or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal iClub Hotel

211 Johnston Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSuite Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom Suite Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed Room Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroom Regal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room
Hotel Area: Wanchai Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
Solo travelers (480)
Sort by:
Ferdian W. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Love the comfortable room

Room cleanliness, location, hi-speed internet
7.7
Great experience - the room/bathroom was clean with comfortable bed, good location (only 5-7 min walk to Wanchai MTR), and I love the multi-devices high-speed internet connection (it didn't disconnect after inactive session and I didn't have to reconnect after I went out the whole day). The minor issue was the tea and coffee stocks - they only put one each everyday. Another thing was the room was super bright (event though I only turned the bedside lamps on).
Heather P. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 3, 2014
Comfortable, easy low stress and friendly

Friendly staff, convenience to transport and shopping
8
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this Regal I-club. The room was comfortable though the rooms are small and it is much better when there is only 1 person/ suitcase in the "double" room. Friendly staff. My room wasn't ready when I arrived really early and instead of telling me to come back, they gave me breakfast.
Steven F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 17, 2014
In the middle of it all

Clean rooms, decent WiFi and good location
7
The Regal iClub is in a great location in the Wan Chai area. The rooms were a little small but on par with the size of most rooms in Hong Kong. The room was very clean with many amenities. Wifi was adequate . All in all a very good value. I would probably stay there again, and would recommend it to a friend.
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2014
Convenient and good value for money

spacious room, centrally located, good value for money
7.7
spacious room, centrally located, good value for money overall for the trip stayed.
Priscillia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
comfy room but the housekeeping was bad

close to train station, one station away to causeway bay and hop on to any of tram easily..lots of eatery places nearby the hotel
7
our stay was good except house keeping maid did not do a good job in cleaning our room. saw her using our towel wiping the mirror in the bathroom. that was quite disgusted. suggest to all to bring your own towel!
Hsien Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Great hotel central location

It has a 24 hour lounge area good location and friendly staff
8
Good location well appointed rooms. Was given a free room upgrade and friendly staff. Hotel was located in wan chai only 3 mins walk from mrt
Maria L. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2013
all good and comfortable

clean..comfortable bed,nice bathroom
8.7
nice,clean room..great bathroom very satisfying and comfortable big bed. for me its perfect.
Deborah L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2013
Good value for convenient location

Location, value, location
7.3
You can walk to Causeway Bay in less than 10 minutes
Philip O. Solo travelers Ireland, November 2, 2013
Great Room

room size, room size, room size
8.3
short, but sweet. Our rooms were upgraded. Very nice indeed.
Asker S. Solo travelers Denmark, October 20, 2013
cCentral location colse to public transportation

Location, size of room, convenient to get around
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal iClub Hotel Hong KongRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSuiteRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlusRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - Sweat RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iResidence 2 Bedroom SuiteRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iSelect Queen Bed RoomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus bathroomRegal iClub Hotel Hong Kong - iPlus Twin Bed Room

Customer Reviews - Regal iClub Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03