Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3883 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3883)
Sort by:
Mark S. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
Very unhappy with the check in/out time.

Good location, nice rooms & easy access
5
about 8 people on the desk, only 3 actually doing the work. If they can get this sorted it will be a nice hotel to stay at.
Krobkeaw P. Families with young children Thailand, April 29, 2014
Always good and cpnvenience to stay here ..

Location, Room Size, Surrounding
7.3
Very good, supportive staff. ... the only few things i always found and not change aer 1) the lift was very slow. 2) Check out in long que. 3) No seat at lobby for waiting area.
Jonathan M. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Generally, a pleasant stay

Service, Location, Staff
7.7
The Regal Kowloon Hotel is very welcoming. The staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. The buffet is generally quite good (exec club room package) but it could be improved to include a greater variety of food. The rooms are clean, renovated and do not smell of mould - something quite common in hotels in Asia due to the humidity. Overall, a pleasant stay
Esmond L. Business travelers South Africa, April 27, 2014
perfect

location rooms and wifi
7.3
Kulatida T. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2014
Superb location and easily accessible

Clean, good location and well equiped
7
Check in was very slow and cumbersome. The lady serving us must have a bad day that day because she is expressionless and unfriendly. The same happened on the day that we checked out with the lady behind the counter. The men on other hand were helpful and friendly as encountered by my other colleagues. We were delayed at check out due to a missing packet of nut which we did not consume in one of the room and the lady was not keen to listen to our explanations. We gave up on talking to her and pay up the HK 40 charge as it was pointless waiting for her to check.
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2014
location is good, lots of local foods nearby.

price, location, room comfort.
5.7
reasonable price, quite good location, quite comfortable room. only big problem is their internet access, slow & limit to 2 devices & totally not user friendly when v request for support on internet access..
Shuchuan G. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 26, 2014
Convenient

Free Internet, Free fruit & Free bottle water drink
6.7
It's great staying, except hotel not allow me for earlier checking while I arrived hotel at noon time but not allow me to checking in till after 2:00 pm, so I have to put luggage in hotel then go out for meeting.
Wai H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
as before. price & location.

location, price, room comfort .
5.7
internet was the problem here, slow & lots of limitation.
Hung Y. Business travelers Taiwan, April 24, 2014
Good price with good value

Space is good, easy access to publication and clean
7.7
Chan M. Business travelers China, April 23, 2014
good hotel, very nice

tidy, clean and comfortable to stay.
5.7
very nice hotel, staff is very friendly as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07