Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3911 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Bizzocchi C. Business travelers Italy, November 11, 2012
great international hotel

standard international hotel
9.7
at regal kowloon there is all a international hotel should have. clean rooms, large enough, tv with channels from all over the world, lots of amenities in the bathroom, tea and coffe making facilities. good shower with hot water and good pressure. large bed with many pillows. staff is helpful and friendly. breakfast is amazing, great choice of western and asian dishes. only reason why i am not giving 5 points is wifi. only free at lobby for 15 minutes, otherwise very expensive. in 2013 it is free almost everywhere, even in cheap guesthouse, and i don't see why they should charge it that much. also, i noticed that there are no seats in the lobby. we were waiting to be picked up and we had to stand up 20 minutes, this is strange. all the rest, fantastic.
Yumiko T. Groups United States of America, November 11, 2012
great location

location & staff
7.7
An old hotel with OK facilities. The location is great and the staff are friendly. I stayed with a friend and we didn't spend too much time in our room, we were too busy exploring the city. It's perfect for people like us who don't plan on spending time at the hotel except to get a good night's rest on a comfortable enough bed.
Ernesto A. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2012
A veru good hotel

lobby and the lounge
10
I really love the hotel its very clean and nice, also the staff are very friendly. I think it is one of the best hotel I checked in here in Hongkong. I will stay again in hotel. The room is so clean and well organized. So relaxing ambiance. A very nice lobby with a lovely and beautiful singers on their lounge.
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2012
Good hotel right inside the city center

Good location, Good Rate
8.7
excellent hotel with clean and nice room. free upgraded on room package. the hotel located right inside the city centrum. a lot of shopping options around. also, a lots of nice restaurants are located around the hotel.
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 9, 2012
Nice City Hotel

Good Rate, Good Location, Good Service
8.7
A very good city hotel with good rate and clean room. The location is so good and right inside the city centre. The hotel service is good and polite. There are many shopping centres around the hotel.
Andrea S. Families with young children Philippines, November 8, 2012
Good location near hung hom station

The rooms are nice
8
Rooms are nice but quite small. Staff are not so helpful specially in bell service. No king size bed.
Restaurant Tip: Just step out of the hotel you'll find any type of cuisin you want to eat.
David S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 8, 2012
Low ceiling

Cozy bed
6.3
It's accessible to all the shops you need... The food is great.. I have an upgrade at a minimal charge. I avail the free airport transfer... Although the ceiling is quite low, the hotel is clean and functional. It meets my required specification to be able to sleep soundly...
Lonita S. Solo travelers November 8, 2012
Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

small room
7.7
hotel location is ok. walking to mtr arround 10mins. good prices in hong kong
Gurdarshen S. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2012
Great Location

Location Location Location
7.3
Great location with Avenue of the starts a short walk away. Loads of places to eat locally however these dont open late. only late place to eat is Sticky Fingers, nice place but be warned it is a place for ladies of the night..... Hotel, check in was slow and they only had twin beds when a double was booked. was told I could upgrade for 500HKD to which I refused. I was moved the following day and upgraded for free. Lovely room, small compaired to UK hotels but enough room for 2 with luggage. Bathroom was a good size with a shower and bath!!
Sarjono S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2012
Hotel in the strategic place

Room with atractive view
8.3
Regal Kowloon Hotel is one of strategic place hotels in Hongkong. Whatever suits you, you can go to several interesting places nearly, such as MTR Stations, Avenue of Stars, Star Ferry Terminal, Shopping area, entertainment places, etc. The rate of rooms have been competitive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03