My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2409 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Mark O. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2012
I always stay here when I go to Hong Kong

Location, elegant rooms and friendly staff
9.3
everytime i go to hong kong, regal hotel will be the first hotel that will come to my mind. friendly staff, clean and elegant rooms, makes me feel i'm on a vacation every time i stay here. 5 star hotel ambience. nice location just a few steps away from sogo and times square. will definitely stay here again.
Ip C. Business travelers Macau, February 24, 2012
nice room with high ceiling

excellent business service
8
very good check-in efficiency, room is nice, room is comparatively big in hotels in hk especially the cbd area, executive lounge is nice with view, the italian restaurant in hotel is famous in town, very nice traditional italian food there
Albert N. Solo travelers Turkey, February 24, 2012
ok but not my type. Not really 5 stars

maybe its place
8
I will not stay again . But probably best for this price.
Selvi S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2012
Great location, nice foods surround.. ^ ^

Good service !
7.7
Room is too small and design quite oldie.. i smell something bad odor next to my bed area.. but still i can sleep anyway.. considering of price, location and services, i will suggest for anyone to stay in regal as for sure.
Rosalind T. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2012
Very good location

Executive floor service is excellent
8.7
The hotel is located in Causeway Bay, very central and accessible to restaurants and shops. The Executive floor staff is attentive and provides excellent service.
Restaurant Tip: ding tai fung restaurant that serves great chunese dumplings is located on ground floor of the hotel.
Yang P. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Great location and clean rooms
8.3
hotel's central location is its main attraction. room is clean and comfortable and there are shuttles provided to airport and tung chung, allowing you to visit places of interest in lantau island. staff are helpful in providing directions to places of interest. suggest that hotel provide some seats in the lobby for guests who are waiting for pickups.
He J. Business travelers China, February 19, 2012
Good location but too small size bed

lcoation
7
far expensive rate comparing with normal days, and even charge the internet fee, besides, the size of bed in the twin room is extremely narrow
Travel tip: good location for shopping
Ignacio M. Business travelers Argentina, February 18, 2012
Great hotel, very good Location

Big room, great location
9.7
I was only 1 night, but the room was perfect feel me confortable and at home. I choose the hotel because the location and the price
Nightlife Tip: hong kong is great place to go, make business, shoping and have fun. I love the city
Dianne F. Couples Australia, February 18, 2012
Very friendly and great service.

Location was fantastic for us.
8.7
everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. the room was nicely appointed and very clean. our experience on check in was great, the hotel had listened to our booking requests and accommodated us beautifully.
Travel tip: Very convenient to the shopping in Causeway Bay.
Eric E. Business travelers Germany, February 18, 2012
Super hotel & nice room

Nicely decorated room
8
This hotel is an elegant hotel with very comfortable nicely decorated rooms. The service is great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07