Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 4637 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4637)
Sort by:
Ying Z. Groups Australia, February 17, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location. good price.
10
we stayed there for 3 nights with family. they gave us free upgrde on suit. it's great. thanks a lot. good location, quiet. good price in hongkong. good breakfast. thanks agoda.
Report this review
Peter P. Couples Slovakia, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel.

Good location.
7.3
Nice hotel with good service in good location in Kowloon area. Only 5 minutes to walk to railway station, 5 minutes to Star avenue or Nathan road. Service is good, but you have to pay for Internet access. Reception is quite busy, so I always need to wait for check in or check out.
Report this review
Gianluca G. Families with young children Italy, February 15, 2013
Very poor hotel with very small room

Nothing
3.7
Very small rooms and very poor quality of fornitures. Too much expensive for what we received.
Report this review
Yusha L. Families with older children China, February 14, 2013
nice hotel

comfortable,quiet, good service,convenient
9.7
Wait a bit long when check-in,but overall nice choice.
Report this review
Pui L. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel & service with a smile

Convenient location, Excellent Staffs & Super Clean Room
9.3
1. Courteous & warm staffs at the Conceirge to welcome guests. 2. Excellent Service at the reception by Ms Jasmine. 3. Efficient staff when bringing the luggages to the room. 4. Nice & lovely chambermaid to ensure my safety & needs in the room. 5. Well maintained & room is very neat & cleaned. 6. Check-in & check out at the reception is very well-mannered & in order even though during peak season. 7. Although the night before, I stayed in Shangri La, Shen Zhen. But I'm impressed with your staffs who served me. 8. Already feedback to my Boss because my girlfriend told him the room is small & there is a Promotion for walk-in guest, paying less than S$200. Whereby I booked online which cost me almost S$400. Looking forward to go Hong Kong for my shopping trip.
Hotel Feature Tip: I'll strongly recommend travelers to stay on a comfy & safe hotel. Regal, Kowloon location is very convenient. Because of my previous experience staying near Mongkok area, whereby I wanna do lots of shopping nearby. Didn't quite like it.
Report this review
Boon H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 13, 2013
Great hotel but no free wifi

Location
8.7
This hotel is located at east Tsim Sha Tsui, walking distance to shopping belt of all the world super brand. Peninsular hotel, Harbour City and so many many outlets out there for you to explore. Never tire of walking because there are so many things to buy , to eat and to view. However, this hotel only provide free wifi at the lobby with only 15 minutes at every 24 hours. This is so set back. Airport in Hong Kong provide free wifw, and while the hotel just could not do a little bit more?
Shopping Tip: Harbour City
Report this review
Qixue G. Families with young children China, February 12, 2013
Good Location,Good service

Good location
10
The hotel is located at the eastern side of Tsim Sha Tsui,which is center of shopping and playing. My children are very happy with the equipment at the Science Meseum, which is just two minutes walk from the Hotel. We prompted our Hotel to Club grade and thus we enjoyed with free hotel shuttle transfer to Disney land and free breakfast. Good, we will stay again.
Report this review
Tiffany C. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Great hotel with a few knick-knacks

Location, spacious, multi-lingual speaking staff
9
everything was great. their service is great, but they don't wait to be in private to talk about customers in the hotel. internet is provided at an extra fee, but there is free wifi at the lobby. overall everyone was very friendly. was resting in the room in the middle of the day, cleaning staff rang the doorbell but didn't give enough time for us to answer the door, and she just walked in. walked back out when she heard our voices, didn't apologize but wanted to put the robes back in the room. also awkward. you're better off speaking english there. i think you get better service.
Hotel Feature Tip: You're better off speaking English there. I think you get better service.
Report this review
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Great location but not small rooms

Location
8.7
Great location with convenience shops and eating outlets just within walking distance. Clean and big room with all amenities that a hotel should have. Only set back is no free wifi provided in the room. Lobby free wifi was only allowed to use for 15 minutes for every 24 hours period. This is the reason and why Regal should improve to attract more future customer. please be reasonable and do what the government of hon Kong do, tourist city.
Travel tip: Avenue of Stars
Report this review
Katherine W. Families with young children Afghanistan, February 11, 2013
Good Size room

Nice breakfast
7.3
the room was a good size and comfortable, although the decor is starting to look a little tired. breakfast was very good with a great selection of both western and asian flavoured meals. staff performance was good and always friendly, however checking in and out was quite tiresome as are all the beggars/massage offerings outside the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02