or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Tivoli
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4327 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4327)
Sort by:
Ho W. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Good

Good
6
Chin L. Business travelers Taiwan, October 15, 2014
good location

location good, room not too small,
5.3
so so
Abdel K. Groups Philippines, October 11, 2014
A hotel located within the shopping district

location, 4star quality, cleanliness
7.7
Stay was great. No Bidet in the toilet which should have been essential. Bed was stiff..
Ketan K. Groups India, October 8, 2014
Good stay

Location / Price / Service
8.7
As always the stay was good but if your checkin in early morning be prepared to wait for the room till 1 pm
Michael K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Nothing worth mentioning

No
2.7
Very unpleasant and will never go again
Darshini N. Families with young children South Africa, October 6, 2014
Regal Kowloon Hotel Unimpressive

the only thing good about this hotel was its location.
5
Staying here was a bad choice on my part. Fortunately we were only there for 2 nights hence the stay did not ruin my entire trip. The beds are 3/4 beds and not double beds they were also very, very firm. You can forget about flopping on the bed after a long tiring day of touring(you could injure yourself) During our stay there was a burst pipe or some disaster that resulted in no water in the toilets. Not a good experience all round.
Joginderpal S. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2014
perfect location and near to the harbour

down town location, staff service and good rooms
8.3
good 4* hotel in tsim sha tsui east. everything you need is on walking distance
Suat H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Quite a pleasant stay at The Regal Kowloon

1) Location 2) Decent sized rooms 3) Accessibility
6.7
Extremely not happy with staff. I was next on the queue, your staff, Ms Yani instead of calling for me to register, called the gentleman behind me in the queue. I was upset and a loudly voiced my displeasure. She did not bother but the gentleman behind me politely told me to proceed to her desk! Nobody could explain me how the Express Check Out box works but someone from the F.O. finally did. I was due to check out very early on 4 October so in the evening, I went to settle my bill. The Receptionist handling me was rude. Told me that the next morning on check out I still have to go through the queue, then why did I bother to settle my bill the night before I check out and the next morning join in the queue to hand in my room key??? She did not explain that I could use the express check out box. The staff needs alot of training. On 4 October I moved to Island Shangrila. Yes I had to pay alot but it was such a pleasure to stay there. The staff were so efficient and very well trained. No excuse that the staff at Regal Kowloon cannot do the same
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2014
Hotel is very nice and clean. Location is near MTR

Hotel is very nice and clean. Location is near MTR
9.3
Said A. Families with young children Turkey, October 4, 2014
one of the clean hotels

clean room, free expresso machine and coffee , location
8.3
Except room highness , everything was good. 24 hours Macdonald , 7 eleven, Turkish restaurant , Watson ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Twin

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05