or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3730 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3730)
Sort by:
Tatan T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel in Kowloon

Location is perfect and renovated rooms
8.7
Lobby area seems rather dated and you can feel the 90s touch around here. However the front office is efficient and I was upgraded to the executive suite on the 14th fl. To my surprise the room is very nice and newly renovated. Great amenities were provided and you won't be dissapointed. The location is perfect and very easy to get around and plenty of restaurants around the hotel too.
Cheow S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
great location with modern room

very good location and modern room.
8.3
Pleasant stay, very good modern rooms. The hotel is strategically located near train service from Mainland China side as well as train service to HK airport. Food aplenty nearby and very good location if you are attending shows at the HK Coliseum.
Zahra Q. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2012
Good location but awful service

Locatiin
4
Please DO NOT book this hotel!!! Poor customer service and old and smelly rooms.
Lai J. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2012
Problems during check im

rooms were of good size, clean and most importantly mtr was nearly and lots of restaurant within the hotel....
5.3
Booked 2 rooms when we arrived at the hkg airport at noon, but when we arrived at the hotel 1 hr later, we were told that the bookg is not reflected in the system n to come back one hr later.. After lunch, we were told the same thing again. Even we showed the confirmatn bookg no. we were still unable to get the rooms. After an hour wait again, we were told the their backroom received the booking but the front desk not yet so have to wait.. We were only able to get our rooms at about 4 pm.. Really wasted our time.. really do not understand why they cannot call agoda to confirm!!! Really fustrating
Henry N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 8, 2012
Good price

Value for money
8
Price said it all. Location is ok if you know HK well. Local food is nice around the area.
Niklas C. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Classic Kowloon Hotel

Good quality / price ballance
6.3
Very easy to walk to the kcrc through train station serving China.
Xian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Foods and Shopping all Arounds

Convenient for Shopping and Eating
8.3
20 years old hotel located in the heart of tst. shopping malls, foods and convenient stores is all within 1km of the radius.
Benedick G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 7, 2012
convenient location, value for money

near business locations
8
for almost the same price (agoda offers), the hotel room was bigger compared to other hotels in nearby location. it was near my business venue, so it was the biggest reason why i booked it.
Xian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
In the heart of TST

Close to Shopping and Foods
6.7
RKH is located in the heart of TST, tons of shopping, and foods close by. However this is an old hotel, and they should run some renovation and upgrading, else it should be classified as 3 stars only.
Pierre C. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2012
nice little room

good location
8.3
nice little room in tst. the outlook of the hotel is old but the room just renewed. just stayed one night.. didnt try anything else

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06