Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3128 reviews

1894 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3128)
Sort by:
Jaslyn K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2016
good location

good location, near to train station, near to shopping
5.7
good but the pillow is too soft even thou they provide 2 pillows. TV position is akward
Report this review
David T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2016
location

location, facilities, location
6
Report this review
Hendra N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2016
good htl

near food, near shopping, near attraction
8
very good
Report this review
Erick F. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2016
Great Location unfortunately pool closed

Location Clean
9.3
Report this review
Bonifasius V. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2016
big room hotel

big room, big jacuzzi, and clean hotel
9.7
Love to stay in this hotel because we can upgrade our room to double king size bed room by adding some costs. Room is big with big jacuzzi and musical bathroom. the hotel is convenient to get the MRT and shopping centre. Glad to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Sri H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2016
The hotel is quite OK but poor staff service

Location, comfort, spacious room
7
Stayed 2 nights in family connecting rooms. Hotel is old, chipped sofa leather but still comfortable. Big room. Big TV. Big bathtub. Could be better if the bathroom has hand shower, not only head shower (didn't know about this when I booked the hotel. Probably would not choose this hotel if I know about this). Location is great. Step outside and there are all the shops. Right in the hustle & bustle of Causeway Bay. We did encounter problem when we asked for late check out. We checked in very late at around 10 pm. Check out time is 12 pm. We asked for 2 pm but the reception staff asked for a fee. My husband complained to the duty manager and he finally gave us check out time at 1.30 pm.
Report this review
Arlene M. Families with older children Philippines, January 3, 2016
new year vacation

location, location, location
4.3
I am very disappointed, not satisfied
Report this review
Glenn Y. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2015
Great Location, Lack of Amenities for a Five Star

Location, Ambiance, Convenience
9
Hotel is great for its location, however for a five star rating, there are no real bars,room service menu is very limited, there is no shaving hit, no bathrobes, no shoe polish (things needed for 5 star), the kettle had old water in it, the mini bar was not replanished.
Report this review
Diana A. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
The location is perfect, near restaurants and shop

Good location, good price and good service
7.7
It was nice hotel with perfect surrounding
Report this review
Chow W. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 30, 2015
Good location

Shopping eating side seeing
8
Good location, Shopping eating side seeing
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1894 reviews Next page
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08