or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3766 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3766)
Sort by:
Annie A. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2012
Nice hotel room with a great view

good staffs, especially Bryan from the concierge who is very helpful and accomodating. location also near mtr station.
9.3
We liked the rooms, very clean and service also good.
Chor T. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2012
nice hotel with very clean

upgrade always offer to member
7.7
the service is good , also very helpful on booking air ticket seat.
Restaurant Tip: NEXT TO THE HOTEL , THERE ARE MANY NICE RESTAURENT...
Henry D. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2012
Regal Kowloon

location
6.3
hotel is undergoing renovations, the rooms are quite old and small but it was ok considering price and location. staff service and performance was very slow and erratic.
Tapanawit S. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2012
Nice hotel but samll room and clean

It i ok to stay. Good value for money.
6
The hotel located in good area. Room is small but clean and nice. It is ok and good value compared with price. I will come back again.
Restaurant Tip: Nice beer garden opporsit and good bar b q next door.
Kam W. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Nice hotel with strategic location

It ws in the town of Tsim Tsa Chui
8
During our (me and my sis )stayed with Kowloon Hotel, it was a pleasant and nice hotel, besides the room was very spacious compare previously we used to stayed at Yau Ma Tei with one of the hotel. The amennities were given completely and the toilet and the room was very clean. Beg is large enough to accomodate and especially placing our luggage. However, the only set back is the room has no wifi and need to pay for extra charge. The lobby area internet was not that strong to receive the wifi and there is no place for you to rest and relax in the lobby.
Restaurant Tip: There's plenty of Chinese Restaurant were just nearby the area within walking distance
Alex S. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 22, 2012
nice location, one of the better value hotel in hk

decent size room, on the quieter side of tst, not far from the harbor side. relatively cheaper.
7.3
i had an uneventful stay here. nothing particularly memorable --- which is good, as all i need is a good uninterrupted stay. hotel is located on the east side of tsimshatsui, you need to walk a bit to get to the tst metro station. just a short walk away from the victorian harbor. it is getting harder and harder to get a decent, clean room with a reasonable price in hk. compared with a couple years ago, most of the room price now are ridiculous. so in general, i am happy with my stay with regal kowloon, and i would recommend to others.
Wai K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 22, 2012
Very good location

Very good location
8.3
A hotel loccated in the heart of Kowloon- Tsim Sha Tsui. You can easilly find almost every thing that you want here. Although the hotel is quite old, the hotel rooms are big and comfortable and the staffs are polite and helpful. I have no doubt to recomment my friend to stay in this hotel.
Mario M. Couples Indonesia, March 21, 2012
Hotel yang terletak didaerah yang sangat strategis

Kamar cukup luas, bersih dan nyaman.
8.3
Selama menginap disana tidak ada kesan khusus karena waktu kami kebanyakan diluar hotel namun lokasi hotel ini sangatlah strategis sehingga memudahkan bepergian menggunakan kereta listrik bawah tanah, kapal ferry atau bus.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dekat dengan star avenue (Tempat tapak tangan dan tanda tangan beberapa artis hongkong bahkan sampai patung bruce lee), dekat salah satu mall terbesar yang berdampingan dengan dermaga ferry untuk menyebrang ke mall mall lainya atau stasiun bus/kereta untuk tujuan wisata lainnya. Sepanjang Star Avenue kita bisa mengambil foto dengan latar belakang gedung gedung tinggi dan laut selat plus jika anda berada disana sekitar jam 8 malam maka anda dapat menyaksikan Symphony of Light kota hongkong yang sangat terkenal yang dipertontonkan secara gratis oleh gedung gedung disekitar wilayah itu.
Tan A. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2012
Fantastic experience with them

The room is spacious and comfortable. A great Hotel for rest and relax & at reasonable price.
9.3
The hotel room is fantastic with arm chair for watching Television program. Working table for those who need to get stuff done. Great view from Hotel Room too.
Tan G. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2012
Rundown hotel

location
6.3
When I checked in, I was given a deluxe room (so call) that was old and rundown. Feeling frustrated, I insist for a change and was told that I have to pay another HK715 to upgrade to a excutive floor which has newer room.Not wanting to pay this unneccessary upgrading, they finally changed me to another room (which was much better) It is also time for this hotel to renovate their superior room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02