or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2697 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2697)
Sort by:
Aran L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 22, 2012
good location BUT bad service!!

Good location and huge room ( most of hongkong hotel is really small )
5.3
really near by timesqure !!! very good location but most staffs really bad manner and bad attitude especailly reception!!
Shopping Tip: sogo ( big shopping mall !! cheapper than other mall ) is quiet near by hoel just 10mints!! it's very nice!!
Ying X. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2012
Great stay overall

Convenient location, large room
8.7
Location of the hotel is great, near Sogo and Causeway Bay MTR station (about 200m). Room and bathroom are also very spacious. Downside is that the place is a bit old and feel that the room/bathroom could be cleaner.
Peter F. Couples Australia, May 20, 2012
Great hotel

Nice seaview
8.3
Exclusive check-in on level 30 was very convenient, especially when the lobby was packed with tourist group. Facility was adequate and hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. Great location when walking distance to SOGO within 5 mins.
Jan P. Business travelers Norway, May 19, 2012
Nice location

Location
7.3
Hotel very close to causeway bay subway stop, I would rate it as a 3 maybe 4 star hotel. It needs some refurnishing to get back to 5 star rating. Near 2 nice shopping senters and restaurants. Swimming pool on the roof is especialy nice, view of the city and harbour is magnifisent.
King C. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2012
Very convenient hotel

Nice food around the hotel
7.7
We stay in the executive room and it was great. We were unhappy that there put us in the deluxe room for the first night until we complaint the next day. There reimburse us for a free breakfast for 2 next morning. The room is fine considering its age. Very convenient location for food and shopping.
Li Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2012
nice location !!

variety of food choices
6
u can easily access to everywhere, but unfortunately it was not located nearby my office.. took me 15mins by walk...
Lance J. Business travelers New Zealand, May 15, 2012
Very Good Location

Great Breakfast
8.3
very good business hotel, close to mrt station.worth club level for internet and breakfast.
Aaron E. Business travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
classic, and elegant, if not a bit stuffy

near the best shopping
6
since i got my room quite cheap on agoda, they put me in a small, un-refurbished old room. it was clear they were in the middle of refurbishment, and the newly refurbished rooms were not automatically given to discounted customers.
Allan S. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2012
Beware broadband overcharge

Great location
5.3
This hotel is in a great location and next to one of my favourite restaurants - Din Tai Fung - terrific dumplings ! However after my last stay I handed back my Regal Rewards card and won't be staying there again for two reasons : firstly the broadband charged by each IP address meant that my wife and I would have been paying for 7 devices which adds per day to the room rate ! By IP address means the charges start each time you connect a new device irrespective of how many you have connected at the same time. If you can negotiate free broadband into the room rate good luck ! The second reason is that after dining in the Italian restaurant on my last night (checking out the next morning), they sent someone to my room at 10:30pm to get my credit card to take a further "deposit" against the bill. I sent the guy packing and told him I'd settle in the morning. I'd stayed here at last 10 times before and always paid OK so I don't know what they were thinking. Maybe there's new management.
Aditi D. Couples India, May 14, 2012
Great location but unfriendly staff.

It's only a 2 minute walk to Sogo and Fashion Walk.
8
It's a very safe place to stay.the location is great for any traveller.its close to all the high end fashion streets as well as the subway.A lot of small restaurants to eat around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06