Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4876 reviews

2695 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4876)
Sort by:
Andrew A. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
The stay was comfortable, above expectation.

Location, friendly staff, exercise room
8.3
The checkin process can be improved. For example, assign only 1 staff for group check-in, and the other staff for regular check-in. When both staff are doing group check-in, the wait for other patrons take forever.
Report this review
Charn C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 28, 2013
Good for business travelers

price is right, location is not too bad, and got free upgrade!
6.7
Luckily we got a free upgrade, and the upgrade was a huge room with a living area! Elevator has got to be the slowest in Hong Kong. Location is not too close to the MTR but the walk is only about 7 minutes. Overall, it was a nice stay without any great expectations.
Report this review
Chee S. Solo travelers China, April 26, 2013
Reasonably priced

clean, spacious, convenient
7.7
Report this review
Yanyan C. Business travelers China, April 23, 2013
Nice

Clean, large room, good location
7.3
Report this review
Cosette I. Families with older children Philippines, April 23, 2013
they do not have a good service when checking in

good food ,good location,
6.3
the staff is not good enough to manage our booking,they do not know how to deal with the sick guest incase in an emergency.they are not hospitable.i won't come again in that hotel neither to introduce to my friend.
Report this review
Daniel M. Business travelers Panama, April 22, 2013
good location, good value for the money

location, price, convenience
8.7
very good, plesant and convenient. Highly recomend to business traveler
Report this review
Yu T. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
good view

Go to eat easy, good location, many bar area
8
Go to eat easy, good location, many bar area, nice view, nice people, close to shopping aera,
Report this review
Narelle B. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2013
Very pleasant stay in a well appointed hotel (rece

location, friendly staff, comfortable and clean room.
9.3
It was a lovely 6 night stay. The rooms are large and updated from when I have stayed there previously. There is plenty of room and the location of the hotel is ideal. The staff were very helpful particularly when I had a medical emergency. The only criticism is the hard bed. I had to have a quilt under the sheet to feel comfortable.
Report this review
Phillip B. Groups Australia, April 20, 2013
nice and comfortable

location, convenience and good price
9
Report this review
Reggie B. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2013
We had fun. All the staffs are friendly.

Clean rooms, friendly staffs, nice decorations.
9.7
It was fun. The staffs allow us to leave our baggage in the hotel eventhough we already checked out. They are really nice persons.
Report this review
Previous page 1151 - 1160 of 2695 reviews Next page
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01