Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2664 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2664)
Sort by:
Napha K. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2012
Good location. Not far from MTR station

Good location, near shopping area
8
The location is good. Just a few minutes walk from MTR station. Also convenient to travel from and to the airport by Airport Express as there is a shuttle bus from Hong Kong station to the hotel. The room is nice and clean, not too small.
Wimpy T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
great rooms view, location and customer service

the room have enough lighting, fast check in / check out
8
the breakfast lounge at regal hotel has a care manager. The manager told us what is the food served since we're moslem and very concern of the halal food. Moreover, the manager offer us to make special halal menu for tomorrow breakfast which i never found this service in other hotel in hongkong. fast check in and check out counter also very helpful when we're in a rush
Shopping Tip: causewaybay is a great area for shopping and food. there is a great korean restaurant and accessories store, twist, muji and uniqlo at wtc which is always be a favourite place to dine and shop. it outlet at windsor place, which offer a lot of designer item with price reduction is also very interesting to be visited. there is also jardines bazaar near times square which offer a lot of bargain stuffs and can be the substitute should you dont have a time to go to ladies market at kowloon area
Arsenio C. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2012
Splendid hotel with 5 stars amenities

tourist area and easily accessible
8.3
hotel is within the tourist area ,easily accessible by airport bus ,airport express , mtr , tram and all kinds of transportation. it is walking distance to sogo dept store with all kinds of restaurants nearby. hotel is of 5 stars quality , room is nice and clean , reception is efficient. highly recommended for leisure and business travelers.
Shopping Tip: sogo, windsor plaza is just nearby
Tein Y. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Great location but bath room shower tap no good

location
6.3
location is great room is good, not that small the only bad is the shower tap and water too small the reception staff are stuck up, not friendly.
Steven Y. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2012
Great location, great hotel

Location, staff, room appointment and size
8.7
Regal is a hotel that I come back to time and again. I've tried others around HK and though they may be a bit more luxuriously appointed but the Regal overall is hard to beat. Located 5 minutes from the main shopping centres of SOGO and Times Square, it's very conveniently located. This time, was lucky enough to get a great price for an Executive Club room. Highly recommended. Very spacious, bright, high ceilings. I was in room 3203. Check-in was on floor 31 instead of the ground floor. Additionally, you get free internet, access to a room for coffee and snacks and a few other nice freebies like shoe shine and pressing of 2 articles per stay. I've stayed in the other rooms and thought smaller, they're still good sized rooms. If you book here you won't be disappointed.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you're travelling elsewhere and returning to HK later, the hotel is fine with you leaving some luggage there to retrieve later.
Wimpy T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
great location and ambience

strategic location, the hotel smells very good
8.7
it is located near top shopping centre at causeway bay area (sogo, times square) and the hotel has a very comforting smell, only walking distance to causewaybay mtr station
Wimpy T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
great location and ambience

strategic location at the centre of causeway bay area
8.7
the hotel located at the central of causeway bay area which is very near to top shopping centre such as sogo and times square the ambiance of the hotel also great and it is very near to causewaybay mtr station
Steven Y. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2012
Favourite HK hotel

Convenient location, good customer service, clean hotel
8
i look through agoda every time i travel to hk to see if there are any good deals at nice hotels but i keep coming back to regal. it's like a home away from home :) great location just a block or so away from the main shopping centres in causeway bay. about 5 to 10 minutes to walk to the mtr station depending on the human traffic and the speed with which you walk. it's not the most luxurious in hk but it's still up there for amenities and fit out. if you can get a good price on the executive club room, definitely give it a try.
Shopping Tip: Times Square and SOGO are very close. A block or two up the street.
Sinarwan P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Lovely hotel with fantastic location and nice room

Great location, big enough room size, good customer service when we did check in and out
8.3
I and my family like staying very much and really enjoy because the location is very good, there are many restaurants are open 24 hours and close to sogo and time square. The price of the room is acceptable and clean. Nice restaurant is svailable in the same floor of lobby and the taste iis fantastic but unfortunately the peoples are very less english so bit difficult to find the kind of foods. Negative point of regal is lobby too small and we cannot enjoy the lobby and there is no chair for sit and we must sit in the cafe but we have to pay for the drink with the expensive price. Staffs of regal is not friendly and they explained unclear for the tourist area ( perhaps at that time they are very busy because many guests coming ), butvresponse from front desk ( customer service ) is good. Anyway, I really recommend to my friends or family to stay at regal hotel if they visit hongkong and I certainly back again to stay at regal hongkong
Shopping Tip: Sogo and time square is very close and we can walk to enjoy those shoping centre
Ben C. Business travelers United States of America, June 28, 2012
great location

convenient for restaurant
9.7
The hotel is a little bit old but everything is OK. The location is good for restaurants and shopping.
Restaurant Tip: Many Japanese restaurants around there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02