Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3911 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3911)
Sort by:
Bongkosh N. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2012
Good location

Good location
8
We have a very good experience with the hotel reservation supervisor and staff who faciliate our helps in allocating nice rooms with great view and help us about the luggage handling with a reasonable fee. The concirege are also nice and help us handle 34 pieces of luggage in an efficient way. Thanks for both hotel reservation and concierge staff. You made my days!
Hotel Feature Tip: We have a very good experience with the hotel reservation supervisor and staff who faciliate our helps in allocating nice rooms with great view and help us about the luggage handling with a reasonable fee. The concirege are also nice and help us handle 34 pieces of luggage in an efficient way. Thanks for both hotel reservation and concierge staff. You made my days!
Alessandro O. Couples Brazil, May 24, 2012
Great Hotel. Superior Room is big and comfortable

Superior Room is big and comfortable. Great Breakfast
9
great hotel. superior room is big and comfortable. i stay for two nights and everything was perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: be careful with the taxi drivers that stay in the bottom line of the tram in victoria peak. they always try to charge you more. sometimes 3 times more. so be prepare, always ask the receipt and check with the car plate number it's on the receipt. if you're in the front seat take a picture of the license of the driver. that's the easy way to have all the information if you need to go to the police station.
Rolando C. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2012
great lacation but small room

very nice hotel
8.7
very nice hotel nice location to and from shopping center near train station and food chains nice sorroundings all in all its a nice and very peacefull place to stay for business and vacation
Natnarin W. Business travelers Thailand, May 24, 2012
Business

big room, staff helpful, high speed internet
6.7
Big room but wasn't clean enough the room quite old, a little bit expensive, staff helpful,high speed internet
Pumit P. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2012
re : great location

loaction great, value for money
8.7
comfortable and convienent. best hotel around that area with good shopping around the hotel. mc donalds and supermarket is just around the corner. hotel is quite old but service is top notch. great variety of food to choose from with reasonable pricing around the hotel. great hotel for short stay in the city . also great view of the park with full facility available to guest. highly recomended.
Paul K. Families with young children Philippines, May 21, 2012
Bad service... very bad.

Nothing
2.7
Far from the Regal Kowloon I knew some odd 19 years ago when I went to Hong Kong for the first time. Now on my 15th visit to greatest city this side of the globe, this hotel has deteriorated beyond my imagination and memories of that wonderful first trip. The last nail on the coffin is their dismal service and rude staff, from bell service to front desk. Only one of the concierge staff and the night housekeeping staff showed real dedication and concern for its guests. Rooms smelled of wet cigarettes. Bell service didn't come to pick up our luggages after 30 minutes from our call, since we were running late for our flight, we decided to bring them down ourselves, busted my neck and shoulder carrying my luggage down from the 15th floor executive floor which is only accessible by a flight of stairs, a month after, my shoulder and neck still hasn't healed completely. Breakfast was the worst I've ever had, even my grandmother who rarely complains thought that the breakfast was of very poor quality. Too bad, I still have photographs from 1993 of our once wonderful time here in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Cross the road to Avenue of the Stars and walk towards the Star Ferry Terminal.
Daisy G. Business travelers Philippines, May 21, 2012
Very unfriendly lobby. No seats.

Vicinity to shopping area,
8.3
service was good. food was good. but to avail of free wi-fi in the lobby, one did not have any seat to use. only two seats in the lobby which would generally be used by people waiting for their ride when they checked out.
Rusly R. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2012
strategy location and big room

near shopping centre and subway
7.7
the room is big and clean. the hotel facility is complete
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you like to go anywhere just go to the subway and see the map.it is very easy to know where you like to go
Daniel N. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2012
Beautiful area but no lift to executive floor,

I got all I need in this area from transport to drinks
6.7
I can't believe that no lift to executive floor and the roon is a bit old designed but beatiful buffer breakfast, good location,all you need in this area...such as full harbour view not far from hotel.
Davis C. Couples Taiwan, May 20, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel.

Convenient
10
Nice room and convenient to access harbor city in 10 min walks.
Shopping Tip: 離海港城與科學館都是步行15分鐘可到的距離!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02