or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4476 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4476)
Sort by:
Sankin H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel with nice service

Location, service, and facilities.
7.7
this hotel is a good place to stay, near a park and food center. spacious room with clean and nice design, all is okay. the only thing is we have to go down to lobby because the key access to room are invalid. this is a bit painful because we booked 2 rooms, and both are the same. so, we have to go down twice, it's funny when we called and they asked us to go down instead of offering a help.
Diana S. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
Great Location but room need fresh up & renovation

Great Location
6
Hotel room need to be upgraded as bed too old & not comfortable
Catherine O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2013
acceptable location

only minute from a range of food chains
5.3
The check in staff wasnt too polite, no greeting was given. I booked the hotel under my name from Agoda and he was insist to have a second register before I can have the rooms and took my ID away for 5 mins without an explanation. Also, I was given 1 key per room at desk however I were unable to go into my rooms because the system was register to have 2 keys per room.
Philip S. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2013
Excellent location & nice rooms

Advanced Japanese toilet and comfortable room
8.7
Got upgraded to the Nikko floor & the room is nice & immaculate! All electronic controls and nice bathroom!
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2013
great hotel

central
9
Nice hotel near to harbour and nice sea vie view.a lot restaurant along the harbour
Boris L. Couples Israel, January 25, 2013
hey every one i like to say about this hotel it`s

location, clean room
7.7
it`s fine and good bed with comfy mantras and blancet
Lin S. Business travelers Taiwan, January 24, 2013
Hong Kong is one of my favorite cities to visit

The Kowloon Regal has maintained its standard over the years. Every time I stay there, the rooms have been clean, the breakfast has been satisfying, and the service has been friendly and efficient.
8.7
We had booked three rooms on this trip. All were in very good condition, and the check-in process was efficient as in the past. We had the pleasure of taking a walk on the Kowloon waterfront this time, and access was very convenient through a footbridge. The walk in the evening to the Star Ferry Tsim Sha Tsui terminal was wonderful. This hotel is still highly recommended after so many years...
Eugene H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2013
Great location but worst rooms and service

location
3.7
booked the room online that has an upgrade to Deluxe, but upon check-in no one knew about the package? arrived at 3.40pm but room wasnt ready. told to return in 45 minutes, which is not a problem. Returned to check-in at 5.50pm and again had to go through the teadous process to explaining what the packages entails. finally "so-call" upgraded to the club floor. unfortunately, the club room was appalling. room stinks, one sided shower door within the bath tub that does not keep the water from flooding the bath room. also internet is ridiculously expensive at HK100!! a complete rip off!! during room change the initial front desk staff didnt pass on the message of the deluxe upgrade and had to again explain their package. they didnt provide the breakfast coupons so had to chase, call from 6pm till 11.50pm after i insisted of speaking with the duty manager. apparently she said the bell staff didnt think the vouchers were important so didnt deliver. told them to slip the voucher under the door as it was late but bell staff knocked on the door. why am i not surprised?? in all the worst hotel in hong kong and possible to last a life time.
Meng H. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Good location but expensive

Old but well maintained
7
Mary C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2013
Great Location

The Location is good for getting around
8
This hotel is quite centrally located for shops, transport and restaurants. Has been update in the last few years which has vastly improved it's overall look. Service from the friendly staff was good and nothing too much bother.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02