My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal iClub Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2459 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2459)
Sort by:
Yew H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Strategy located at the center of wan chai

Services with heart and friendly smile
7.3
Because of the convinience of the hotel, we decided to extent our stay with the hotel for 2 more nights. It was a great experiences to stay in wan chai, with the hotel in the center and can easily access to all the good rest and all point of interests.
Ralf P. Business travelers Germany, December 16, 2012
Good Room but no good Service from the Hotel

Good Room
4.7
Not my Type of Hotel. Only good for easy Travelers. Breakfast is a joke. Papercups and Plastic knives. Really economic for the Hotel. The disription on Agoda is really bad. It is striktly Non-Smoker. If you know that before booking it will Help. The Frontdesk has a arrogant guy and a nice Lady that try to help. Managment as arrogant than the Front desk guy. Agoda Help Line is very British and guess arrogant. All in all not satisfactory.
Travel tip: Think what you want before booking such a simple Hotel.
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
clean hotel and big rooms

Great location and close to many restaurants
7.7
This hotel is close to many nice resturtants and shopping malls. It is only 5 mins of walking distance to causeway bay.
Yew H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Great location with excellent services

The breakfast served is too simple and the place is small and crowded
7.7
We stay in the hotel for 6 nights and we have the great experiences with this hotel. The first day when we arrived, we were welcome with good smiling and excellent new. Our rooms were upgraded in consideration of the kids and the my parents that travel together...so sweet. This hotel is located in the center of wan chai with 3 min to the MTR. We can easily get good food, good rest, good shopping by walking distance . It costs a litter more compared to others hotel in the sane area, bur I enjoy my stay so mush with them and no regret!
Priska A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2012
Clean, modern hotel with good size rooms

Clean with well sized rooms and new furniture
8
Stayed here for a business trip in December. The location is good and the hotel has had what appears a recent re-fit to modernise it. The lobby etc are clean without being anything spectacular but the rooms themselves are very good. For the price, the size of these rooms are very generous by Hong Kong standards. I will definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the train system.
Saw S. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2012
Great location near Train Station/Restaurants/more

Lots of nice noodles restaurants nearby
4
I dont like hotels with bath tub and the shower here is relatively new and clean so this is good. The lower floors have windows facing very close to the other building so you will always use blinds to have privacy.
Shopping Tip: There is this shop selling made-in-hong kong socks, handkerchief, undergarment made with threads which is more costly than normal cotton. Quite interesting to still able to find a shop that has made-in-hong kong items nowadays.
Jacob T. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 13, 2012
Very well situated hotel in the center of Hongkong

Located close to subway line 2/airport train, kind and helpful staff,
8.3
Breakfast could have a bit more items putting on the bread like meat and cheese
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Good weather? Take subway to Causeway bay station, exit B (or walk 15 min. to Times Square. Go to Russell street (opposite Times Square) en enter small alley to Tang Lung street. Take minibus 40 which brings you in 20 minutes to Stanley beach and Stanley Market. On the seaside of Stanley market enjoy the restaurants with great view at sea
Balaam T. Groups United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Good location

Good price
7.7
i've used this hotel a few times as it is in a great location. on the main road in wan chai so you can easily get a bus or a team. 5 mins walk to the mtr. you are between central and causeway bay so great for shopping and within a very short walk you have bars and restaurants. rooms are ok. clean with everything you needs, including a microwave and fridge. the only negative. they apparently do not have the facility to cancel you credit card deposit on checkout. they do this later. which i don't like and no other hotel has ever had to do, so pay a cash deposit if this bothers you
Restaurant Tip: Next door to the hotel is Wooloomooloo. It's in the 31st floor and has a roof bar, so great views
Balaam T. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
Value for money

New modern hotel
7.3
We stayed for a Christmas shopping weekend so found this hotel reasonably priced, clean and modern. It's location is great and there is plenty of places to go in the evening within walking distance.
Restaurant Tip: We skipped breakfast and walked to the Flying Pan restaurant on Hennessy road. Worth a visit for a big breakfast
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Good location for nightlife

Location
6.7
Good room but no good for breakfast room. i to small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal iClub Hotel Hong KongRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom SuiteRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - Regal iClub Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05