My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal iClub Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2459 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2459)
Sort by:
Jocelyn D. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2013
Quite a good hotel centrally located

Location, friendly and helpful staff.
9.7
Ishan D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 26, 2013
easy acess to metro, centrally located.

location/comfortable room
6
comforable stay, but the Breakfast was really bad, worst than a IBIS budget hotel in Europe. also it was served in a small room which had 3-4 tables. as there was no room to sit i took by food to the room.
Rodrigo P. Couples Brazil, June 26, 2013
good location in a heart of island in HK

good location,fast internet,near MTR
7.3
I recommend that very close to MTR,such as Ibis standard
Guan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2013
A Must-Try!

Attentive and helpful of the front desk staff. Compact room design.
8.7
I like the compact room design. And the white colour theme of the room makes the room seem bigger. Location is very convenient too. The Front Desk/Checked-in staff are very professional in their dealings. Everything was good except the staff from housekeeping worked and talked too loudly.
Terence G. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2013
Free upgrade, excellent room, nice design

Lobby is understated but the rooms are nicely decorated, clean and comfortable
9.7
I got my free upgrade to a suite, very pleased
Chirag G. Business travelers India, June 23, 2013
Bad choice for price and comfort both

Transport.... Nothing else.
2.7
Terrible.very expensive. .... Bad standard for cleanliness and comfort.... Worst breakfast I ever had.
Rene V. Business travelers Switzerland, June 22, 2013
Beware of Thieves

Centrally located
5
Unfortunately i became a victim of the staff in this hotel. OK, I made a mistake and forgot to close my safe, but does that give the right to the staff to go through my stuff? What else are they doing in your room when cleaning it is the job they supposed to do? It certainly gives me a strange feeling, knowing that somebody goes through your stuff and looking to enrich themselves. When contacting the front desk staff I had another damper in my expectation....it was a "though luck" attitude, besides that English is not their strength in this hotel! I certainly will have to find another hotel for my future trips to Hong Kong.
Zaki E. Business travelers Jordan, June 20, 2013
not good,,rooms are small and uncomfortble.

noting, night life,near restuarents and night clubs
5.3
i did not enjoy,the rooms are small and not comfortable.staff can not speak good english no one to cary ur bags.breakfast is very bad.and the breakfast room is very small,so u have to stand on the door waitting for one tables to sit,, they only 4 tables. so, my stay was not pleasent.toooo bad, then i had toto leave the hotel 4 nights before (those night are already paid to u).
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 20, 2013
very near to the shopping centre, convenient

resonable price, room is tidy, clean and new, close to HK Convention and Exhibution Centre
7.3
Room is comfort, very clean and new. Staff is nice and helpful. Location of the Hotel is very convenient and close to the shopping centre, Metro station, restaurant and the business area. However, breakfast is not good enough, too simple one, only few tables in restaurant for breakfast, I needed to pick the food back to the room to eat.
Penny S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2013
the hotel has a good design of rooms and interior

Location, staff were friendly and rooms were comfortable
8.7
My second stay at the Regal iClub hotel. It was just as pleasant and comfortable. I will definately return to stay at this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal iClub Hotel Hong KongRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom SuiteRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - Regal iClub Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06