or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3841 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3841)
Sort by:
Ling L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2012
Inconvenient & unpeaceful place to stay at night..

transport provided to and from MTR station..
5.3
very scarly and unpeaceful to stay at night...the furniture are old....timid and solo-traveler not to stay here alone.
Keung L. Couples Canada, November 1, 2012
Great Location

Clean, Comfort,
9
Clean hotel and comfort room , 10 mins walk from the MTR, Overall I was very pleased with this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful and it was well located. My only minor complaint was charge Wi Fi approx $20USD per day, Other than that I would recommend this hotel.
Sagar G. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Good location!!

Clean rooms
7
I've been visiting this hotel many times, but the staffs don't seem to recognize me and they ask me to fill my address and e- mail address every time I check in!!!! Is that so because I always book my rooms through agoda????
Choong S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Clean room.
7
Crowded & slow check-in service. Limited & restricted internet access in the lobby is a turn-off.
Shobhit M. Couples India, November 1, 2012
Great location, OK interiors

Great Location, Great Breakfast
7.7
Really liked the location of the hotel, and its breakfast. The breakfast timings are till 10am but they actually extend it upto 10:30 unlike many other hotels. Its a very busy hotel. When we reached they had no non-smoking rooms so they made us stay on the smoking floor. Room walls were dirty, the fittings and safe were unmaintained. The concierge service and front desk staff were very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance of Tsim Sha Tsui (East) MTR station
Dieter F. Business travelers Germany, October 31, 2012
Nice Hotel

closed to Star Ferry and Main Points
7.7
Nice and clean Hotel, closed to all important Points. I stay several times per year in this Hotel in the Regal Club Room... Rooms are very big for HK Conditions.
Aloysius R. Business travelers Canada, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel, staff was friendly and very helpful

Best is its location
9.3
Very much enjoyed it. Also the entertainmenta night was very good! One of the best features is your Gym. It is clean, well equipped and it has fresh fruit.
Nightlife Tip: Is very good in this erae. Lots of retaurants with entertainment which was nice
Carlo A. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
Good hotel for business

Very good location
8
The hotel was right in the middle of Tsim Sha Tsui and 5mins walk from the nearest MTR station. The location of the hotel is very safe and secure which is perfect for any kind of traveller.
Chow M. Couples Hong Kong, October 29, 2012
Good stay with nice service

rooms are big and clean
8
Nice staffs and the rooms are relatively big in Hong Kong. The service is good are there are many choices of food inside the hotel.
Herry K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2012
close location to culture and night life

close to night life
6.3
location of the hotel is close with night life and culture museum

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02