or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3830 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3830)
Sort by:
Jono H. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2012
Stay in Club Level for best value

buffet breakfast, close to multiple transport options
7.7
the best and only way to stay at the regal kowloon is when you book the club level room. this will give you an included buffet breakfast 7-10:30am as well as happy hour (unlimited) drinks from 5-8:30pm. walk two blocks to mtr entrance that you can use to get anywhere in hk. use the mtr tunnels to walk through to star ferry pier or sogo or other parts of tst. we had a great view of hk island from our room and could easily access any part of the country.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book the club level for best possible trip.
Karina L. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2012
Nice & elegant. Luxury at a reasonable price.

I like the entertainment system complete with ipod dock & speakers
8.7
our tiring travel experience was rewarded by regal kowloon hotel with a complimentary upgrade. thanks a lot.
Somchat C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2012
Convenient and good location

Easy access
7.7
i frequently stay at regal kowloon hotel. the impression is the convenient to go to hotel from airport. choices of bus, underground and limousine at different prices to choose. this time, i try the bus where the service is comparable to the limousine. good foods are just next to the regal kowloon hotel. you will find it not very far to walk to the ocean terminal and nathan road.
Gary T. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2012
Great central location to harbour and Nathan Rd

Our room was very large for as most hotel rooms in Hong Kong are small
8.3
This hotel was very convienient for us for the shopping experience and the close proximity to the star ferry
Richard H. Groups Australia, May 11, 2012
Great location but very small room

The location is the best feature of this hotel
7
i have stayed at this hotel on a number of previous occasions and have always been pleased, but my stay on this occasion was very disappointing. the disappointment began with a really slack check-in queuing system which kept me waiting for 40 minutes to check in, only to find that i would have to wait a further two hours for my room to be ready (i checked in just before 12 noon and was told that the room would only be ready after 2 pm). the room i was allocated (room 1269) was very small, even by hong kong standards, and the wardrobe smelled strongly of mold. also, the air-conditioning could not be adjusted and the room was as cold as an industrial meat locker. the cost of my room included breakfast, which was a pretty good buffet style meal. i would like to say that this stay at the regal kowloon was atypical of my regular experience there, but i will think twice about staying there again.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Outback steakhouse opposite the Mody Road entrance to the hotel - excellent food an a generous happy-hour arrangement.
Lau T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 10, 2012
what a nice price

Price is nice and room is clean
8
Booking in Agoda third time their price is vry reasonalbe and hotel is nice too i hope i can join vry soon!!!
Mian Z. Business travelers Pakistan, May 10, 2012
nice location and OK room

lobby
6.7
it is normal hotel with lot of access to many places.
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2012
Luxury with reasonable price

Clean
7
The room is spacious, well kept and full facilities, includes sea salt which is not common for other same grade's hotel. It also come with many tv channels includes channels from few foreign countries. The only thing that I want to comment is the distance from MRT station. It consider a bit far compare with other city hotel, which is not so convenient for me. Overall, it's a great choice to choose Regal Kowloon Hotel.
Siew C. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
Great central location

Nice staff
8.3
value for money nearby extremely convenient with alot of restaurants and cafe. the rooms are of a good size and the decor is still very pleasant.
Janet T. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
good location

quiet and cosy room but a little small.
7.7
This is the second time we stayed in Regal Kowloon. We like the location, easy to find food and walking distance to the shopping area and Avenue of Stars. One negative comment is the receptionists are not friendly and service-oriented. Will consider staying in this hotel again if there is good promotion.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02