or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3841 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3841)
Sort by:
Sai M. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Great location

clean
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, great location, clean room, good price.
Doug B. Business travelers United States of America, October 28, 2012
Good Hotel centrally located

Centrally Located
9.7
We were assigned to a non smoking room that reeked of smoke - housekeeping should have flagged this room as not suitable for non-smokers and had it cleaned. We were moved to a different room that smelled strongly of plastics or possibly adhesives. We have stayed at this hotel previously without any problems. Excellent breakfast buffet
Shopping Tip: A lot of shopping and restaurants in the area.
Diane M. Business travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Great location , rooms quite large for Hong Kong

Location, excellent service, friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere
9.7
we stay in this hotel twice a year when in hong kong for business. we are always welcomed back by the friendly staff in the club lounge. the service is always excellent throughout the hotel. the great location allows us to shop and dine in the neighbourhood but is only a short walk to nathan rd and the star ferry.
Philip S. Couples Hong Kong, October 28, 2012
Convenient Locaton

Evening cocktail (pay extra) is nice
8
Overall, nice & spacious rooms with great interior decor. However, the flushing of the toilets are way too strong in my room.
Doug B. Business travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Good Hotel - Centrally Located

Centrally Located
9.7
We were assigned a non-smoking room that reeked of smoke - housekeeping should have noted this so it could be cleaned. We were then assigned to a room that smelled of plastic or maybe fresh adhesives? It was worse than the smokey room. We have stayed here other times and not had any problems. Excellent breakfast buffet
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby
Gek L. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2012
good hotel, neat and comfortable

location is good
7
good location, easy to find restaurant and food stall. lobby should have more sofa or chairs for guests to sit. overall, the hotel is good and comfortable.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Good location

Nice and helpful staff
7
I have been there again many time, the location of the hotel is perfect for me since I need to work around.
Hsiang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 26, 2012
Location is good

Location
8
Location is good, near MRT, commerical center, shopping and public park. The room is more smaller, but the price is reseasonable compare to nearby hotel.
Chris J. Couples Australia, October 26, 2012
Great Hotel

Comfort, convenience, friendly staff.
9.3
The Regal is a great Kowloon Hotel. It is very popular, and close to all the areas of interest. The rooms are very nice, and the food is excellent. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I'd recommend the Regal Kowloon.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Peak Tram journey. Great view of HK.
Donald J. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2012
Good location

location
6
the regal is located a short walking distance from the waterside. lots of local shopping stores electronics etc. hong kong has a lot to see if you have the time. you'll also fi d many eating and nightclubs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03