or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2646 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2646)
Sort by:
Trevor P. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2012
Friendly staff, great location

Great location, staff all very helpful, very clean, nice restaurant
10
Enjoyed our stay - would recommend to friends and would stay there again.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean modern room
7.7
3 night stay with no problems encountered. very smooth check-in and check-out. medium size room (for hk), modern furniture, good aircon, cable tv. room service a little pricey. slight sewage smell coming from bathroom drains in the morning. business center charged $10hk per printed document.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: within 5 min walk to vitoria park, sogo dept store, mrt, and various shops and restaurants.
Budi B. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2012
enjoy my stay cause near my contact

quite old already but offer good prices
6.7
Marc H. Families with young children United States of America, May 2, 2012
Great hotel, good staff, adequate rooms

location, amenities
8.7
I had a 2 year old with me - worked out perfectly.
Michel L. Couples Canada, May 2, 2012
Great Location but below average service

Location was convenient
5
Front desk reps were not as friendly and helpful as other hotels in the same area. We requested late check out but was refused. Never experienced that at other hotels.
Dhianna M. Couples Indonesia, May 2, 2012
Good hotel with a great location

location is good
6.3
stayed there for two nights and very enjoyable. nice view, good place, good service, room size is just ok, hotel is a bit old, but location is great. it is very close to causewaybay shopping area, only walking distance and you can jump into the crowd easily. sure will come back to this hotel if visit HK again.
Shopping Tip: walking distance around 3 mins walk then you'll be among the crowd of causeway bay shopping area.
Wanmo W. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
Slow elavator and below average breakfast

Location
6.3
Spent another HKD to upgrade to executive floor but no view
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good location right in central district
Emma O. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
Amazing hotel to spoil yourself with

Roof top swimming Pool, Big bathtub
9.7
the room was large and impressive with massive windows overlooking victoria park. the bathroom had a large bathtub and separate shower. we got the executive club room so there was free wine early in the evening and snacks. the swimming pool on the roof has a lovely view.
Karolina M. Couples Sweden, April 29, 2012
Worst experience ever

Located in a central area of the city
3.3
This was by far the worst hotel experience me and my boyfriend ever had.my boyfriend and I are hoteliers and after working in a five star environment for years I think we have a pretty good idea on what to expect.the rooms we had a suit was smelly of mold and damp.the service at breakfast was terrable the cups that the coffe was served in was dirty and the waiter who served us spilled the coffe several times without apologizing or cleaning up.it took forever to get down to the lobby because the elevators was really slow and to assess the gym you had to change elevator two times. We paid and there was nothing in this hotel that was worth the money. I would rate it as a 3 star hotel.i would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Rohit C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2012
excellent hotel great location

very well located good rooms
9.3
very friendly and helpful staff from the late check in to late check out the staff was very helpful and always had a smile on their face. great value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08