or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3974 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3974)
Sort by:
Tang R. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Perfect location
9.3
the hotel is located in the center of hong kong. you get all the big shopping centers here and good resturant as well. tsim sha tsui is definitely good for shopping, and seeing night scenary of hong kong, there is no other place better than this. we were on a ferry cruise and it was fantastic as well. we will go back again !
Shu X. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2012
Bad Services Hotel

good location
4.3
Hotel room is not small but very old and smelly. They charge $7 for 1 mins local call. We reserved a superior room but firstly i was given a standard room. I called to ask was there any mis-given room and heir altitude was really bad . At last, i still get wat i paid but it was a really bad experience. i am disappointed...this is a real tourist experience.
Pamela L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2012
Great location

good location with clean rooms
6
conveniently located near shopping belt and eateries
Karina H. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Great location but no free internet

great location, great staff
8.3
We have one day and one night lay over in Hong Kong and wanted to take advantage of it. The hotel itself is at a very convenient place. We took the express train from the airport. At the last stop, there are free shuttles connecting you to major hotels. There are shopping around. It's very close to other major attractions. The only downfall is that it charges 20$ for a daily wi-fi which has a very poor connection. It's the 21st century, I dont think we should pay for wi-fi anymore. I wouldnt stay at this hotel next time just because of this inconvenient.
Liak T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Lovely renovated room

hidden hair dryer and power plug make it so tidy
6.3
The location is in the heart of kowloon but i wont say its convenience because not really close to any MTR. But the staff at the hotel is really helpful to showing us where to go.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is free shuttle bus that comes every 12 min to kowloon station or pay 130HK for shuttle bus direct to airport.
Karl N. Couples Sweden, June 29, 2012
Nice Hotel in Good location

Location, Close to many things...
6.7
i lived here for 5 days and its good hotel if you are in hk for shopping and eating.... close to all nice things in kowloon side, you can walk everywhere in just few minutes... 5 minutes subway and 15 minutes to star ferry... size of rooms was also ok, compare to others i lived in before... maybe rooms were little old-style but they were working on this when i was there so in future will be better... one bad thing is the internet. no free wifi and it coast you hkd each day if you must be connected... its 2012, 1998... they must fix this and i told them...
Marc C. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2012
Value for Money

Nice location within the hotel area
8
The quality of rooms of regal hotels are really good. The rooms are spacious. Pillows and blanket are perfect. There are a lot of restaurants and retail shops within the area. Location perfect except for one reason which was in the east tsim sha tsui station you have to walk a bit to reach the station. But overall, we enjoyed our hotel and would possibly book this next time.
Pamela L. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
Conveniently located

good location with clean rooms
6.3
hotel is centrally located in kowloon with easy access to malls and eateries. rms are clean but dated
Tang J. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2012
Hotel at a nice location.

Convenience for transport, site seeing
8.3
This hotel is very good for site seeing as it near Tsim Sha Tsui, so you can easily get to the central area. Public transport is convenience as well.
Jed S. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2012
My favorite in HK

Great staff, service and llocation
10
I really enjoy this hotel. Depending on the season, it is also the best value with great service, food, and location in Kowloon.
Nightlife Tip: Very near the East TST nightlife... lots of good dining

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03