My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2409 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2409)
Sort by:
Cedric L. Business travelers Canada, April 14, 2014
Not a 5 stars at all

Building quality, location and room size
5.3
Very complicated check in, slow and staff without any smile. The room has old decoration and would need some renew. Location is good as you are central HK but u can find much much better place to live. Internet only for 2 devices...
Georges-Olivier C. Business travelers Switzerland, April 11, 2014
great time, great place

location - package - airport transfer
8.3
it was really nice and I will for sure go back for a .. third time
Zyn T. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Great hotel!

Location, location, location
8
Simon C. Solo travelers Canada, April 8, 2014
Great location, Big clean rooms for Hong Kong.

Clean, Big rooms, and good showers, close to shopping
8.3
It was really good, the staff were excellent. the rooms were big for Hong Kong, and they were clean. There is a rest contacted to the hotel that was amazing. Worth a visit, worth waiting in line for.
Chiu P. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Very nice hotel

Value for money, great location and convenient shopping
7.7
Artanti W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
cozy and comfort

friendly staff, easy to check in, clean room
7.7
recommended hotel, near to mtr station, nice place with nice value
Daisy T. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel package

Free wifi, complementary breakfast, reasonably priced room
8
We are happy and satisfied that we were able to booked Regal Hong Kong Hotel on promo terms: Discounted price room with free breakfast and free wifi :-)
Mark D. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Perfect choice

Big room, good price for an elegant hotel and very clean with enchanting fragrance in the lobby.
9
I can say its one of the best hotel in hong kong. It's just 3mins walk to the mtr station n sogo and around 5mins to time square. Airport express shuttle also has a route there so its very convenient. Highly recommended!
David C. Business travelers Canada, April 3, 2014
Awesome hotel in the heart of Causway bay.

Location, Rooms and staff
8.7
Needed a hotel last minute but wanted to be in the heart of causeway bay and wanted a 5 star hotel. There aren't many 5 star hotels in Causeway Bay and regal was the best choice. Staff were friendly, we had many options for food around the hotel. Will definitely stay here again when I come to Hong Kong.
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
A quick stay

The hotel was close to shopping areas. The hotel location to public transport and the concierge service
4.7
Our first experience of Hong Kong meant selecting a hotel which was close enough to all public transport which this hotel ticked the boxes. We were a little surprised when checking in that the hotel tried to offer us an alternate room at an additional cost. We did not wish for any other room than the one selected and paid for. When we got to the room it was very outdated and smelled musty as if nobody had stayed there for a good while. It was in need of modernisation, all noise could be heard through the door from the corridors. It is dark and uninspiring, maybe if we had upgraded the service and décor may have been upto scratch. We did not eat at the hotel as there was a food hall in the shopping centre down the road near to the underground station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02