or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3752 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3752)
Sort by:
Lim J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great location. Newly renovated and clean room

Location. New renovated room
8.7
One of the best location in Hong Kong, new room, entertainment, food, MRT station are excellent. Good for either business and leisure traveler. Definitely will stay here in my next visit.
Rita D. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 9, 2012
nice hotel, exellent location

location hart of the city
7.3
location very nice , very nice view, friendly staff, nice restaraunts
Virginia C. Groups Australia, July 9, 2012
Great Location, great service

Clean and tidy. Fresh towels and complimentary bottled water every day was an unexpected bonus. Helpful and efficient staff
9
room was a little dated and could do with a makeover, but good value for money. staff excellent in all areas, check in/out, housekeeping and concierge all very helpfull. location was perfect for my requirements, close to waterfront and transport. saw other rooms as friends staying at the same time and some had been upgraded so may pay to ask for refurbished room when checking in. bus trip to and from airport arranged by hotel was helpfull.
Rudi H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Great location, big rooms

Great location, good services, big rooms with bath tub
9.3
Our trip to Hongkong was excellent, one of the point was this hotel. Our kids love the hotel, they enjoy the bath tub very much. Location is very good, close to mall and restaurants (all walking distances). With various choices. Our kids have limited variety of food but still available around the hotel such as noodle, McDonald, Pizza. Walking distance to Avenue Star and you can enjoy the light of Hongkong night time. Close access to MTR as well. Taxi are plenty. Tour assistant in the hotel quite helpful and ease our trip to explore Hongkong.
Restaurant Tip: Sometime tour assistant not really knows what best restaurants are. You may need to read tips from previous travellers.
Sandee S. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2012
Bang for the buck hotel

Clean, spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff
7.3
This is my second time at Regal Kowloon. When we first went as a family a year ago, we were pleased with our stay at the hotel. The rooms were spacious, the beds comfortable and big enough. Unlike last time when we had in-room internet, this time we had to go down to the lobby for internet connection since we did not book with the hotel directly but through agoda. But it wasn't a dealbreaker. A nice addition to the room was the Pacific Coffee Company coffee machine, with capsules refilled daily. Hotel staff were friendly, courteous and helpful. Check-in and check-out were quick and hassle-free. This was definitely worth the money we paid for it.
Yune M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Great location

Great location and free wifi at the lobby
7.3
Overall is a pleasant stay Location is great, free wifi at the lobby, quick check in and check out! Some notes, i intentionally booked the deluxe room only to get the view facing the harbour (not clear view though), however only found the room was not available when checked-in. The hotel give me upgrades to regal club room with garden view. Moreover this is not a real upgrade as the hotel did not give access to regal club lounge which is very dissapointed. At the end what i ve got is 'downgrades' instead of upgrades
Anta K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2012
old hotel but good location

good location
4.7
We asked for non smoking room, but they give us for smoking room and didn't tell us previously. I want to change the room but they didn't have any connecting room, then we asked to give something to refresh the smell of smoke. When we need the connecting door to be opened, The service was very poor, the reception didnt solve the problem well. We called the reception many many times and there is no answer, then we call another number, but they make us like a fool. I will not stay here again
Edra E. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2012
Great location and great hotel

Location, bigger room, easy to reach by MRT
7
Its a nice three night stay at this hotel with my family
Joe M. Couples Canada, July 3, 2012
right by victoria harbour (east tst)

Good location if staying in Kowloon
9
friendly staff, comfortable acccomodations, great location if you want to be in tst area for shopping, victoria harbour and close proximity to hk island.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is free wifi in the lobby if you ask the concierge.
Tomoki K. Solo travelers Canada, July 3, 2012
nice rooms but location is a bit inconvenient

cheap and big rooms
6.7
the rooms were nice and big compared to the others in tsim sha tsui but the location is a bit far from the central area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07