Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4873 reviews

2694 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4873)
Sort by:
Josef G. Business travelers Germany, September 17, 2015
Service cannot compared to other 4 star hotel

Not near MTR, but very easy to get a taxi
5.3
Room Service is slow. Waited 1.5 hour for it. Feels like their problem-solving and communication between each department is not very good. The waiters in the lobby were not very experienced. Feels like the whole crew was cold and not active. Even worse, we booked a king size bed, but they gave us a twin bed room without any notice.
Report this review
Flora K. Solo travelers Canada, September 15, 2015
Not bad

near shopping centre, the rooms are big, near MTR station
6.3
not bad
Report this review
Tang A. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2015
Nice & comfortable

Good location
8
Report this review
Chang Y. Couples South Korea, September 12, 2015
First time. No complaints

Clean rooms. Near train. Bars nearby
7.7
TST East area has a row of bars along the harbor. 2~3mins from hotel. Hotel rooms are basically 5 star quality. Decent value.
Report this review
Zain A. Solo travelers India, September 10, 2015
roller coaster ride

room condition, location
7
Hi, Just landed back in Dubai after a 3 nights 4 days visit to hongkong, As the title suggest my hotel stay was a roller coaster ride. I had booked room through agoda and then sent email to the hotel informing about my flight timings which was in early morning prior to their check in time , i received an acknowledgement from them and was advised that the room will be given subject to availability and for pick up i can visit their counter at the airport. So after landing i visited their counter where the staff informed me that the next shuttle is after an hour and advised me to take the MTR and provided all the necessary details. So i followed his instructions and reached the hotel (suggest everyone to take MTR and bus to hotel it is comfortable and cheaper if you do not have free shuttle service from the hotel) so i went to the check in counter gave booking details after processing the gentleman overthere said that check in time is 1pm and it was 8AM so i have to wait for 5 hours before getting the room. WOW no consideration at all and the dtaff was blunt. Anyways having no other option i left my luggage there and went out for couple of hours. Came back and got my room. The room was good with all the basic facilities available no issues with that part. The tried ordering food through room service they have a very selective menu with not a lot of options compared to other hotels i have stayed elsewhere. Anyways there was no problem untill my check out except for the retaurants closing by 1 AM i guess and you have to go out to get food. At the time for check out i had requested for a late checkout again they were bpunt and said i sill jave to pay 450HKD + 10% service fee as half day room rent. I advise people who are having early morning arrivals and late afternoon departures to stay away from the hotel. I was told by a staff at a nearby restaurant that they have seen a lot of tourist having the same problem regularly.
Report this review
Subbaraman H. Groups India, September 8, 2015
Average

1. Location 2. Pricing of rooms
7.3
Staying at Regal Kowloon Hotel was a good experience, however these are few things which needs improvement: 1. Few of the hotel employees that I met were rude. They need to have a good service mindset. That was the only thing missing.
Report this review
Peter D. Couples Australia, September 8, 2015
long time travler

location
5.7
check in staff rude @ to busy
Report this review
Hung Y. Families with young children Canada, September 6, 2015
Value for Money

Clean, comfort, and easy access
8
It was a nice stay, the location is convenient to subway and easy access/ walking distance to Harbor City or Victoria Harbor. The Hotel is clean and staffs are willing to help. I will definitely stay in Regal Kowloon for my next visit to Hong Kong!
Report this review
Lam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 5, 2015
Pretty good service and staff very helpful.

Staff ,wifi, bedroom
7
Report this review
Ju W. Business travelers South Korea, September 3, 2015
3

3
9.3
3
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2694 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04