Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3033 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3033)
Sort by:
Lee K. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
Great location but very old decoration

Very convienient location that you can enjoy great food nearby
5.7
The hotel is very old just like the 90s' style. Terrible toilets. No free seats in the lobby that you cannot wait for any friends. Very good location to enjoy good food nearby.
Report this review
Xiuzhang O. Families with young children China, October 29, 2012
great location but old rooms

location near to sogo and center of shopping paradise
6
This hotel is rate 5 star but the decor and condition far worst. However with this location, sometimes u compromise. There is already a few good Chinese restaurant in the same building ie Din Tai Fung
Shopping Tip: Sogo is just 5 min away and near are all the small shops
Report this review
Shyamalan P. Business travelers India, October 26, 2012
pleasant stay, service with smile not

good ambience
7.3
Hotel stay was good to reach my business locaions, meetings. Little odd felt was internet fecility were not allowed along with hotel expense. Breakfast was paid own. Reception staff were not good in hospitality.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visitting to Hongkong mountain peak was nice to have a bird view of entire Hongkong city
Report this review
Antonio O. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
great location for busy hotel

great location for business & shopping
6.7
strategic location for shopping. the hotel is in the heart of all activities in hongkong - near to offices of our business partner, accessible to mtr, taxis or cable tram.very convenient since the airport express shuttle stops at this hotel.
Report this review
Kam C. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2012
Air-con cannot be lower, get me fall sick

central area, but air quality very bad
3.7
this hotel is very central aera, good for shopping, but too central till the air quality is very very bad. the room is smaller than what i can imagine. i was sick for the two days that i stay in this hotel because the air-conditional cannot be adjust to lower than low fan. the fan speed was too strong and i was getting a cool after the first night. the air- quality in the room was also not good cause the hotel is in the middle of the city central.
Report this review
Joseph B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location
8.3
the hotel was lovely and the staff was pleasent. the rooms were spacious enough for the solo traveler. internet was not free and the pool was closed during my stay. i do like the location of the hotel where as it is in the heart of causeway bay. i would recommend staying here is the rooftop pool was open. i hear the view is spectacular.
Shopping Tip: causeway bay is an upper level part of hong kong, meaning the prices of the merchandise are a bit high. there is everything a person could probably want in this part of hong kong but i would look to kowloon for better prices for most things.
Report this review
Paula S. Solo travelers Portugal, October 25, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Great location
8
Very nice hotel, good service, great location. Near shopping mall, center HK, lovely staff.
Report this review
Melencio T. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2012
Nice Hotel

near the shopping center
8.7
I have a pleasant stay at regal hongkong hotel. It was so accessible for me to shop and eat within the vicinity. The hotel is nice, clean and elegant. I love their room with a european touch. I really got to relax and a real comfort from my room, swam at the rooftop pool and ate delicious food at their restaurant. I have a chance to worked out at their gym. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. A wonderful experience during my stay in this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Shopping malls are all within the vicinity.
Report this review
Brian C. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2012
Good location, great service

Very near to restaurants, MTR, shopping. Staff very professional and accomodating
8
The rooms, although a bit on the smallish side, were appointed quite elegantly so you felt that you were staying in a much more expensive hotel than you paid for. Great service from the staff.
Restaurant Tip: The famous Din Tai Fung is located in the same building.
Report this review
Qodim W. Families with older children Indonesia, October 23, 2012
Good location, comfort room, good service

recommend this hotel
8.3
the room is really comfortable, really specious, especially if you compare with other hotel in hongkong. the location is really great, close to shopping area and there is wellcome supermarket within 5 minutes walk, mc donalds only 3 minutes walk from the hotel. If you wanna take a Ding ding tram, the tram stop just across the street. Ding ding tram is the cheapest transportation in Hong Kong, with $2 you could explore Hong Kong
Shopping Tip: the ladies market at mongkok close at 11 PM
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06