My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3520 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3520)
Sort by:
Mike C. Families with young children Canada, June 13, 2012
Value for money n yet comfortable hotel

Big room
9.3
The price is reasonable n the room is very comfortable and big!
Eduardo R. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2012
Best Value for Money

Nice & Cozy Rooms, Warm & Friendly Staff, Quiet but Strategic location, the Regal Lounge shouldn't be missed.
9.7
Followed this hotel recommendation of Agoda and booked our stay because of the location and the competitive room rates. We were greeted warmly by friendly staff upon arrival and early check in at 11am was granted. But I think the best decision we made was accepting the offer to upgrade our room to allow us access to the Regal Club Lounge! The additional amount we paid pale in comparison with what service and amenities can be availed in the lounge. Drinks, food, internet terminals, mini book & video library. It was a very satisfying experience and we promise to come back again in the future together with our family. Thanks Regal Kowloon Hotel! You're great!
Ian A. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2012
Good location great room close to restaurants

Good sized room well appointed evrything worked
8.7
Staff were friendly and helpful but check in proceedures are slow. Restaurants and bar comfortable and affordable.My room was quite large in a city where rooms in some newer hotels can be a bit small this made the visit much more comfortable and enjoyable.The facilities are good and the club is good value there is an ungrading/renovation taking place which will make it an even better place to stay.
Restaurant Tip: Four good restaurants on harbourside of Mody road are different and each in their own style offer good food and ambience new is the German restaurant serving traditional German food.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

location and price good
6.7
my stay was good, location is quite close to mtr. but the hotel look very old style. the room quite big. important things, their count very very slow so far, this is not my first time stay there. waiting at their reception is terribly long and everytime same
Bandana G. Families with young children India, June 13, 2012
Hotel rooms are big and comfortable .

compared to many five star hotels in hk that i have stayed, the big rooms were real delight in this hotel
8
we arrived early morning at 10.30 am and requested for a early check in as we travelled the whole night . but hotel staff kelle was absolutely not understanding and insisted we come back at 2.00 pm for our room . apart from that all other staff were helpful during our stay . location of hotel being close to metro station , travelling around was very convinient .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: tsim tsa tsui east station is only 3 minutes walk from hotel and very easy for even new traveller to understand the well marked direction . we travelled to disney land and to ocean park during our stay and it was absolutely effortless travelling thanks to the good connection of metro and bus right outside metro station gate. also for shopping , it was convinient to walk through air conditioned metro station to nathan road, i sqaure ect area.
Tung Y. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2012
not bad room nice srevice

shopping place
7
not bad near mtr station if want go shopping stay at here very nice n easy
Xian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2012
hotel in heart of tst

Shopping Malls and Food Stalls closed by
8.7
its right in the heart of tst, with lots of shopping malls and food stalls closed by, not to mentioned all the fast foods and victoria harbor is near too!
Angela P. Families with older children Singapore, June 12, 2012
Good location but late check in

Good location
7.3
We requested for early check in but they could only check us in after 3pm. There were a lot of customers at the counter also queuing and waiting for their rooms to be ready. But manager brought us to a suite for us to change while waiting for our room to be ready. Good and centralise location for travelling around. Spacious rooms for the whole family.
Siu L. Couples Hong Kong, June 11, 2012
Hotel Good for Smokers

Prime in terms of shopping
6.3
The hotel was under partial renovation with some of the floors, hence causes disturbance. The top floor is actually not suitable for the quiet guess, given that the engine noisy of the elevators and the A/C plant room and fas noisy were sufficiently loud which affect sleeping.
Travel tip: Hotel receiption was not good, attitude of the check in staff and manager would consider bad.
Zujian Q. Families with young children China, June 10, 2012
great location , but the room is small

Great location
6.3
it is great to location and it is walk distance to center of Kowloon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06