My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal iClub Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2460)
Sort by:
Joao S. Couples Macau, January 27, 2014
Reasonable price Hotel

Good location (locate between WanChai and Causeway Bay), 24hrs lounge with coffe/tea and snacks
7.3
I stayed with my wife and my 1 yr old baby. Baby crib is provided, however suggest also to provide baby bath amenities. As the adult bath products not too good for the babies. The shower head was found broken after check-in, but hotel staff have replaced a new one immediately. Room is clean and tidy. Will be a good choise if you doesn't want to stay in a expensive service hotel (5 stars), as this hotel have everything provided.
Kam P. Families with young children Portugal, January 26, 2014
comfortable and good services

location, easy access to MTR, all restaurants around the hotel
8
very fast checkin, staff is nice and friendly,able to answer inquires and assist me to locate few places i need to go. Room is ok, expect a bigger room however it is not.
Thomas W. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
Good location, clean modern but small

location, staff, modern
9
the hotel is centraly located. very close to buses and the subway. It is walking distance to shops, bars and restaurants. The staff was friendly. The rooms were very clean but small. the work out room was very small with a stationary bike, one tred mill and one elliptical. All the machines were modern and working. Room for push ups and hit the cardio. They have a small lunch type room that is open 24/7. They provide snacks and pastries with coffee and tea. There is some kind of private club on one of the top floors. When the elevator doors open, you can see a dark room and a security guard greets you imediately to tell you you're on the wrong floor. We checked out the next day before i could investigate further. Based on the people I saw coming and going, apparently to the private club, it looked like a good place to be. Good luck...
Wai Y. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Lovely designed hotel in Wanchai Area!

Location is Great. Design is nice. Comfy Room.
8
I love this Hotel! It's value for money. Centrally located. Nearby to MTR station. Nearby to Causeway Bay shopping area. In the Hong Kong island itself, where local food a plenty nearby. The room is well designed. Newly renovated. The best thing is their 5th floor lounge for resident - free coffee and snack all day long, 24 hr. You may even have your breakfast here. The fitness centre on 5th floor is small but not too bad for this range. Wifi in room is free as well :) Overall, a value for money choice!
Sy M. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2014
location

location
7.3
Sy M. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2014
perfect location

location
7
Sy M. Groups Malaysia, January 14, 2014
good location

location
7
Priscillia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
comfy room but the housekeeping was bad

close to train station, one station away to causeway bay and hop on to any of tram easily..lots of eatery places nearby the hotel
7
our stay was good except house keeping maid did not do a good job in cleaning our room. saw her using our towel wiping the mirror in the bathroom. that was quite disgusted. suggest to all to bring your own towel!
Lain L. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2014
Room was crazily small!

good location, new!
6.7
the room was crazily small, no room for suitcase nor even my small size backpack. the hot shower was good though.
Ivy C. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2014
Good Hotel in a perfect Location

Location, clean and large rooms
9.3
Good Hotel in a perfect Location. This ia a very clean hotel with stylish modern design and is very spacious compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. It's only 10mins walk to the convention hall for business travellers. Great location with 5 mins walk to MTR. Sadly, the walls are thin so we can't sleep cos it noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal iClub Hotel Hong KongRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom SuiteRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - Regal iClub Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01