Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy Cakes Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
4876 reviews

2695 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4876)
Sort by:
Apostolos K. Business travelers Greece, March 10, 2013
Was satisfied enought with the hotel

breakfast, room comfort, hotel location
9.3
Report this review
Benny L. Business travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
Very comfortable

Near to food places , spa and massage place that open 18 hours a day.
6
Very enjoyable with breakfast included and also many fine dining around . Got a 24 hours gym which is great for me.
Report this review
Sherwin H. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2013
Great stay!

location, room, price
8.7
Report this review
Anna C. Business travelers Australia, March 9, 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND REGAL LOUNGE FACILITIES
8
THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. HOTEL WAS OLD IN AGE BUT VERY CLEAN AND WELL PRESENTED. REGAL CLUB LOUNGE WAS EXCELLENT. YOU PAY A LITTLE MORE BUT YOU CAN ACCESS THE FROM 7.30 AM TILL ABOUT 11.30PM. IT OFFERS BUFFET BREAKFAST, LIGHT REFRESHMENTS & SNACKS DURING THE DAY AND A LIGHT PREDINNER SNACK WITH ALCOHOLIC DRINKS INCLUDED. WE WERE THERE ON BUSINESS AND REALLY ENJOYED THE ATTENTIVE STAFF AND THE COSIER SURROUNDINGS OF THE LOUNGE. INTERNET FACILITIES HANDY AS WELL AND THEY HAVE A GOOD SELECTIONS OF BOOKS AND NOVELS TO BORROW DURING YOUR STAY.
Report this review
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2013
it was fairly okey

location location location
7.3
The location is great, very near to almost everything in Hongkong via the MTR and Bus stations, what i did not appreciate was that their staff would consistently knock on our door and ask us if everything was okey or offer us blankets even is we did not order any. They knock and check on us late in the evening when we are already resting. My wife and my 4 year old son find it very annoying to consistently check on us.
Report this review
William H. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2013
Its been very affordable and comfortable.

Clean, central location and good friendly service.
6.3
Excellent facilities. Would like to request free wireless service in future.
Report this review
Leonor J. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2013
Clean and quiet hotel

Clean, quiet and reasonable price rate.
9.3
Good... But i'am looking forward for a free wifi access for my next visit. Actually i already recommended regal kowloon hotel to my friends and clients. Our first stay in that hotel was in 1999 followed by this march 2013, and its really big improvements when it comes to bedroom facility and service.
Report this review
Ruzaini A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2013
Good Location

Location, Shopping Area, Public Transport
6.7
Report this review
Ian R. Couples New Zealand, March 6, 2013
Fifth stay here and will return again

Club breakfast, location, room cleanliness and standard
7.7
Always stay here when in HK. Always book a regal club room. These seem to have become popular but the club breakfast was very crowded each morning - perhaps struggling to cope with the demand?? Otherwise, good service and well maintained rooms. Will return.
Report this review
Jose M. Business travelers Ecuador, March 6, 2013
Good hotel for business traveleres

Location, free shuttle to the airport and to the train station as well, good executive lounge
8
I normally chose this hotel every time I stay in Hong Kong. Good location.
Report this review
Previous page 1251 - 1260 of 2695 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club TwinRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FamilyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal PatisserieRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mini BarRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Room amenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02