or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3752 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3752)
Sort by:
Tay S. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
good location

location
7.7
location is superb very close to east tst mtr. or short walking distance to shopping. near pubs too for some night drinks. only problem is noisy in the day because of renovation which i find annoying
Seongjun Y. Families with young children South Korea, May 28, 2012
Good place to stay one night

good location
7.7
We need to stay for 8~9 hours because of 2 am flight. Hotel gave us upgraded room because we stay short time although we did not ask. Taxis are always ready so it took only about 25minutes to air port and cost 220HKD at 12:00 am.
Restaurant Tip: Quanjude is very close
Jiang T. Couples China, May 27, 2012
Clean room and good location, friendly service

Near the shopping center where locates surrounded by all kinds of restaurants
8
Stayed for a night for shopping, and 20 minutes walking distance to Harbor City area. Nice cafes are around the hotel. The room is standard size and interior is OK not too old. Will come back for sure.
Nightlife Tip: Nice western restaurant nearby
Takeshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 27, 2012
Nice location

Location and service
9.3
It was reasonable rate and good location for walking around Hong Kong city. Museum was also close and I enjoyed stay and walk. Room is not so big but it would be average size in Hong Kong.
Hiroshi W. Business travelers Japan, May 26, 2012
service was not impressive

good location
4.3
service they render is below average. i present my request for my room to have a queen size bed instead of two single beds since i was traveling alone. my request was lost in the communication. the waiting time at their reception, check in/out, is terribly long and there seem to be no supervisors attending that they would not be able improve.
Ramon M. Families with older children Philippines, May 26, 2012
Not bad.

ok but nothing great. comfortable but noisy at times. breakfast better than our expectations.
5.3
Stay was ok, hotel room, due to work being done was noisy during the day. Elevator slow. Room comfortable, facilities old.
Travel tip: none to say.
Lai K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2012
Great Location

Room is clean
7.7
Room is of average size. Internet is chargeable. Room is clean with fresh bedsheets. Daily mineral water provided. Friendly reception staff. Morning breakfast is good. The reception made effort to inform me about the on-going renovation. Friendly bell service.
Kovit C. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2012
Nice Location and good breakfast.

Best for value, good foods, great location for both shopping, business and meeting.
8
Hotel is old, average facilities but location, foods and price is worth compare to averagely price.
Monina N. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2012
Great Room Interior

Spaceous room,
9.3
The stay was great. The breakfast buffet was a feast. The hotel is conveniently located in a highly commercial area. On its sides are shops selling gadgets/electronics. Across it are clothing stores. There is also an establishment with restaurants within the vicinity. A park is located within 100m range from the hotel. Nathan Road and other main shopping areas are walking distance from the hotel. It is a nice place for a family vacation. The hotel had an iHome player for ipods. The kids loved it. :)
Shopping Tip: If you wanna buy electronics, avoid shops along Nathan Road. We got scammed by a particular store almost across Park Lane. The store employees were selling a dlsr at a ridiculously low amount only to find out that in the end (after you've given the payment and signed the receipt with a contract), they will give a different model. Asking for your money back means 30% of your payment will go to the store. This is stipulated in the receipt you have signed.
Bongkosh N. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2012
Good location

Good location
8
We have a very good experience with the hotel reservation supervisor and staff who faciliate our helps in allocating nice rooms with great view and help us about the luggage handling with a reasonable fee. The concirege are also nice and help us handle 34 pieces of luggage in an efficient way. Thanks for both hotel reservation and concierge staff. You made my days!
Hotel Feature Tip: We have a very good experience with the hotel reservation supervisor and staff who faciliate our helps in allocating nice rooms with great view and help us about the luggage handling with a reasonable fee. The concirege are also nice and help us handle 34 pieces of luggage in an efficient way. Thanks for both hotel reservation and concierge staff. You made my days!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04