or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3749 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3749)
Sort by:
Xian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
In the heart of TST

Close to Shopping and Foods
6.7
RKH is located in the heart of TST, tons of shopping, and foods close by. However this is an old hotel, and they should run some renovation and upgrading, else it should be classified as 3 stars only.
Pierre C. Couples Hong Kong, September 5, 2012
nice little room

good location
8.3
nice little room in tst. the outlook of the hotel is old but the room just renewed. just stayed one night.. didnt try anything else
Niklas C. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 5, 2012
Very convenient location for all things TST!

Near everything that you need
6.7
Hotel is a little old but old with quality and great for the price.
Hee C. Groups South Korea, September 2, 2012
Not favorable

Nothing special
4.7
My first unpleasant thing is that the price get much lower than the one I booked. I booked it about 2 months in advance seeing the early bird 30% discount, but about one month later I saw the price get lower by about 70 USD per one night even 15% discount. What happened to the pricing ? Who can explain it ? I said it to the hotel, but they said we don't know! Moreover although the price paid more by the 70USD per night and early bird booking, The hotel gave me the room with no view where we can just see the right opposite office window so that we can bring the curtain up. Who can answer to me how I understand these things ?
Yan L. Groups China, September 2, 2012
Great location

Location and facility
10
the hotel location is located in east kowloon which is walking distance to the metro station and harbor city which is a very large shopping mall. very convenient to get food and anything you want to buy. there are some western style bar close to the hotel and stay open in the late night. the hotel itself is clean and neat and facility is enough for the traveler.
Chen S. Business travelers Canada, September 1, 2012
Great location but small rooms

nice location
6
very nice location. lots of shopping malls around and mtr station beside very convenient.
Shopping Tip: lots of shopping malls around and mtr station beside very convenient.
Nenny S. Groups Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Old hotel but decent room

Free upgrade
5.3
The room condition is older compared to Regal in Hong Kong but the hotel gave free upgrade to deluxe room which was clean and bigger in space. There is no free wi-fi though. Not convenient for shopping as have to walk approximately 15 minutes to the nearest shopping malls and further to the MTR.The staffs were relatively friendly.
Feifei L. Groups China, August 31, 2012
The traditional five star hotel

best pillow
8.7
The Regal Kowloon Hotel is a traditional five star hotel which located in a really good place. The evironment is great, and you can easily find the place to shop in and eat in. And when we checked in , the hotel upgrade the room that we have a large seasight to enjoy. But the checked in procedure is so slow that we have to wait a long time and the toilet is a little bit noisy.
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 31, 2012
Good City Hotel

Good Location and Good Rate
9
The hotel locatin is good and right inside the city centre. The rate is good. The service is good. The room is good. The breakfast is beautiful. There are many shopping centre around the hotel.
Andre F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, August 31, 2012
Very comfortable stay.

Clean, good location, best value for money.
7.7
I was on a business trip and the hotel location was very convenient. Check in and check out was fast, very efficient staff. Nice hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08