or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2842 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2842)
Sort by:
Jamie R. Groups United States of America, August 18, 2012
Neon Colors and Musty Smells.

Location for shopping and eating.
5
I'm not a big person 5'4" and I was elbow room only in the shower. The first impression of the hotel was a neon purple and pink musty smelling carpet in the hallway everyday walking to our rooms. The beds ie. mattresses also seem to be in great need of changing as my sore back every morning would let me know. The hotel only has a good location going for it, so for my next trip back to H.K. I will be looking for another place to stay. Thx. Jamie
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are small and want to shop and eat, then this is the place for you.
David H. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2012
good hotel in hong kong

good location in causeway bay
6.3
as you know service in hong kong would nt get any better since long time ago, good hotel, best location , but service is not good. we hope that the hotel staff can give better service and ppolite staff. overall c, will not stay in this hotel anymore.
Silvia T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2012
great location

good location
6.3
The location of the hotel was near to Mrt and near to times square and quite a lot of restaurant nearby.The hotel staff was helpful to direct us to places of interest when we enquirer. It is in Center of shopping and eating places. Great place to stay if you want convenience. The Din Tai Fung restaurant next to the hotel is also excellent
David M. Couples New Zealand, August 14, 2012
Good hotel for the price - great location

Location, room size for Hong Kong island
7
We stayed for 3 nights. Arriving early morning the staff we able to get a room ready earlier than their check in time even though they were fully booked. Hotel is a little dated in terms of decor but everything worked well and while dated it is not too tired which is the impression that some reviews have given. We had a deluxe room which was a good size for a hotel on Hog Kong island. For the dollars paid it is a good place to stay if shopping is your thing or you want a causeway bay location.
Travel tip: A great location for Causeway Bay shopping will Sogo only 2mins away and Times Square a 5 minute walk. Great places to eat within a 5 mins radius - too many to choose from.
Joel K. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2012
Good location

Upgrade to suite
6.3
Everything is fine other than no free internet access provided.
Chow C. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Location is good otherwise not worth it.

Location
5
If you are a shopaholic then stay here. It is at the middle of every shopping. However, if you are looking for a 5 stars hotel and service then go somewhere else. The hotel is aging, the room was old. Don't talk about the service, 3 stars hotel kind of service. It wasn't a pleasant stay especially paying 350USD for a night. Worst hotel breakfast.
Anne S. Couples Hong Kong, August 13, 2012
Great location and nice room

Very convenient location
9
this is the first time we stayed at the regal hong kong hotel. we booked an executive club room and the check-in at the club reception on 31st floor was quick. we were impressed with the staff at the club reception and lounge. our room was nice and had a very high ceiling. we had breakfast in the club lounge and it was ok. also tried afternoon tea and evening cocktail and they were ok but nothing special. the hotel was very busy during our stay, the elevators were quite slow. the hotel had complimentary shuttle bus to/from airport but we weren't interested since it would go to all different regal hotels to pick up passengers before heading to airport. all-in-all, we had a nice stay there.
Thanakij S. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2012
good hotel with good location

room size and location
8
As per its good location, you can reach Shopping area within a minute. MTR Station is also within walking distance. For you are quite convenient to stay at this hotel.
Shopping Tip: you may just walk striaht to MTR station, the shopping area is around .
Charissa C. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2012
great location

near shopping place
8.7
while i was staying there it was worth and all i can say is it is close to shopping and the restroom is clean and okay. but the hotel needs a little bit of renovation. overall it's great.
Shopping Tip: sogo, times square and hysan place it's newly opened.
Poh G. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2012
good location with affordable price

friendly staff
7.7
very good location which near mtr, only 5mins walk. staffs are friendly & helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02