or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3905 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3905)
Sort by:
Warren C. Business travelers Australia, November 17, 2012
Location is handy to everything

Staff Service is friendly & Helpful
10
i really cannot fault this hotel.. its a regular on the list of stays for me when i come to chian each month on business. the location is great to most everything in the tst area.. walking distance to harbour-view restaurants & bars. 10 minute walk to nathan rd & shopping.. there is also a great medical centre nearby, as i had an ear infection & needed some medication. the regal lounge staff were great in assisting me with getting an appointment there. thoroughly recommended
Larissa L. Couples Kazakhstan, November 16, 2012
lovely

much
10
its not the first time and bkz of i found its clean and comfort thats why ichoose always this clean and good hotel
Shopping Tip: beautifyl seen see view can walked around and near the hotel safety and comfortable place
Rachel C. Groups United Kingdom, November 16, 2012
great location, clean and friendly

close to bars and restaurants
8
Easy to find, a short taxi ride to the Kowloon MTR airport station. Bars and restaurants very close by. Nice breakfast in the morning with a good gym
Chor T. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2012
location ok.

room is big compare to other hongkong hotel
7.3
while it is busy , there are no enough cleaning maids to clean out the checkout room , and it cause me 4 hour satying in the hotel to wait the room and no any complementary for this waiting...
Ping S. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Pleasantly surprised in everything.

Spacious and clean room at an excellent location
10
Not having visited Hong Kong for more than twenty years, we were very wary of selecting a suitable hotel that would meet our requirements. Regal Kowloon met all our needs with their clean spacious room, English-speaking reception staff and all other extended staff understood English with no difficulty in communication. The breakfast fare had a good variety and the restaurant was well organised. Regal Kowloon's location is ideal for (MTR) and eating places nearby if one does not want to eat in the hotel. It's also close to shopping. We don't like booking accommodation online but we were lucky that Agoda did it for us with no hitches!
Hotel Feature Tip: With an older hotel, go for a Deluxe Room which I think is usually more comfortable than an Executive Room. A 4-star hotel should be sufficient.
Sue L. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Big,comfortable room and friendly staff

Good location for shopping and food
9.3
We had a very pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and nice. They allowed us to leave our luggage there at no charge for 1 week when we left for Shenzhen and came back after the week. The room was surprisingly big and spacious even by international Standard where one expects tiny room sizes in Hong Kong. The room faced the garden which was quiet and no traffic noise. We had a peaceful sleep :) Good location - just walk out of the hotel and you will find plenty of shopping and food.
Robert S. Business travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
Excellent Value Overnight

Handy Location Kowloon Side
8
Excellent value with the special price from Agoda. I was only staying one night as passing through Hong Kong on business on the way back to Australia. I received a nice upgrade to an executive room which was most comfortable with good bathroom facilities, comfortable king sized bed and sitting area. On the free shuttle bus route from Kowloon station which was very handy for a quick arrival and departure. Had a great steak in the steak restaurant but a little pricey! Good location and handy for everything Kowloon side. Would stay here again.
Bizzocchi C. Business travelers Italy, November 11, 2012
great international hotel

standard international hotel
9.7
at regal kowloon there is all a international hotel should have. clean rooms, large enough, tv with channels from all over the world, lots of amenities in the bathroom, tea and coffe making facilities. good shower with hot water and good pressure. large bed with many pillows. staff is helpful and friendly. breakfast is amazing, great choice of western and asian dishes. only reason why i am not giving 5 points is wifi. only free at lobby for 15 minutes, otherwise very expensive. in 2013 it is free almost everywhere, even in cheap guesthouse, and i don't see why they should charge it that much. also, i noticed that there are no seats in the lobby. we were waiting to be picked up and we had to stand up 20 minutes, this is strange. all the rest, fantastic.
Yumiko T. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2012
great location

location & staff
7.7
An old hotel with OK facilities. The location is great and the staff are friendly. I stayed with a friend and we didn't spend too much time in our room, we were too busy exploring the city. It's perfect for people like us who don't plan on spending time at the hotel except to get a good night's rest on a comfortable enough bed.
Ernesto A. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2012
A veru good hotel

lobby and the lounge
10
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance. A very nice lobby with a lovely and beautiful singers on their lounge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02