or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3830 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3830)
Sort by:
Tan A. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2012
Lovely hotel with big room

Big rooms with good place
9.3
I will definitely go back again. Big & comfortable room at good rates.
Lynne S. Groups Australia, June 1, 2012
Delightful Hotel in Heart of Kowloon

Excellent service, lovely spacious room, excellent club facilities.
10
I enjoyed my stay at the Regal Kowloon very much. I travelled with a female companion and we found the rooms extremely spacious and comfortable. On arrival at the hotel after a night flight from Paris, we were warmly welcomed by the staff in the club lounge even though it was very early(8am). We were offered a cup of coffee and a comfortable chair in the lounge and every attempt was made to prepare our room as early as possible. Having previously stayed at the Eton Hotel, the size of the room and the service provided were a very pleasant surprise. I highly recommend for his exceptional customer service. Nothing was any trouble from late check-out to postage of excess luggage after our huge few days of shopping. Each time we saw him, he addressed us by name and asked after our comfort. Thank-you Regal Kowloon. We'll be back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Always book a Regal Club room. The extra attention to detail makes any extra cost well worthwhile.
Kaushal S. Couples India, May 31, 2012
good location but small rooms

Location amazing
8.3
perfect location for holiday or business man. very conveint and can get a taxi even at night... Happy with hotel and its service as well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Peak, Lantao Island, Disney Land and Ocean Park. In additional can do lots and lots of shopping
Kaushal S. Families with young children India, May 30, 2012
Best location with small rooms

Location
8.7
My stay was fantastic. The location of the hotel is the best close to shopping area, Banks, Metro, Night club, resturant etc. The hotel service is also nice with good staff and cleaniness
Shopping Tip: Must go to Nathan road which is 5 mins from the hotel
Ram P. Families with young children India, May 30, 2012
Clean but old hotel

good location
6
The best part is it is very near to market, and easy to reach MTR.
Restaurant Tip: Subway is walking distance away
Tay S. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
good location

location
7.7
location is superb very close to east tst mtr. or short walking distance to shopping. near pubs too for some night drinks. only problem is noisy in the day because of renovation which i find annoying
Seongjun Y. Families with young children South Korea, May 28, 2012
Good place to stay one night

good location
7.7
We need to stay for 8~9 hours because of 2 am flight. Hotel gave us upgraded room because we stay short time although we did not ask. Taxis are always ready so it took only about 25minutes to air port and cost 220HKD at 12:00 am.
Restaurant Tip: Quanjude is very close
Jiang T. Couples China, May 27, 2012
Clean room and good location, friendly service

Near the shopping center where locates surrounded by all kinds of restaurants
8
Stayed for a night for shopping, and 20 minutes walking distance to Harbor City area. Nice cafes are around the hotel. The room is standard size and interior is OK not too old. Will come back for sure.
Nightlife Tip: Nice western restaurant nearby
Takeshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, May 27, 2012
Nice location

Location and service
9.3
It was reasonable rate and good location for walking around Hong Kong city. Museum was also close and I enjoyed stay and walk. Room is not so big but it would be average size in Hong Kong.
Hiroshi W. Business travelers Japan, May 26, 2012
service was not impressive

good location
4.3
service they render is below average. i present my request for my room to have a queen size bed instead of two single beds since i was traveling alone. my request was lost in the communication. the waiting time at their reception, check in/out, is terribly long and there seem to be no supervisors attending that they would not be able improve.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04