Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
311 reviews

1894 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (311)
Sort by:
Arlene M. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2016
new year vacation

location, location, location
4.3
I am very disappointed, not satisfied
Report this review
Chow W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 30, 2015
Good location

Shopping eating side seeing
8
Good location, Shopping eating side seeing
Report this review
Chow W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 30, 2015
Good location

Shopping eating side seeing
8
Good location, Shopping eating side seeing
Report this review
Chow W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 30, 2015
Good location

Shopping eating side seeing
8
Good location, Shopping eating side seeing
Report this review
Elvira V. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2015
December Holidays at Regal

Location; value for money; good breakfast at Exec Club
8.3
This is my 3rd year to stay in Regal. 2012-Tegsl HK; 2013/2014-Regal Kowlpon. This.year, we tried the Executive Club in Regal HK....it was ok, but less than what i expected given the upgraded amenities & services on their website. Nevertheless, I will probably always stay in Regal whenever i visit HK.
Report this review
Diana A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
The location is perfect, near restaurants and shop

Good location, good price and good service
7.7
It was nice hotel with perfect surrounding
Report this review
Swee P. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Great Location

Location, Busy Street, Comfortable
9
We booked the bigger room with Sofa Bed so it was fantastic for 3. It is a generous space considering the usual size for HKG hotels. The streets are busy so you will definitely feel the whole Hong Kong Vibe. Great location too!
Report this review
Low K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean, safe.
8.7
Report this review
Cindy C. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 11, 2015
A old hotel with standard rooms

good location, standard room, fair service
7.7
The hotel lobby is nice, the room are just at normal standard , service is not to a 5 stars hotel
Report this review
Albert A. Families with older children United States of America, August 9, 2015
Regal Hotel

location, hotel interior, helpful frontdesk
9
Stay five night at the hotel. Nice hotel, nice location, nice interior, helpful front-desk. Room cleaning service is slow and incomplete: one incident where we went out around before noon and back around 5pm and the room had not been cleaned yet; there was also one day where we run out of toilet paper and soap since new ones were not given.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3128 reviews Next page
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06