or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal HongKong Hotel

No.88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Palace Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Patisserie Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room
Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Suite Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88 Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 482
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2699 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2699)
Sort by:
Joseph J. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Hotel is really good in ambiance I'm satisfied

Room,bathroom and the cafe
9.7
It's so comforting and remarkably great experience to stay in this hotel I'm going to come back here for sure.
Chooi K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 16, 2014
ok

hotel clean, near shopping area, good food......
9.3
good
Jun W. Business travelers China, October 16, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, good price
8
Wong S. Business travelers Macau, October 12, 2014
Modern hotel with excellent service

Clean, modern, classy
10
Location probably the best part about Regal Hong Kong Hotel. Everything perfectly tailored for a perfect stay, both for business and leisure. Also pricing is well balanced by services and facilities. Strongly recommended!
Chan K. Business travelers South Korea, October 8, 2014
The hotel staff were kind but the room wasnt clean

Location
6.7
It was good location and checking in and checking out was fast. Staff service was good but the room was very old and not clean at all. Especially the bethroom was not clean enough.
Ming H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Robertlo's hotel review

Locations is great
9.7
Great and good service
Jennifer N. Business travelers Canada, October 5, 2014
Great location

Rooftop pool, speedy staff services, location
8.3
Jeffrey H. Business travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
The hotel quality matched the website

Staff, service, location
8
Brett O. Families with young children Australia, September 29, 2014
Convenient, friendly staff, roof pool with views

Location, pool, staff
9
Emanual C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Pathetic staff performance

Location, Decent room
4.7
The stay at the Regal HK Hotel was not a pleasant one. I arrived way earlier than the usual check-in timing. Therefore I was pretty hopeful to get a room to wash up as I had just arrived from the USA. I was told that there was no rooms for early check-in so I was told to come back around 10-11am. I was wandering around their lobby for a place to sit and there was no actual waiting area to rest upon except for a lounge which was still closed at that time. I went up to their 31st floor seeking for a waiting area and was told that I can obtain a drinking coupon from the reception and wait at the lounge. While waiting at the lounge, their 30 mins complimentary internet was used up. I tried obtaining a internet code from them while waiting for the room but denied and was told to pay for it myself. Eventually the lounge opened and I ordered food etc. After eating, I returned to the reception to ask for the room as it was already 10.30am. I was told that there was no room still and was told to come back around noon. After 30 mins I returned again and was told that there was room for check-in but it was on the executive level and was told to pay for the upgrade. I was disgusted. If it was in the US, based on a 5 stars hotel, they would have upgrade u on a complimentary standard for waiting so long and they didn't even provide the drinking coupon on their on accord. For a 5 star hotel, this wasn't the service that I was hoping to receive. I am completely upset with their staff's behavior which are rude and impatience. I will really think thrice about returning to any of the Regal's hotel the next time I visit HK again soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal HongKong Hotel Hong KongRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Rivoli Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PalaceRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive Club Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive SuiteRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Executive ClubRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Alto 88Regal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe RivoliRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - View from Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - BathrobesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Regular Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bottled waterRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - coffee machineRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - amenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Regal HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04