or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Regal Kowloon Hotel

71 Mody Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & lounge Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La Terrasse Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Allegro Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Mezzo
Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Garden Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal Court Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 600
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
4187 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (4187)
Sort by:
Cheung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 27, 2014
Convenience Location

Convenience, location, value
6.7
Good location with so many restaurants nearyby, but the check in and check out really took very long time. Still saw so many computer counter availabe and staffs around, but instead of helping to cut the waiting line, they just stood without doing anything.
Erik W. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
Easy stay in HK

Room was nice. Breakfast good. Wifi was solid.
8.7
Cheung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Good Location

Location, Convenience, Value
6.3
It is a good hotel with good location, but the waiting line for checkig in and out is taking very long with seeing many staffs without doing anything.
Wai K. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Good hotel at good location

strategic location, spacious room, value for money
8
- Good location which is located close to MTR (walking distance). - Good shops around the hotel. - No place to sit and rest at the lobby. Need improvement on this.
Yeung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
OK but too many mainlanders

Clean, convenient, nice food
9.3
All are good except waiting long for check-in. There are too many Chinese Mainlanders in the lobby but they do not line up properly. Attendants seems do not ask them to queue. I hope it can be improved.
Yeung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
quite gd

gd location, nice view and room is spacious
9
Room is bigger than expected with reasonable price. It is also very comfortable to stay here.
Anthony F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 22, 2014
Not comfortable at the check in counter, no smiles

Romm was good enough but receptionists might be too busy to wear smiles.
6.7
Noisy
Larissa L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, August 22, 2014
GOOD BUT

Location / clean / quaite
10
It was a good because it's not the first time but one problem was that when i booked through agooda sure i marked that early checkin so we reach at 10 morning with my family old daughter 13 years and young six and half and when we asked for checkin at reception said no ready yet room please wait, So after travelin 7 hour and transport from aeroport to hotel all of us was tierd because of night flight So we wait at the second floor where is a sofa my daughters they laydown and sleep then the securety came and asking if everything is ok i said that we wait the room to be ready he said i understand but it's not looking good that sleep here front of people, i asked again if room ready many times they siad u have to wait up to 14:00p.m we wait up to 13;30 and start checkin then told me that u have booking for two rooms so we will give u now one and later the second i said ok its for my friend he will reach eveningthen i asked do i have upgrade because through agooda always i had they said no, i said maybe up grade for just one room so give it to me now because with children and the normal one for friend he is alone they reply no upgrade and u have to pay 380 HKD for upgrade i agreed i paied and when my frien reach evening i start checkin because under my name they surprise me that u have upgrade i said he is alone and morning i sked if there is upgrade told me no they said it;s not our problem,,, this what happend with us at regal kowloon hotel
Larissa L. Families with young children Kazakhstan, August 21, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean / price / comfortable
10
Very Nice and comfortable as usual
Patrik P. Business travelers Czech Republic, August 13, 2014
Hell and Heaven

Location, rooms, service
8.7
Many times I have stayed in this hotel, but first time I had to ask them to change the room. Rooms on some floors are really old and can not deserve the price they ask for. After upgrading to suit the situation completely changed.... :-) One of the best rooms I ever stayed in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Regal Kowloon Hotel Hong KongRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Club RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V bar & loungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - La TerrasseRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GardenRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Versailles - Function RoomRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - TivoliRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regala Healthy CakesRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - V Bar & LoungeRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Regal CourtRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - MezzoRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe AllegroRegal Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Regal Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04