Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2647 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2647)
Sort by:
Jimmy L. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Conveniently located for shopping
10
xecutive Club upgrade is worth the expense especially if combined with an Agpda discount. Compare with Agoda price for Executive Club rather than at check-in.
Sukadi S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice hotel and location
9
regal hongkong hotel is the one of best hotel i've stay.the location of the hotel is strategic,we can find anything we need around the hotel.when i and my family have been stay,they give us very best service.regal hotel also give the best city tour service.for the price,i think it's not too expensive,because they have large room even for superior tipe.
Shopping Tip: For the best shopping at causeway bay.U can find anything u need in that area.
David W. Families with older children United States of America, June 21, 2012
Great location for being a tourist in Hong Kong

Lovely hotel and rooms
9
We enjoy staying here because it is easy to catch the trolley, a taxi or the subway. Times Square is nearby and there is a multitude of restaurants. The hotel staff is a delight to work with.
Jimmy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Small Room and Poor Wifi
6
Room is clean, service is excellent. I have signed up for the Regal reward program and I checked in via a separate seat down area. The young lady at the reward desk was professional and friendly, I do not remember her name but she's definitely care about what she's doing and it shows.
Sim B. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Excellent service hotel

Had a great stay - prompt and attentive service all the time - everything works
7.7
Check in was a breeze, and service was prompt. Location was good as it was near the MTR, eating and shopping areas. The facilities were well maintanined. There was an issue with the food bill which was quickly resolved by its management. Overall, I had a pleasant stay and would recommend this hotel to business travellers.
Ivan L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Great hotel location and big rooms

Near SOGO department store and lots of other things
8.3
I love it, the room is big and it also has a good view. The hotel service also good, but best of all it also has a good location (near restaurant, department store, etc.
Inez C. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2012
Great location, best for shopping

Friendly front desk service, housekeeping staff very helpful
7.3
Generally met my expectation. Hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Causeway Bay, best spot for shopping. Front of house staff were all very helpful and pleasant. I enjoyed my stay.
Mochammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2012
great hotel and beautiful view

Room very clean
10
full of service, Very clean, service with smile, friendly officer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good hotel in hongkong
Neil M. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2012
Don't do it unless you have to

Location
5
Great location, but everything else about the hotel was sub sub sub standard. A shoe box for a foyer, a match box for a brakfast restaurant and don't dare leave the bathroom door open in the bedroom as you run the risk of setting off the hotel fire alarm system. If you are on business or enjoying a lovely family holiday give this place a wide birth.
Jimmy L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 15, 2012
Harga yg terjangkau dan Lokasi yg hebat

Lokasi Hotel
8
Situated in the heart of Causeway Bay, Hong Kong's vibrant commercial and shopping district, the deluxe five-star Regal Hongkong Hotel is the epitome of luxury and elegance where international business and leisure travellers are pampered with stylish comforts and a wide selection of gourmet choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04