Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Hotel

No. 307 Fu-Shing N. Road, Songshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Hotel Taipei - Double Regal Hotel Taipei - Double Regal Hotel Taipei - Double Regal Hotel Taipei - Twin Regal Hotel Taipei - Twin Regal Hotel Taipei - Twin Regal Hotel Taipei - Triple Regal Hotel Taipei - Triple Regal Hotel Taipei - Triple Regal Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Regal Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Regal Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Regal Hotel Taipei - Executive Room Regal Hotel Taipei - Executive Room Regal Hotel Taipei - Executive Room Regal Hotel Taipei - Executive Room
Regal Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Regal Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Regal Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite Regal Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite
Area: Songshan District Number of Rooms: 55
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 416 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Tay A. Business travelers Singapore, June 16, 2015
City Centre Hotel

Near to Subway station, shopping and clubs
6.7
shopping and clubs within walking distances
Renee H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
Great staff

staff, location, price
7.3
Rooms are small but adequate. Staff are friendly & helpful. Breakfast isn't good & the incense on the altar in the lobby are annoying. But all in all its pretty good
Bernadette L. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2015
Value for money

Walking distance to Zhongshan Junior High MRT station, plenty of dining options around the hotel,
6.7
The good parts: Walking distance to the MRT station, lots of cafes and restaurants around the area, convenience stores just across the road. The not-so-good parts: Dining room for breakfast is small and may not be able to accommodate all guests at once. The room I was in was a smaller room and unable to fit even a baby cot. As the hotel is near an MRT station, it is also next to the MRT line, hence can get traffic noise. Overall: Very good location. Probably better for families with older children or adults, not so good for small children and babies.
Henry C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 23, 2015
9-night stay

Cleanliness; Location; Services
7.7
Massimo C. Business travelers Italy, May 3, 2015
Noise, small room and poor breakfast

Location near MRT
5.7
My first time in this hotel, they upgraded my reservation to a bigger room for free, I can't imagine how small should have been the original one ! My room was facing the street and during the night was a little noisy until late. The first day I found a small ball of hairs in the shower, I've been in places a lot more " hard to accept" compared to this one, so I didn't complain but I understand whom would have done it. The breakfast was upsetting, really poor in variety.
Thomas T. Groups Singapore, March 24, 2015
Regal Hotel Review

Nice, renovation was good and hotel room are comfortable.
8
Excellent.
Song K. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2015
FSI

food street, clean , convenience
7
good
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2014
clean room nice location reasonable price

good location clean room nearby mrt station
6
regal executive suites hotel is located nearby zhongshan guozhong mrt station about 3-5 mins walk also very close to songshan airport. a lot of restaurants right next to the hotel included different countries cuisines and Taiwanese local food. airport bus stop just about 3 mins walk. the room is clean and quite big in size.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2013
nice location

nice location reasonable price close to mrt station
6.3
regal executive suites hotel is located nearby zhongshan guozhong mrt station about 3-5 mins walk also very close to songshan airport. a lot of restaurants right next to the hotel included different countries cuisines and Taiwanese local food. airport bus stop just about 3 mins walk. the room is clean and quite big in size.
Haidee U. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff, big room and near MRT
6.7
thumbs up ( friendly staff, big and clean room,near MRT and restaurants)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Hotel TaipeiRegal Hotel Taipei - DoubleRegal Hotel Taipei - DoubleRegal Hotel Taipei - DoubleRegal Hotel Taipei - TwinRegal Hotel Taipei - TwinRegal Hotel Taipei - TwinRegal Hotel Taipei - TripleRegal Hotel Taipei - TripleRegal Hotel Taipei - TripleRegal Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRegal Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRegal Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomRegal Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomRegal Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomRegal Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomRegal Hotel Taipei - Executive RoomRegal Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteRegal Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteRegal Hotel Taipei - Deluxe SuiteRegal Hotel Taipei - Deluxe Suite

Customer Reviews - Regal Hotel, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08