or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4183 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4183)
Sort by:
Tsung P. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 22, 2012
good price to stay in TST area.

good service and location
8
I stay in Regal Kowloon for the business trip, and find that the location is right at the center of TST! The hotel service is good, room is a little small but is clean. The food in the hotel is not quite good, but you can find a lot of restraunts around the hotel. Finally, we try the express check out system which is fast and easy.
Juan H. Business travelers Argentina, November 22, 2012
Disaster

Location
3.3
Third and last time I stay here. Hotel is always crowded, it should be a good one but it seems they don't have enough staff. Then from my room I could listen everything from neighbours, even when the guys upstairs where having a shower. Internet costs 170 HKD + tax, a total rip off. Room service menu is totally expensive and the value of it is a disaster. Beds are hard and sheets are old.
Stuart L. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Fine room size but a little old

Fine location
5.7
upon check in i was inform by the staff that there is no more standard room. they will upgrade me to executive room and i will have to pay additional per night. that wasn't a nice way to handle hotel guest that have prior room booking.
Liam P. Solo travelers Ireland, November 21, 2012
convenient, price ok, check-in/out a little slow

price was reasonable for HK, location is good
6.3
i stayed there for 2 days. i think the price is good considering the location and size of the room. the hotel is reasonably clean, there are plenty of restaurants nearby. the place is busy, so check-in and check out is slow.... takes 15-20min. subway system is about a 10min walk. tsimtsashui ferry terminal about 20min. only negative thing is getting to the kowloon airport express terminal, there isn't really a direct way to access it(mrt) except via the airport express bus system, best to take a taxi which costs about hk$. i would stay there again provided the pricing remains competitive.
Wai L. Groups Hong Kong, November 21, 2012
Good hotel with convinent location

Location
7.3
Very good location, close to business center. Room was clean and bright, but the lift lobby was a little bit crowded.
Kovit C. Business travelers Thailand, November 21, 2012
Good location, new room and clean

Good location for business and shopping, newly renovated room and facilities.
7.3
The 3rd time to stay. This time, the check-in process was quite slow. Over 15 check-in and checkout guests but only 3 receptionist to handle both checking-in and checking-out. The checking-in and checking out process can be better if they have proper handling.
Ian A. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Good hotel improved by recent refurbishment

Location , good attitude of staff.
8.3
Good sized room clean and evrything worked well maids appear to be better trained and were quick and efficient. Breakfast is excellent checkin service has improved as was previously very slow more work is required but a definite improvement.
Tony T. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Nice and spacious room

Location was close to Hung Hom train station
9.7
Room was clean and bigger than I expected. The discounted room didn't come with internet, which they were charging quite a lot.
Anara B. Solo travelers Kazakhstan, November 20, 2012
Nice location

Close to shopping malls, avenue of the stars
8.7
Nice hotel, very close to shopping malls. Nice rooms, a little small but very clean. Hotel staff is very polite and helpful. A lot of restaurants and coffee shops nearby. The avenue of stars is like 10 minute walk. Overall I enjoyed my stay and recommend to stay if you are coming to do some sightseeing and shopping.
Chan P. Families with older children Cambodia, November 20, 2012
Great location

Great location
9.7
Great location but the stuff are not friendly. Take long time to check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06