Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 464 reviews

1932 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (464)
Sort by:
Ng Z. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2016
Good location
5
Good location near to MTR station, lots of shopping nearby. Ageing hotel but decent sized rooms are a plus! We loved that there was a sofa bed that we could use for our 3 year old.
Report this review
Hanson C. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Fast service
5.7
Housekeeping is fast
Report this review
Steffi N. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2016
not that ok
3.7
room was a not as clean as expected and had that old smell to it. bathroom was disappointing
Report this review
Tjung S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2016
Bad hot
2.7
Only good location the other are very awfull specially the staff very bad
Report this review
Tjung S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2016
Bad hot
2.7
Only good location the other are very awfull specially the staff very bad
Report this review
Bernard L. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2016
Good value
5
Had a good stay at a well located hotel in Causeway Bay, HK
Report this review
Christian D. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2016
Pleasant stay

Location. Room size. Shuttle service
7.7
Good stay. Worth it.
Report this review
Chandra D. Families with young children Indonesia, February 24, 2016
Cozy

Room space
8
......
Report this review
Bonifasius V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
big room hotel

big room, big jacuzzi, and clean hotel
9.7
Love to stay in this hotel because we can upgrade our room to double king size bed room by adding some costs. Room is big with big jacuzzi and musical bathroom. the hotel is convenient to get the MRT and shopping centre. Glad to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Sri H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2016
The hotel is quite OK but poor staff service

Location, comfort, spacious room
7
Stayed 2 nights in family connecting rooms. Hotel is old, chipped sofa leather but still comfortable. Big room. Big TV. Big bathtub. Could be better if the bathroom has hand shower, not only head shower (didn't know about this when I booked the hotel. Probably would not choose this hotel if I know about this). Location is great. Step outside and there are all the shops. Right in the hustle & bustle of Causeway Bay. We did encounter problem when we asked for late check out. We checked in very late at around 10 pm. Check out time is 12 pm. We asked for 2 pm but the reception staff asked for a fee. My husband complained to the duty manager and he finally gave us check out time at 1.30 pm.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3173 reviews Next page
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting & Event Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting & Event Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Topform GymnasiumRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExecutiveRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01