Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3814 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3814)
Sort by:
Sian H. Business travelers Netherlands, April 17, 2012
Location is good but hotel looks dated.

Good location
6
Located near bars, restaurants and shops but the dated interior of the hotel and the fact that internet is charged to your room bill is a let down. Free internet in many hotels is widely available now so I will not be staying here in the future.
Luksikarn T. Business travelers Thailand, April 16, 2012
Bad

Not
4.7
Adjust service and listen English and should smile more and more
Restaurant Tip: Dont work so adjust service too fast and I dislike in receiption as possible they should smile more I don't like it and not to go again
Fares S. Business travelers Jordan, April 14, 2012
Good Location but small rooms

location
6
look a nice and fancy hotel from the lobby, but when you enter the room it so old. good service with a smiley face
Travel tip: there is two type of rooms, one very old and other renovated... don't take the old one
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2012
Good location, service without a smile

rooms were decent for the price
6.3
This isn't a bad hotel, although there were a number of things that put me off. The rooms were fairly nice, for the price, but the rest of the hotel isn't much to rave about. The lobby is a constant noisy mess, none of the restaurant impressed me at all, the elevators are tiny and slow, the staff is on the lower end of Hong Kong friendly, which isn't very impressive compared with most other places in asia. No pool. Not at all sure I'd stay here again. The location is pretty good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I suppose this hotel is fairly close to Nathan Road, although do have to walk a bit to get there...straight down Moody Road. Plenty of restaurants in the area, although the hotel restaurants weren't very good, in my opinion.
Sultan S. Families with young children India, April 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location is the best part and commuting is really easy to any part of the city
8
let me start from check in , it was good and quick front desk staff is nice and sweet.hk staff is also really good.we faced some small issues with promptness of services on first day but later it was all good.tv was not functioning at all that was main cons of the hotel.rest everything was satisfactory.i would like to stay again coz of the location of the hotel.
Xian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Clean Hotel with Reasonable Size Room

Right across many food stalls
8.3
this probably one of the oldest hotel in tst area, and i think the management should place some make over to it, but overall a good hotel, with reasonable room size, and facilities. the room is clean.
Chong W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean environment
5.7
overall quite nice place to be and convenient. accessbility to everywhere. but hotel service is slow, check out took me 15 min in waiting line ... besides that, everything is ok. hotel is clean as this is very important to me and good for short business trips.
Kek S. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2012
Good location with decent size room

Location, room size
7
Location of hotel is near MTR about 15 min walk, hotel room size was big in hong kong standard. Had a deluxe room with half view of habour. Walking distance to Avenue of Stars. Only complaint was the slow checking in and out.
Steve R. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2012
Great quiet rooms excellent location

fantastic breakfast included in the package
9.3
this property is probably one of my favorite in hong kong. it's proximity to star ferry and shopping make this an excellent choice in kowllon. this hotel offers an excellent breakfast if one is able to leave the oustanding comfortable room we had. i especially like the higher floor rooms. of all the hotels we have stayed at in the hong kong/kowloon area we like this hotel! we will be back!
Rinnie W. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 11, 2012
Nice and quiet

just right off my office building
8
Not many entertainment or good restaurants around the vicinity. but it's quite close to the mtr, and makes it convenient.
Nightlife Tip: Would appreciate to get more information on where to go

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08