My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2414 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2414)
Sort by:
Hou H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2012
The worst service I have ever met

Espresso Coffee Maker
4.3
i can't list all of their disadventages.. but i still have to say otherwise people may think this is a 5 star grand hotel. first of all, no smiling, bad service, rude manners. as their whole quality of hotel lobby, facilities, amenities, they don't deserve me to pay over to stay overnight. second, they didn't note no meals nor shuttle bus services, all charges money. third is the most annoying, after check out they told me not possible to use wifi service in the lobby. furthermore, there are no chairs in the lobby for customers to use wifi on their own devices, if you want to sit in chair, have to pay for one drink. i borrowed an adapter but returned it on frontdesk upon departure, they called me later and said i didn't return it and i have to pay for 1 bottle of avion mineral water's fee. i thought that was for free because they put it next to bed not in the minibar. but they insisted my fault and will charge from my credit card for 83 hk dollars(what an expensive price for a bottle of water!) it was a nightmare so i called off continue to travel in hk. will be not willing to stay in hotel in hk again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't drink Avion Mineral Water in the room
Luis M. Business travelers Macau, February 2, 2012
Awesome

Old style grand
6.7
Hotel is nice grand ninetys design, service is so and so, great hotel locatiion, room is large and nice, clean, flat t v gooded
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shopping
Cheung K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2012
Great Locations but inflexible in procedures

everybody knew, fancy rooms
8.7
the emotion was heavy as i originally planned to check in as a couple, but instead became a solo visit. therefore, my comment might invaluable as it may be heavily biased.
Frances P. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2012
Great in all aspectds

Location, location, location
9.7
excellent for causeway bay traveller. large room, very clean, and a fantastic dimsum resto on the ground floor. plus free transfer from hk central airport train to hotel ( i think operated by hk tourism)
Kung H. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 26, 2012
nice room, good location

excellent service
9.3
have no problem for early check-in front desk are really helpful location is very close to shopping malls
Grace L. Couples Hong Kong, January 22, 2012
nice hotel

very close to shopping area and mtr
5.3
nice location, shopping area surrounding. queen size bed not really queen size...
Richard L. Couples Canada, January 21, 2012
Wonderful location with everything close by

Room is small but comfortable
8.3
This was our second time stay in this hotel. We chose it because of the location. Everything is within walking distance, shopping, dining, and transportation. Next to the hotel is the famous restaurant to sample dumplings Shanghai style operated by a Taiwanese group if I am not wrong. Hotel service is adequate for tourists.
Shopping Tip: Most of the major retail shops are close by, The Sogo department store is also 5-10 minutes walk to reach.
Edgar W. Solo travelers Macau, January 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to major shopping area
7.3
Regal HK hotel is a very convenient hotel and is based in the heart of Cuaseway Bay, a major shopping area in HK. There are many restaurants and shopping areas. The rooms are nice and size is more than adequate. Great Shanghainese restuarant on ground floor but very busy with office workers and public waiting at the restaurant. Nice hotel!
Xinnia S. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Close to shopping and food outlets
9.7
Very happy with my stay at Regal HongKong and service was excellent. The location is only 5 minutes away from the heart of Causeway Bay shopping and eatery district. The rooms were well sized compare to other hotels in HongKong. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Lei Z. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2012
good location but needs decoration

good location in CWB
5.7
old decor, good location! poor lobby, poor staff! boring toilet! hard bed, okay bed sheets! poor amenities! all in all, will not stay in this hotel again! rather stay in kowloon side!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06