My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2419 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2419)
Sort by:
Miguel P. Business travelers Chile, December 23, 2011
Yes I liked the Hotel

Good location
8.7
I had some problems with internet conection. but was solved. (good customer services).
Joanne C. Families with young children Philippines, December 22, 2011
Nice location!

Stores and restaurants reachable with a footbridge connected to the hotel.
9.3
Stayed for 3 days. Hotel Is nicely situated near shopping stores and restaurants. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Only downside is the expensive wifi service.
Sze K. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2011
Classy Hotel, european style room in HK.

Classic and clean
7.7
This is my first time to live in this hotel, the staffs are very efficient and the bell service is just smart and know the right time to assist our luggage to room. The room is full of european hotel style, with a lot of grand painting inside the room, we love the toliet, it is clean and tidy, with gold colour tap for washing hand, we can feels like we are in a very high end hotel. Service are just nice and attentive while we ready to check out.
Nightlife Tip: A bar called inside-out is around the hotel, it is good for the beers and the mood is good on weekend around 7 pm -12 pm.
Vipa S. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2011
a full service 4 star hotel with great location

great location, spacious room
8
the hotel is located close to shopping centers in Causeway Bay and restuarants. IT is 7 min walking distance from the subway station. A full service 4 start hotel (not the 5 star hotel that is advertised).
Vipa S. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2011
Large spacious room, great localation

location, spacious rooms, full service hotel
8
Great location in Causeway Bay, close to shopping, restaurants, and MTR. Rooms are spacious and has a full 4 sta hotel facility.
Hon C. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Good location

Coneniently located at the busy shopping areas on Hong Kong Island
9
The hotel is located in the most busy shopping area of Causeway Bay on the Hong Kong Island, near the Time Square with many good eateries around . The famous Din Tai Feng restaurant is just next to the hotel. The checkin and checkout area is a bit too small (although I have not experienced any long queue this trip) and there is no seating area in the lobby where you or your visitors can seat around to waiting for someone. You and to patronize the lobby lounge if you need to. The room is OK which can accommodate triple sharing with an extra bed.
Lee C. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2011
Nice environment

nice and clean hotel
9.3
The bed is huge and the area is very convenient, close to MTR. Nice and clean bath tub and check in time is quick. Haven't have a chance to try the food there but overall the place is good and it's worth with a four star hotel reputation. I would recommend this place and will definitely try to stay here next time.
Bruce F. Couples Canada, December 18, 2011
Great service beautiful five star hotel

great location
10
we got a free upgrade to executive class with all the perces. staff were great for helping to find stores and clues on how to use the subway. this made our stay very enjoyable. the buffet breakfast and lunch on the second floor was great with excellent service. will put this hotel on our return list highly recommended.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Big Red bus two day pass is worth every penny.
Aurora N. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2011
Great Location

Accessible to shopping area
8.7
The location s superb, walking distance to most shopping areas. Being a 5 star hotel , it's surprising that they don't give out the daily English newspaper. When we asked for it, they gave us a tabloid in English. Aside from this, everything was perfect.
Travel tip: Worth to stay, very zccessible
Sylvia S. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2011
Great location small room

Free wifi in the room
7.3
Room is clean, with free wifi. Close to the subway station, causeway bay? No free breakfast but thats ok cause it's easy to find food in Hong Kong And room is slightly on the high side

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05