Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3905 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (3905)
Sort by:
Peppino P. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2012
Freindly and profesional

Central Location
7.7
very centeraly located and easy to get around. close to nathan road and also the railway station.walking distance to shops and dinning.would recomend to anyone for both business and also for shopping and tourist matters.
Gemini S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2012
Newly renovated hotel

new renovated room
7
We booked for standard room but was upgraded.. So nice.. Hotel location is just stroll away from East tsimshasui MRT station.. Buffet breakfast was great.. There's a lot of customer during that time, and seems like the cafe was short of manpower, but staff try their best to attend to the customer. Overall service was good enough.
Yang T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2012
service is good.

convinience
8.3
This hotel is quiet and near to our meeting location. By the way also near to pub street and also the Chinese food in this hotel is lovely. Our friend from Korea are very please on it. We hope next trip will book this hotel again. Your price is acceptable and the hotel provive us free breakfirst and we like it very much.
Wee Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 28, 2012
comfortable hotel at tst

Rooms are spacious and comfortable
6.7
hotel exterior look old but rooms are renovated. hotel staff are friendly and always look forward to attend to my needs.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2012
Very convience hotel, eating and drinking happy ho

good shopping and happy hour at tst east
7.7
This is my first time staying at Tsim Sha Tsui East. I am happy for this hotel location, which is located for pop music bars and related nice Steak restaurant. Just walk a few minutes and you can enjoy the walking alone even at the night with your buddy. I would love to have Fun during I staying this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Easy to find for drink, beer around you. Bars for music listen and happy hour for fun. Easy to join dinner plan with your friend, either steak house, Japansee food or main Chinese Sea food. Yummy.
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location
5.7
The room was very small and the hotel was under construction so its not very clean and is noisy.
Evelyn P. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2012
in the middle of the city

location-close to local restaurants and transportation
8
Yoke C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great location and nice room

Good location, spacious room
7.3
i was given a free upgrade to superior room, spacious and comfortable. forty two inches lcd tv. front office provide good services, efficient check in and check out, provide free wifi at the lobby. wide spread of buffet breakfast at the coffee house.friendly and caring housekeeping staff. ten minutes walking distance to mrt and bus station.
Tang P. Couples Hong Kong, April 25, 2012
Small room

in the centre of TST
7.7
In the past, i was always staying in the deluxe room, just tried out the guest room this time, the room is very small and the toilet is a bit shabby. staffs are still nice. next time will get the higher grade one.
Wilfried R. Business travelers Germany, April 24, 2012
if you have to do something in Kowloon stay there

located central in Kowloon, HK
7.3
old but fine hotel, good for business stay, located central, good restaurants, near to the main bank headquarters,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: lot of museums and galleries

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ball RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Caf AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05