or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino Ristorante Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (375)
Sort by:
Yim Z. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 3, 2014
convenient location

The staffs were professional, great location, and good value.
7.7
It was comfortable. Room is spacious and hotel staff members are professional and courteous
Raisa L. Families with young children Finland, June 30, 2014
Nice stay, especially nice pools

Location and big rooms
8
Fan C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Convenient

Near to MTR
6.3
Suto C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Hot, nice and happy

Clean, Superb and easy access
7.7
Nareshwari A. Families with young children Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Good Place for a good sleep

great room space especially if you traveling with kids, very near to public transportation & shopping centre
8.3
It was very great experience... Remind that we're booking Regal thru Agoda because sudenly our room in other hotel was cancelled. In the next 5minutes, we recieve email confirmation from Agoda, then just go straight to Regal. Not more than 15minutes, we can enter our room. The room space is sufficient if you travel with kids. Very near to any public transportation, especially MTR. Very near shopping centre, restaurant - local food, fast food.
Maribelle S. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
great hotel

good breakfast, big room with an infant crib, near MTR
10
our stay was really great! the breakfast was great, the room was big and they provide free crib for infants. great location and easily accessible.
Elisa P. Families with young children Portugal, April 20, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, view, friendly staff
7.7
We stayed one night at the Regal in Causeway Bay over the Easter weekend. We booked a triple room (which had an extra bed), but we were upgraded to a Suite which was very comfortable. The only downside is that the hotel is old. However, the hotel is very close to shops, cinemas and restaurants, and the staff are friendly.
Michael V. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
our stay was pleasant

location, price and comfort
8.3
Our stay at the Hotel was fine, we were 3 adults and 2 kids. The room size is just right to fit all of us.
Artanti W. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
cozy and comfort

friendly staff, easy to check in, clean room
7.7
recommended hotel, near to mtr station, nice place with nice value
Mark D. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Perfect choice

Big room, good price for an elegant hotel and very clean with enchanting fragrance in the lobby.
9
I can say its one of the best hotel in hong kong. It's just 3mins walk to the mtr station n sogo and around 5mins to time square. Airport express shuttle also has a route there so its very convenient. Highly recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Zeffirino RistoranteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04