My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (354)
Sort by:
Michael V. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
our stay was pleasant

location, price and comfort
8.3
Our stay at the Hotel was fine, we were 3 adults and 2 kids. The room size is just right to fit all of us.
Artanti W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
cozy and comfort

friendly staff, easy to check in, clean room
7.7
recommended hotel, near to mtr station, nice place with nice value
Mark D. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Perfect choice

Big room, good price for an elegant hotel and very clean with enchanting fragrance in the lobby.
9
I can say its one of the best hotel in hong kong. It's just 3mins walk to the mtr station n sogo and around 5mins to time square. Airport express shuttle also has a route there so its very convenient. Highly recommended!
Erwin B. Families with young children Indonesia, March 24, 2014
good location

location, big room, location
7.3
We enjoy our stay at regal hongkong especially the location is great.
Boon Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Pleasant and conveniently located.

Comfort, luxury and location
8
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Location of hotel was great, within walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR and the shopping areas. My stay would have been better if the front desk staff could be more cheerful and if there were more entertaining English progs and channels on tv. Thank you.
Eva L. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2014
It was a nice stay

Good location, nice room, good food
8
It was awesome, will come back definitely. We had so much fun and the room was comfortable which is the most important for family travelling together.
Eva L. Families with young children Philippines, February 26, 2014
It was awesome

Location, breakfast, nice room
8.3
It was fabulous and we liked the room, very happy with the service.
Ronn C. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
Comfort and good value for money.

Good value for money. Good location (near shops, restaurant, transport hubs). Large, clean and comfortable rooms.
8.7
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, January 28, 2014
comfortable

The hotel was close to the mtr and shops. But overall it's bit expensive for a 3-4 star hotel.
6
We had breakfast at the hotel resto. My mom wanted omelette so she asked the chef. The chef very very rudely told her that the omelette was on the other side of the bar. As my mom walked to the other side, the omelette chef even followed her with a sharp, annoyed look. I could not believe that they allowed people like that to work in a hotel. The chinese obviously have a long way to go in the hospitality industry.
Hong S. Families with young children Australia, January 21, 2014
Very comfortable stay at Regal

Close to shopping, restaurants and bedroom was relatively large in size
8.3
Comfortable big rooms and easy access to local shopping and transport. The concierge was very helpful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06