or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tivoli
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4264 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4264)
Sort by:
Tam S. Business travelers China, September 27, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Quiet,big room space.
9.7
the hotel is located near the shatin railway. there is a very big mall.iside the mall, there are many shops including jewelery and fashion. also there is a variety of restaurants to offer you great delicious food.in the front of the hotel, there is a long path along a pretty river. you can take a enjoyable walk there.
Kenny T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2012
Below Expectation..

Competitive rate within the area
5
The room is very old though is it quite clean.. the internet charge is expensive - HKD130 per 24hrs & without WIFI in the room.. TV channels are limited & reception was bad.. Reception staffs were not so friendly & helpful, I can;t even get a queen-size room even though this request was made known earlier.. i believe there is better choice around that area.. but, the good thing is, the hotel provides Shuttle Bus to airport at HKD130 & it is punctual..
Dang W. Solo travelers China, September 25, 2012
Very nice hotel!

clean, and comfortable
9.3
the room is big, and very close to the "avenue of star", at first is't hard to find, it's like, 5 min walk from the subway. the thing is, my father told me,my credit card got charged 63 dollars something for( I dont know..), i dont know why. still have to call them
Javidh W. Couples Sri Lanka, September 25, 2012
terrible experience

size of room for hk
4.3
what a terrible experience we had the rude hotel staff who checked us in lied to us!! can you believe it.let me tell you what happened.i had booked a deluxe room and when we were checking in, i even clarified with her that it was a duluxe room, and she said yes.when we finally went to the room it was a standard room, coz i knew it as we had stayed in it before!!! after complaining and 2 hours of standing and waiting we were given our correct rooms.
Shopping Tip: i square in nathan road is good
Javidh W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 25, 2012
rude staff members, very bad for hotel image

the area is very good
4.7
what a terrible experience we had the rude hotel staff who checked us in lied to us!! can you believe it.let me tell you what happened.i had booked a deluxe room and when we were checking in, i even clarified with her that it was a duluxe room, and she said yes.when we finally went to the room it was a standard room, coz i knew it as we had stayed in it before!!! after complaining and 2 hours of standing and waiting we were given our correct rooms.
Stephane F. Couples France, September 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

old fashionned hotel
5.3
hotel is well located in kowloon side but look old fashionned - queue was too long when checking out and breakfast room is not fancy at all
Javidh W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 24, 2012
Bad attitude and lieing hatel staff , very bad

there is live music in the bar/lounge area every night
4.7
what a terrible experience we had the rude hotel staff who checked us in lied to us!! can you believe it.let me tell you what happened.i had booked a deluxe room and when we were checking in, i even clarified with her that it was a duluxe room, and she said yes.when we finally went to the room it was a standard room, coz i knew it as we had stayed in it before!!! after complaining and 2 hours of standing and waiting we were given our correct rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the waterfront is just across the hotel, its a very beautifull area.
Pamela L. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great location

Well Located
4
Not very impress with staff attitude. Rooms are old and dirty
Wu J. Business travelers September 24, 2012
very nice hotel and good location

friendly stuff and nice service
8.7
the hotel location is good, very easy to get around or find something to eat. the stuff is very nice and room is clean. will stay again.
Restaurant Tip: easy to find stuff to eat
Lorraine M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2012
fantastic location great service but

great central location, easily accessible by foot -rail-car
9.7
really enjoyed hotel, only disappoitment was there was no convenient rest/change room in the lobby. We had 9pm flight, check out was midday and as we were maximising time in HKG,paying for additional night (day use to 6pm) seemed excessive. Staff wasn;t that helpful or accommodating re options to 'freshen up/change'.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Flower market and bird market in Mongkok were a thoroughly enjoyable experience and one I recommend, also a morning stroll through Kowloon park - its an oasis in a storm.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Twin

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03