Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2963 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2963)
Sort by:
Nir D. Families with young children Israel, May 28, 2015
Good expensive hotel in the center of the center

Location, swimming pool and helpful staff
9.7
Outstanding!
Jimmy C. Families with young children Macau, May 25, 2015
good and comfortable

big tub
4
Jeffrey B. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2015
greatly satisfied

good location, noteworthy housekeeping, rooms bigger than other hotels
8
quite pleased with our stay. everyone was helpful. location of course is great, ideal for things we did: eat, shop, ride MTR and bus (to Stanley), go to church. if Regal started refurbishing their rooms, they would be an even better hotel.
Stephanie G. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2015
Not a 5 Star Hotel

Location, bed size, spacious room
6
not good
Pek L. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Great location and large rooms

Great location, large room and lots of dining and shopping nearby
8
Very good hotel, stayed here many times. Near MTR and close to many dining and shopping options.
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
Convenient hotel to shopping area

close to shopping area, accessibility to trains, good staff service
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2015
Excellent location!

clean hotel, good staff service, accessibility to trains
9
Except for one off occasion where I suspect the food served was reheated by microwave, otherwise, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is definitely a big plus.
Sherryl C. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2015
Regal hongkong

The bed was comfortable, room amenities are nice, great location
7.7
I loved our room, it was spacious, they have an ipod dock and a Keurig coffee maker. I was excited to use the coffee maker, and got so disappointed. It was not cleaned for a long time for sure. There were dirt coming out with my drink! Ewww! Needless to say, i had coffee outside the hotel. But other than the coffee maker, our stay was comfortable.
Yiu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 8, 2015
The Facilities to old

Location,location,location
8.3
Not happy, very old interior, old plasma tv, no usb plug, carpet dirty, side table lamp not working, is overprice with tat kind facilities.
Vanessa L. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2015
nice location but poor cleanliness

the hotel located in causeway bay which is very good location to experience hongkong. got upgraded to deluxe room with nice interior. the concierge staff also very helpful.
7.3
overall its a nice stay at the hotel. however the cleanliness is very poor. as my son vomit on the bed i put a note to housekeeping to clean it to change the bedsheet. however they didn't change it. the company policy not to accept any reheating food by microwave also ridiculous. we needed badly to warm up my baby food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Connecting Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02