or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3751 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3751)
Sort by:
Don S. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2012
Decent but older rooms

The hotel was conveniently located
4.3
It was just another hotel and a place to stay. As far as the room was concerned, it was old and bathroom got flooded after the first shower. There was no free WiFi or internet access and everthing was additional. The front desk personnel were as cold as ice and pretty much didnt give a damn. They were probably too busy to be pleasant and treat us like real guests. The gentleman who tended to me while checking out became very uncomfortable when I asked him a few questions. I dont think smiling was part of personality.
Restaurant Tip: There was a great Indonesian restaurant nearby that had great food.
Chi W. Couples China, June 28, 2012
值得一住的酒店

交通方便, 四通八達.
8.3
Get the room untill 6:00pm due to not enough room. But the room is nice and big. The location of the hotel is very good. You can take bus or MRT within five minutes. And there is a supermarket besides the hotel. So, you can buy anything there.And the price of the hotel is reasonable.
Suk J. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2012
too many mainland tourist

not much, doesn't cost hotel name value
8
local resident stayed for relaxation, not recommanded, price,service can't value its name of hotel chain
Matt K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
Extended stay

Nothing
6.7
I stayed in this hotel in the previous weekend and was in a modern room. I wanted to extend my stay for a couple more days so i booked them on Agoda on the Superior hot deal (same package as my initial stay). i was told i was upgraded, as per the first time. But unfortunately, the room was not the same. It was old and not refurbished. I don't think i was upgrade even though i bought the same package. If i didn't stay there in the weekend, i would not have known that i didn't get an upgrade. Please be aware of this.
Pamela L. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
Great location

good location with clean rooms
7.3
the hotel is centrally located with food and shopping all around. rooms are clean as well
Hafiz I. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2012
beautiful hotel and location

friendly staff and efficient
8.7
the hotel location is just nice. it is suitable for the business traveler and all sort of travellers ...Easy to access to the city centre and train stations the main attraction around is the shopping and the bus stop is just near by. the hotel surrounding is cleanl and restaurant and great food. the hotel restaurant is the only choice.
Shopping Tip: all kinds of shop along the main road..just few mins walk
Gulab P. Families with young children India, June 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel and the Service was too Good

Service
9.7
I had stayed in Regal Kowloon with my Wife and two Children , it was a great experience staying in this Hotel, my family enjoyed a lot
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Many things to see in HK
Peter N. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2012
Great location and Nice spacious room

Great location, good service,
9
we were very happy with the room. it was spacious, clean and awesome lightings. we have a little view from our room which looking to the beautiful fountain. we love and and if we are going back to hongkong we definitly will stay at regal kowloon again.
Francesco L. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2012
OK location, old furniture, the room stunk of old

great breakfast,
7
the hotel was 10 minutes from the subway station. overall good conditions but the room had old furniture and stunk of old with no possibility of refresh the air. good location for restaurants and shopping.
Lei G. Couples China, June 24, 2012
Excellent service and wonderful hotel environment
8.3
room is clean and all areas smelling good, conveinent traffic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01