Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3813 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3813)
Sort by:
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2012
Very convience hotel, eating and drinking happy ho

good shopping and happy hour at tst east
7.7
This is my first time staying at Tsim Sha Tsui East. I am happy for this hotel location, which is located for pop music bars and related nice Steak restaurant. Just walk a few minutes and you can enjoy the walking alone even at the night with your buddy. I would love to have Fun during I staying this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Easy to find for drink, beer around you. Bars for music listen and happy hour for fun. Easy to join dinner plan with your friend, either steak house, Japansee food or main Chinese Sea food. Yummy.
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
5.7
The room was very small and the hotel was under construction so its not very clean and is noisy.
Evelyn P. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2012
in the middle of the city

location-close to local restaurants and transportation
8
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great location and nice room

Good location, spacious room
7.3
i was given a free upgrade to superior room, spacious and comfortable. forty two inches lcd tv. front office provide good services, efficient check in and check out, provide free wifi at the lobby. wide spread of buffet breakfast at the coffee house.friendly and caring housekeeping staff. ten minutes walking distance to mrt and bus station.
Tang P. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2012
Small room

in the centre of TST
7.7
In the past, i was always staying in the deluxe room, just tried out the guest room this time, the room is very small and the toilet is a bit shabby. staffs are still nice. next time will get the higher grade one.
Wilfried R. Business travelers Germany, April 24, 2012
if you have to do something in Kowloon stay there

located central in Kowloon, HK
7.3
old but fine hotel, good for business stay, located central, good restaurants, near to the main bank headquarters,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lot of museums and galleries
Maria R. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2012
Not my best travel this time

Easy access to shuttle
4.7
i did not enjoy my stay in this hotel. service was very poor. some personnel were not accomodating. shampoo and other toiletries are very limited. security is not even safe. one hotel guest was able to enter another room with different card key. air on system is not good. i do not recommend this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to double lock your doors of you ontend to stay here
Keith W. Business travelers New Zealand, April 23, 2012
ok hotel

nice bar with good music. good location
5
hotel advertised free wifi & free airport shuttle bus but we dont get any of this i asked to see the hotel manager but he would not see us to explane so overall would not say there again
Romeo S. Families with older children Philippines, April 23, 2012
Great location with nice and big rooms

Hotel is in a nice, clean, safe part of Kowloon, very near to an MTR station
8.3
the check in process was not very efficient. they couldn't give us our rooms ahead of the two o'clock check-in, and they didn't have a seating lobby to wait in. also, when we went back to check in at 2 pm, it took very long even though all they had to do was give us the room number since all the preliminaries and requisites to check-in were already accomplished. we had to wait at the reception desk close to 20 minutes before the room number could be given to us. the elevators were small, barely four people with luggage would fit in, and it was very slow in responding to button calls. the room and bathroom were big and the bathroom had all the amenities. the queen bed was huge; three adults could fit comfortably there (or four if they're really small). there was a stocked bar but for a fee. the hotel is next to galleria shopping arcade and ten minutes to the one shopping complex. at street level near the hotel there are a lot of boutiques for shoes, bags, and clothes. there is also a money changer and a 7-eleven on the same street. the hotel is also just a short footbridge away from the harbor and the avenue of stars. tv has limited channels. there's a pay-per-view movie option though.
Willard E. Families with young children United States of America, April 21, 2012
great location and excellent quality for money

location
7
regal is a great hotel with location near nathan road shopping area. room are modern, updated but lack classic hotel hotel view. restaurants are limited. no real coffee shop. japanese and steak house are not adequate for a family
Travel tip: walk to intersection of modi road and nathan road for classic hong kong shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07