or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4187 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4187)
Sort by:
Sean F. Families with young children United States of America, November 24, 2012
Descent Hotel

Relaxing Park nearby, Close to the Promenade, Close to the Metro
7.3
Overall it was a nice stay. The Hotel has plumbing problems from our experience. Third morning there we end up walking into a leaking and wet bathroom from an undetermined water source. Management upgraded us to the Executive suite and gave us free wifi. Still sounds like a jet engine with the plumbing in the toilet on that floor though.
Lynn C. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2012
Clean room but inconvenient & sloppy housekeeping

none
5.3
the room was clean, small, the housekeeping was sloppy - trash was not cleared, shower cap removed (which i intend to re-use) was not replaced, dirty linen left on the writing desk, complimentary water was not replaced. the room was not sound proof, i could hear noises from the corridor, my neighbour talking in their room, baby crying, the tour buses honking by the dfs shop 2 streets down and there was the 'vroom-vroom' past midnight. the wooden slide window screens were great to sleep in but gave a claustrophobic feel when shut. the breakfast spread is good but i found them too crowded for the weekend. it was pouring mad on one morning and the doorman refuse to hail a cab in or try to call for the cab, they (a few of them) just told me to just stand there to wait. this is impossible for business traveler.
Hyun J. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
nice hotel people and good service

a little bit old hotel
8.7
Only excepting for old old it is really good hotel you will be satisfied
Larissa L. Couples Kazakhstan, November 23, 2012
it s v . good hotel

its clean
10
its clean comfortable and its close to restorants and shoopigs mall good service , not expensive if u get good chance throught agooda for low price The food taste and v. good too much several things for breakfat
Shopping Tip: its fantastic hotel
Steve D. Business travelers Canada, November 23, 2012
Good Hotel

Location
7.7
Apart from having to wait 4 hours to check into my room,my stay at the Regal KOwloon was again a good experience. I checked in early so i could understand waiting for a while,but i thought 4 hours was excessive.
Terence D. Business travelers November 23, 2012
Okay hotel for quick business trips

spacious room and bathroom, near the MTR and other restaurants
6
the room was a bit run down, but definitely not bad for the price. the park behind the hotel seemed to be a bit "sketchy" at night though
Jakob B. Business travelers Germany, November 23, 2012
Good Hotel in a nice area

free drinks in regal club
4
Nice and clean rooms. I had free drinks as a regal club room traveler. good breakfast and service arranged taxi to airport. the location of the hotel is very good, it is close to the promanade and in an area with many small bars and restaurants. The staff is kind and friendly. The hotel itself has a good steak restaurant.
Jed S. Business travelers United States of America, November 22, 2012
always my "go to" place in kln

location, service, off season great value
9.3
brought in several employees for first time in hk so a stay at the regal was a great treat for them....
Nightlife Tip: near all the tst east night spots... sticky fingers a favorite for their great "cover" bands
Ariyadi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, November 22, 2012
Clean and modern room

Clean and nice room with great view
9
free upgrade the room with min.2 nights stay and with additional charge you can upgrade to executive room (club regal). The executive room is a large room and it just renovated with modern style.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to avenue of the star and there's a alot of shopping center around the hotel. Just 5-10 minutes walk to the MTR access. And close by bus station.
Wing Y. Couples China, November 22, 2012
typical old school hotel

good location
7.3
both lobby & room decoration are very old school, but it is clean and with good location. One small thing, the lift was very slow... and didn't showed which floor it was when i were waiting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08