or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3839 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3839)
Sort by:
Namara A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Good location

very near to dfs shop
6.3
its very convenience to go anywhere, dfs, starbuck, outback, fast food, bank etc.. also very near to train station, lobby food is also nice.
Shopping Tip: If want to buy goods from DFS, just 2 min. by walk can reach.
Madeline A. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2012
Excellent location, great service!!!!

Close to everything, smells great, service great!
10
We booked a king bed through Agoda, and on check-in we were upgrade to the Club floor because hotel was full. That's what I call great service! Although, hotel always busy, we were still looked after by staff. Very clean. I will recommend to anyone and also, will stay again myself!
Restaurant Tip: If you haven't had dinner, you can have late night supper just outside the courtyard which is open 24hrs. Also, go to the BIG PIZZA shop and order a pizza, great value!
Lui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
good location

close to the harbour
8.3
Good location, Nice room, Good service, close to the harbour
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: seaview path
Tang P. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
Recommendable , valuable hotel

In the middle of the city
8
This is not my first time staying with Regal, a nice hotel surrounded by different restaurant. Easy to access to different places, shoppings, business, food. A recommendable hotel in TST.
Warren C. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2012
This Hotel is in an Ideal spot !! .Great Staff. !!

Friendly Helpful Happy Smiling Staff..
10
it's always a pleasure to come & stay here when i travel through hk.. it must be popular, cos not always can i get a room. i always now get a cub room, because its the best value for money. the check in is great.. just straight up to the regal club lounge & the guys bring your bags to the room later.. no fuss.. the staff are always so friendly & helpful. a couple of the check in girls even remember my name.. it's sure good to get a personal welcome. the meals are excellent.. 2 or 3 restaurants to choose in the hotel...or others nearby around the square out front.. live entertainment is great in the ground floor bar also.. the hotel is so handy to everything.. mtr is just a few minutes walk.. nathan rd is 10 minutes away... shopping all round the place.. highly recommended..
Hazel R. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2012
best value for money and location

Best view, spacious room very clean amenities
9.7
In hong kong it's a must to have staff who know how to communicate in English, hospitality is also a must. Best of all there's no security deposit.
Wen Y. Business travelers China, August 24, 2012
Great location and great room

Location's good. Close to shopping center and also ferry statation
9.7
Location's good. Close to shopping center and also ferry statation。 Service's also good. Food is so so. Anyways,it worths to stay in this hotel. Good experience.
Fariba G. Business travelers Australia, August 24, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

the friendly service, clean, great food
9
I enjoyed my stay there, I had a wonderful time with my friends at the cocktail bar.
Shopping Tip: do not follow strangers into their shop or places
Zuoshi W. Groups China, August 23, 2012
great location but small room

close to the shopping center
6.3
we always choice this hotel for short term stay in HK. Which is great location for shopping and easy transit to train station and to airport.
Fendy S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
good hotel

clean and tidy
8
i love this hotel as much as i love hongkong.. very convenient and very easy to go everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06