My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal iClub Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2453 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2453)
Sort by:
Melissa G. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2014
Great Location

Clean, near train station, free internet
9
It was easy to move around from this hotel. The tram car station was just in front of the hotel and MTR a 5 min walk away. Rooms were a bit small for 2 pax and you had to close the blinds or else neighbouring flats could look in
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, March 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Internet, location and clean
7.3
As I was just in transit to catch the next flight in HK, I didn't explore much about this hotel and also couldn't comment much. There isn't any breakfast for me taken in this hotel so I have to rate them average for the food.
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
nice hotel in center location

Location, Cleanliness, Freindly staff
7.3
It's a nice stay for my business trip. nice and quiet room with easy access to HK convention center (5mins walk). the room is clean and comfort.
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Great choice of hotel in Hong Kong

Easy access for food, transport and shopping.
8
We booked 3 different types of room, 'iSelect', 'iPlus' and 'iBusiness'. The 'iPlus' and 'iBusiness' room are very spacious. Although the 'iSelect' room is small, but it is very comfortable. Overall, the stay in Regal iClub Hotel is great!
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Great stay

Convenient, Clean, Quiet
8
Vai M. Couples Macau, March 3, 2014
very good exceelent . great great ok ok ok ok ok

very great
9.7
mnothing nothing to say., very good. good place to fuck.
Heather P. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Comfortable, easy low stress and friendly

Friendly staff, convenience to transport and shopping
8
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this Regal I-club. The room was comfortable though the rooms are small and it is much better when there is only 1 person/ suitcase in the "double" room. Friendly staff. My room wasn't ready when I arrived really early and instead of telling me to come back, they gave me breakfast.
Jacinta T. Business travelers Singapore, February 26, 2014
Excellent value & well laid out room

Location, room layout & wi-fi
8.7
The room was much better than I expected and seemed larger than 17 to 18 sqm in size. However, it was noisy even late at night due to proximity to the roads, and trams. Walls are rather thin too, and you can hear the neighbour clearly. Therefore, good to stay here IF you are a sound sleeper. Location is excellent.
Richard Q. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
The rooms are much too small and not comfortable

the rooms were clean and new.
5.3
The rooms were much too small. I was alone, but, I cannot imagine how crowded it would seem if there were two people in that room. The bed was in a corner with access from only one side. Just not comfortable at all.
Fanchih H. Business travelers Taiwan, February 22, 2014
Big Size room, Clean, Friendly Staff

Big Size room, Clean, Friendly Staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal iClub Hotel Hong KongRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom SuiteRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - Regal iClub Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04