My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3749 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3749)
Sort by:
Tsong H. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Small room

location is great sorround by shopping centers restaurants
7
we were given a newly renovated room but the room size is much smaller than the old wing that we been stayed before. quite disappointed . no sitting facilities in the main foyer which i believe this 4 stars rated hotel should consider and improve.
Wai C. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
Nice Hotel with good location

convenient for meetings
7.3
good location for business travel stay, nice hotel staff
Ryan H. Families with young children China, April 19, 2012
Regal Kowloon Hotel

good place,
6.3
1. good place. convenient to subway and resaurant 2. room size is ok
Chng Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
Great location, affordable food within minutes

Good location, reasonable price, great harbour view withing walking distance.
7.7
As I am a business traveler, my needs are simple. I require easy access to transport for me to move around, The MTR is within walking distance. I require afforable food anytime of the day, there are many eating outlets around the hotel, local and western cafe are all within walking distance. I require excercise to keep me going, the waterfront is within walking distance for me to do my morning run.
Maitreyi S. Couples Mauritius, April 19, 2012
Good room slightly overcrowded not enough space

very clean and up to date-well equipped
9
great location- well surrounded with great malls for shopping and lots ot eating places- money changer just outside hotel.great place to stay. assistant manager very kind and attentive to client.had a wonderful stay.
Gregory P. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2012
Gret location/ Great room

Location, room size
9
when we arrived at regal kowloon we were so happy with our choice, the hotel was beautiful. we were given a big spacious room and the location was wonderful. close to starbucks, shopping and the mrt. also a short walk from the boardwalk on vitoria bay. the conciege was extremely helpful and really enjoyed the tour he suggested.
Chiu T. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2012
Great location

Everything is nice
8
The location is pretty nice and all of the staffs are helpful and enthusiastic which makes me feel warm to stay in here.
Shopping Tip: Please go to harbour city which is the biggest shopping mall in Hong Kong.
Luksikarn T. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2012
Good

Not
5.7
Bad service and reception don't understand English and I hate it a lot
Warren C. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2012
Great Location-Excellent Check in Staff

The Regal Club . The Check in staff.. The Food.
8.7
Its always such a pleasure to come back to this Hotel.. It must be good, cos I have difficulty in getting a booking there sometimes.have stayed a few times here, and the impressive thing is that the Staff remember you when you walk in the door.. Its a great trait to have , especially with checkin staff. The First impression of any place is a lasting one.. This Hotel has it together..keep up the great service..
Sian H. Business travelers Netherlands, April 17, 2012
Location is good but hotel looks dated.

Good location
6
Located near bars, restaurants and shops but the dated interior of the hotel and the fact that internet is charged to your room bill is a let down. Free internet in many hotels is widely available now so I will not be staying here in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03