Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 481

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
454 reviews

1896 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (454)
Sort by:
Bonifasius V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
big room hotel

big room, big jacuzzi, and clean hotel
9.7
Love to stay in this hotel because we can upgrade our room to double king size bed room by adding some costs. Room is big with big jacuzzi and musical bathroom. the hotel is convenient to get the MRT and shopping centre. Glad to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Sri H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2016
The hotel is quite OK but poor staff service

Location, comfort, spacious room
7
Stayed 2 nights in family connecting rooms. Hotel is old, chipped sofa leather but still comfortable. Big room. Big TV. Big bathtub. Could be better if the bathroom has hand shower, not only head shower (didn't know about this when I booked the hotel. Probably would not choose this hotel if I know about this). Location is great. Step outside and there are all the shops. Right in the hustle & bustle of Causeway Bay. We did encounter problem when we asked for late check out. We checked in very late at around 10 pm. Check out time is 12 pm. We asked for 2 pm but the reception staff asked for a fee. My husband complained to the duty manager and he finally gave us check out time at 1.30 pm.
Report this review
Kris L. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2015
Regal Hotel

Located at City Center
4.3
Not child-friendly, staffs are not helpful and accommodating, rooms are not clean- sticky carpet and rusty bathroom sinks and showers, breakfast buffet is really bad- croissants seem to be leftover from yesterday's. when i ran out of hk dollar & need to change
Report this review
Low K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
great location, comfort and big room

great location, comfort and big room
9
Report this review
Jude D. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2015
Location, convenient access to mtr & shopping

Location, transportation, food, shopping
8.7
Convinient, easy access to mrt Food din tai fung at the hotel ground floor, room quite a good size for hongkong, at the heart of causeway bay
Report this review
Tang C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 28, 2015
SHORT TRIP IN HK

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
7.7
Report this review
Maribelle S. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2015
good location

locations, services, and good size room
9
Report this review
Jayne S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Great Locations

Location, clean & spacious room
7.7
This was the 1st time we were staying at Regal HongKong Hotel. I travelled with my hubby and 2 young children. We had booked a suite family connecting room. The room was very clean and spacious whereby my kids can play around in the living hall. The locations is perfect. Less than 5 minutes walk to Sogo, Hysan Place, Lee Gardens.... It had everything there. Shop and eat. It's good for families with children whereby we don't need to walk so far away. I'll be back in my next trip.
Report this review
Nir D. Families with young children Israel, May 28, 2015
Good expensive hotel in the center of the center

Location, swimming pool and helpful staff
9.7
Outstanding!
Report this review
Jimmy C. Families with young children Macau, May 25, 2015
good and comfortable

big tub
4
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3129 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06