Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3813 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3813)
Sort by:
Tingting F. Families with young children China, May 16, 2012
lovely hotel with convenient location

convenient location and comfortable room
10
I love this hotel's location and the size of the room
Linda J. Business travelers United States of America, May 16, 2012
Pretty Hotel in the Heart of Everything

Nice Hotel to Stay At
9.3
I enjoyed this hotel. It is close to shopping and transportation. The room was small, however had everything I needed. Customer service was superior. The bed was hard so when I mentioned it they added coverlets under the sheets to bulk it up. Anything I needed was promptly addressed.
Tang P. Couples Hong Kong, May 16, 2012
Nice hotel room, nice staff

clean and tidy , close to everything
8.7
recommendable hotel for couples or sight seeing ppl.
Han K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 15, 2012
Nice Hotel at Convenient Location

Spacious, clean, good service, walking distance to nice sea view
8
Nice hotel, huge and comfortable bed. Staff are helpful and friendly. Easy access to MRT. Walking distance to seaside view restaurant and bar.
Shopping Tip: Near to few shopping mall, easy for shopping. Very near to "Hoi Gong Cheng" shopping mall. Excellent location if plan for shopping. Can take MRT or taxi.
Henry Y. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2012
good value hotel

clean comfortable room and location
7.7
i have stayed here several times and find that it gives reasonable value. rooms are comfortable and clean, so is the bathroom. amenities are adequate and location is good, within walking distance to the MTR station. food is available around the hotel
Christopher W. Solo travelers May 15, 2012
Good quality hotel and close to all amenities

Location, welcome, good standard
7.7
Enjoyed the location and the ease of getting around from the hotel. For me was located within easy reach of my local areas, and in the evening provided a pleasant and enjoyable walk along the Avenue of Stars.
Rebecca L. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location and service

Clean :)
10
Booked the room rather late and knowing that a walk-in would cost 40% more, I thought that i'd try to book it online. System worked great and process really quickly. The girl at the frontdesk (Dorri) gave excellent service and support. Made the booking very smooth indeed. Thank you.
Ching M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 14, 2012
Center of night life

Up to standard service and rooms. Easily accessible to bars and waterfront
7.7
A bargain in the Kowloon Tsim sha Tsui area, good facilities and good service. Just things look a bit old school here but are all clean and tidy. Nice stay
Ching M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 13, 2012
Clean and tidy hotel with bargain price.

Nice bars around
7.7
same from just now, just separate booking. i extended my stay here as originally i didn't plan to stay in kowloon but hk island. but afterall everything is good here so didn't bother to move. nice place for a quiet visit with crazy night life.
Jono H. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2012
Stay in Club Level for best value

buffet breakfast, close to multiple transport options
7.7
the best and only way to stay at the regal kowloon is when you book the club level room. this will give you an included buffet breakfast 7-10:30am as well as happy hour (unlimited) drinks from 5-8:30pm. walk two blocks to mtr entrance that you can use to get anywhere in hk. use the mtr tunnels to walk through to star ferry pier or sogo or other parts of tst. we had a great view of hk island from our room and could easily access any part of the country.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the club level for best possible trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05