rip-off. i wouldn't recommend it unless you get a very cheap last minute deal like we did. even then it wasn't that cheap at about per day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04